2017 ECS/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    


2017 Elite Challenger Series
Spring Playoffs
Elite Challenger Series.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Riot Games
Garena TW
4Gamers
Server: Taiwan
Event Type: Offline
Country: Taiwan Taiwan
Prize pool: NTD 500,000
Start Date: 2017-04-15
End Date: 2017-04-16
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page


Overview

Format

  • Top 4 teams from regular split.
  • Single elimination bracket.
  • All matches are best of 5.
  • Top 2 teams will qualify for the 2017 LMS Summer Promo.

Participants

ahq Fighter

AhqF-305.png

J Team II

J Team.png

Raise Gaming

Raise Gaming Logo.png

Team Yetti

Team Yetti Logo.png

Prize Pool

Place Prize Teams
Gold.png 1st NTD 250,000
Team Yetti
Silver.png 2nd NTD 150,000
Raise Gaming
Bronze.png 3rd NTD 100,000
J Team II

Bracket

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Raise Gaming
2
  
ahq Fighter
0
  
Raise Gaming
2
  
Team Yetti
3
  
Team Yetti
2
  
J Team II
0 3rd place match
  
ahq Fighter
1
  
J Team II
2

Schedule

Week 8
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Semifinal
Raise
vs.
ahq F
[Show] 2017-04-15 16:00 HKT 2017-04-15T08:00:00+00:00
Semifinal
Yetti
vs.
JT2
[Show] 2017-04-15 19:00 HKT 2017-04-15T11:00:00+00:00
3rd/4th
ahq F
vs.
JT2
[Show] 2017-04-16 14:00 HKT 2017-04-16T06:00:00+00:00
Final
Raise
vs.
Yetti
[Show] 2017-04-16 17:00 HKT 2017-04-16T09:00:00+00:00

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References