2017 Challenge France/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    

Overview   Scoreboards    


2017 LoL Challenge France
Spring Playoffs
2017LoLFR.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: France France
Format: Single Elimination Bracket
Prize pool: € 20,000
Start Date: 2017-02-21
End Date: 2017-03-03
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page


The League of Legends Challenge France showcases the best Challenger teams in the country.

Overview

Format

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st € 9,000
Millenium
Silver.png 2nd € 5,000
Team LDLC
Bronze.png 3rd € 3,000
Gamers Origin
4th-6th € 1,000
Oserv Esport

E-Corp Gentle

GrosBill Esport

Bracket

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Team LDLC
3
  
Oserv Esport
0
  
Team LDLC
0
  
Millenium
3
  
Millenium
3
  
Gamers Origin
1 3rd place match
  
Oserv Esport
0
  
Gamers Origin
3

Schedule

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
SF
LDLC
vs.
OSV
3:0[Show] 2017-02-21 18:00 CET 2017-02-21T17:00:00+00:00 123
SF
M
vs.
GO
3:1[Show] 2017-02-22 18:00 CET 2017-02-22T17:00:00+00:00 1234
3rd/4th
OSV
vs.
GO
0:3[Show] 2017-02-27 18:00 CET 2017-02-27T17:00:00+00:00 123
Final
LDLC
vs.
M
0:3[Show] 2017-03-03 19:00 CET 2017-03-03T18:00:00+00:00 123

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References