2017 EU CS/Spring Qualifiers

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 EU CSThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Open Qualifiers   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Open Qualifiers   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    

Overview   Picks & Bans    



2017 EU Challenger Series
Spring Qualifier
CS EU logo.png
League Information
Patch: v6.24
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Europe
Event Type: Online
Country: Germany Germany
Format: 2 Single Elimination Brackets
Start Date: 2017-01-10
End Date: 2017-01-15
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png
Sponsors/Partners
AOC Gaming Alienware ESL Gaming
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

Overview

Format

  • 12 Teams
    • 6 Winners of European Regional Leagues
    • 5th & 6th from 2016 EU CS Summer Split
    • 4 Open Qualifiers Winners ( 3 teams from EUW, 1 team from EUNE )
  • Round Robin
    • 2 Groups of 6 Teams
    • Each team faces each other into BO1 Match
    • Top 2 of each group qualifies for Finals

Participants

2016 CS Spring Split Team
5th
Team Forge
6th
Nerv
National Leagues Team National Leagues Team
France
Team LDLC
Spain
ASUS ROG Army
Germany
ALTERNATE aTTaX
1
Poland
Bobaski
2
Nordic
Tricked eSport
UK
Team Larssen
3
1 Team Alternate acquired the spot and the roster of Iguana eSports
2 Bobaski replaced Team Refuse
3 Team Larssen replaced MnM Gaming

Results

Group A

Group A Rankings
1.
Nerv
5-0
2.
Fnatic Academy
4-1
3.
Euronics Gaming
3-2
4.
Team LDLC
2-3
5.
ASUS ROG Army
1-4
6.
Bobaski
0-5

Head-to-Head








1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1

0 - 1 0 - 1 FF - W 0 - 1 0 - 1

1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0

1 - 0 W - FF 1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0

1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0

1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1

Group B

Group B Rankings
1.
Team Forge
4-1
2.
Team Kinguin
3-2
3.
Tricked eSport
3-2
4.
Alientech eSports
2-3
5.
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2-3
6.
Team Larssen
1-4

Head-to-Head








1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1

0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1

0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0

1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0

1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1

1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0

Finals

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Nerv
0
  
Team Kinguin
3
  
Team Kinguin
Q
  
Fnatic Academy
Q
  
Team Forge
0
  
Fnatic Academy
3

Schedule

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Final
NRV
vs.
TK
0:3[Show] 2017-01-15 14:00 CET 2017-01-15T13:00:00+00:00
Final
4G
vs.
FNA
0:3[Show] 2017-01-15 17:00 CET 2017-01-15T16:00:00+00:00

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
FNA
vs.
ESG
1:0[Show] 2017-01-10 17:00 CET 2017-01-10T16:00:00+00:00
RR
AT
vs.
TLR
0:1[Show] 2017-01-10 18:00 CET 2017-01-10T17:00:00+00:00
RR
BOB
vs.
NRV
0:1[Show] 2017-01-10 19:00 CET 2017-01-10T18:00:00+00:00
RR
4G
vs.
TRC
1:0[Show] 2017-01-10 20:00 CET 2017-01-10T19:00:00+00:00
RR
LDLC
vs.
ASUS
1:0[Show] 2017-01-10 21:00 CET 2017-01-10T20:00:00+00:00

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
FNA
vs.
LDLC
1:0[Show] 2017-01-11 17:00 CET 2017-01-11T16:00:00+00:00
RR
AT
vs.
aTn
1:0[Show] 2017-01-11 18:00 CET 2017-01-11T17:00:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
NRV
0:1[Show] 2017-01-11 19:00 CET 2017-01-11T18:00:00+00:00
RR
TK
vs.
TRC
1:0[Show] 2017-01-11 20:00 CET 2017-01-11T19:00:00+00:00
RR
ESG
vs.
BOB
1:0[Show] 2017-01-11 21:00 CET 2017-01-11T20:00:00+00:00
RR
TLR
vs.
4G
0:1[Show] 2017-01-11 22:00 CET 2017-01-11T21:00:00+00:00

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
NRV
vs.
ESG
1:0[Show] 2017-01-12 17:00 CET 2017-01-12T16:00:00+00:00
RR
TRC
vs.
TLR
1:0[Show] 2017-01-12 18:00 CET 2017-01-12T17:00:00+00:00
RR
FNA
vs.
ASUS
1:0[Show] 2017-01-12 19:00 CET 2017-01-12T18:00:00+00:00
RR
AT
vs.
TK
0:1[Show] 2017-01-12 20:00 CET 2017-01-12T19:00:00+00:00
RR
LDLC
vs.
BOB
1:0[Show] 2017-01-12 21:00 CET 2017-01-12T20:00:00+00:00
RR
aTn
vs.
4G
0:1[Show] 2017-01-12 22:00 CET 2017-01-12T21:00:00+00:00
RR
aTn
vs.
TK
1:0[Show] 2017-01-12 23:00 CET 2017-01-12T22:00:00+00:00

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
LDLC
vs.
NRV
0:1[Show] 2017-01-13 17:00 CET 2017-01-13T16:00:00+00:00
RR
aTn
vs.
TRC
0:1[Show] 2017-01-13 18:00 CET 2017-01-13T17:00:00+00:00
RR
BOB
vs.
FNA
FF:W[Show] 2017-01-13 19:00 CET 2017-01-13T18:00:00+00:00
  • "FF" is not a number.
  • "W" is not a number.
RR
4G
vs.
AT
0:1[Show] 2017-01-13 20:00 CET 2017-01-13T19:00:00+00:00
RR
ESG
vs.
ASUS
1:0[Show] 2017-01-13 21:00 CET 2017-01-13T20:00:00+00:00
RR
TLR
vs.
TK
0:1[Show] 2017-01-13 22:00 CET 2017-01-13T21:00:00+00:00

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
ASUS
vs.
BOB
1:0[Show] 2017-01-14 17:00 CET 2017-01-14T16:00:00+00:00
RR
TK
vs.
4G
0:1[Show] 2017-01-14 18:00 CET 2017-01-14T17:00:00+00:00
RR
ESG
vs.
LDLC
TBD[Show] 2017-01-14 19:00 CET 2017-01-14T18:00:00+00:00
RR
TLR
vs.
aTn
0:1[Show] 2017-01-14 20:00 CET 2017-01-14T19:00:00+00:00
RR
NRV
vs.
FNA
TBD[Show] 2017-01-14 21:00 CET 2017-01-14T20:00:00+00:00
RR
TRC
vs.
AT
1:0[Show] 2017-01-14 22:00 CET 2017-01-14T21:00:00+00:00

See Also

Discussions

Add your comment
Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.


Anonymous user #14

3 months ago
Score 0++

streamm ???*

Anonymous user #15

3 months ago
Score 0++

Can't find it...

Anonymous user #11

3 months ago
Score 0++

Where can i watch these live! The DW vs CHF match is going on atm but i cant find the stream!

Anonymous user #12

3 months ago
Score 0++

Where is PSG ?

Anonymous user #13

3 months ago
Score 0++

PSG is already qualified

Anonymous user #9

3 months ago
Score 0++

any time? any stream?

DayumShot

3 months ago
Score 0++

roster for Alternate Attax http://www.a...-of-legends/

Anonymous user #10

3 months ago
Score 0++

date??? it should starts in a few days right?

Dhoxtot

3 months ago
Score 0++

There are no announcements yet.

Anonymous user #11

3 months ago
Score 0++

It says on the homepage of the site that it starts in 1d 20h 37min (atm). So probably starts on tuesday!

Anonymous user #9

3 months ago
Score 0++

still no date?

Anonymous user #8

4 months ago
Score 0++

DATE?!

Dhoxtot

3 months ago
Score 0++

No announcement yet.

Anonymous user #7

4 months ago
Score 0++

why no page for team forge?

Anonymous user #6

4 months ago
Score 0++

jebać disa kurwe cwela

Anonymous user #5

4 months ago
Score 0++

Do page for TeamForge :D?

Anonymous user #4

4 months ago
Score 0++

dupa

Anonymous user #1

4 months ago
Score 1++

hahaahaahhah, that must be a fan boy of baskonia, believe me im spanish i follow my league, baskonia or BKN was smashed by Asus in the semifinal, a year ago G2 Vodafone the other Ocelote team made this tournament and they where smashed, the lvl in spain is not enought i guess to compete in the challenger or even the LCS, yes Giants and Origen made but that was long time ago. thanks for follow my new. cheers

Dhoxtot

4 months ago
Score 0++

Yep. And thanks for the corrections.

Crickxr

3 months ago
Score 0++

I know spain always have had a bad level, but this year is diferent, so many players from other countries, and now spanish league has more level than never. I'm not saying that spanish team will win, but it has more level than other years. Before in spanish league were competing masters and even diamond players, this year the teams that reached quarter finals they were all challenger.

Dhoxtot

4 months ago
Score 0++

Ok, I've added ASUS ROG Army, since most of you are telling me the same info. Thank you!

Anonymous user #1

4 months ago
Score 0++

yes dude this tournament, which is the pre-challenger series tournament, so spain already have a reprensentative which is Asus Rog Army they dont decide whos gonna go at the end of the Division of Honor tournament but in between of the season. Which they(Asus Rog Army) had been dominated by far this fall. So again Final Cup was held in Barcelona 14 and 16 of October almost 2 months ago, asus rog army won it so asus rog army will be at this tournament.

Dhoxtot

4 months ago
Score 0++

Hmm. That confused me. Cause someone else's trying to edit the page and adding BKN as representative for EUCS Qualifiers.

Anonymous user #3

4 months ago
Score 0++

when is this tournament?

Anonymous user #2

4 months ago
Score 0++

Nope, its wrong, Final Cup just decide the winner of this, the tournament played in Barcelona Games World decided the spanish particpiant for EUCS qualifier, and it is ASus ROG Army

Anonymous user #1

4 months ago
Score 0++

ASus ROG Army won the spanish qualifier early this fall, the final cup tournament was held in barcelona in october.

Dhoxtot

4 months ago
Score 0++

You mean they're qualified for EUCS Quals?

Anonymous user #1

4 months ago
Score 0++

yes they won the qualifiers for spanish vs penguin mafia at the barcelona gemes world in october i thought u guys had that info already

Dhoxtot

4 months ago
Score 0++

But it says the Final Cup will decide who will qualify for EUCS Qualifiers.

References