2017 EU LCS/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 EU LCSThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Championship Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards   Player Statistics    



2017 EU LCS Spring Split
EU LCS.png
League Information
Patch:
Disabled:
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: Germany Germany
Start Date: 2017-01-19
End Date: 2017-04-02
Ruleset: Ruleset
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
EULCS Studio.jpg
On-Air Team
Share this Page


The European League of Legends Championship Series is a fully professional League of Legends tournament. Ten teams compete in a round robin stage, with the top 6 teams continuing to an offline playoffs. Winner of the Spring Split will represent Europe in the Mid-Season Invitational.

Format

Regular Split

  • 10 teams divided into two groups of five.
  • Double round robin within the group for Weeks 1-3 and 8-10.
  • Single round robin against teams from the other group for Weeks 4-7.
  • All matches are best of 3.
  • Placement:
    • Top 3 teams from each group will advance to the Playoffs.
      • Top team from each group get a bye to the Semifinals.
      • 2nd and 3rd placers from each group qualify to the Quarterfinals. A2 vs B3 and B2 vs A3. Teams are reseeded into the semifinals.
    • Bottom teams from each group will drop down to Promotion Tournament.

Participants

Patch Information

Patch 7.1 7.2 7.3 7.4 7.5 7.6
Week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Disabled Champ/s

  • Orianna was disabled for the rest of Week 7 after game 2 of VIT vs. GIA, due to a visual bug.

Results

Group A

Split Rankings
1.
G2 Esports
12-1 25-8
2.
Misfits
8-5 19-12
3.
Fnatic
6-7 17-19
4.
ROCCAT
6-7 14-17
5.
GIANTS! Gaming
2-11 8-24

Head to Head

Switch to Games








0 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 1

2 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 1

0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 1 - 1

1 - 1 0 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 1

1 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 1

Group B

Split Rankings
1.
Unicorns of Love
11-2 23-8
2.
H2k-Gaming
10-3 22-8
3.
Splyce
7-6 18-13
4.
Vitality
3-10 9-21
5.
Origen
0-13 2-26

Head to Head

Switch to Games








2 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0

0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2

0 - 1 2 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0

2 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 0

0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 2

Crossover

Switch to Games













0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0

2 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0

0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 2 1 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1

1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0

1 - 1 0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0

0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2

1 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0

1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0

1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 0

0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 1 2 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 2
For detailed picks & bans Click Here

Player of the Series

Leaderboard
Place Points Team Player
1st 6
Wunderwear.jpg Wunder
2nd 4
Jankos.jpg Jankos
2nd 4
KaKAO.jpg KaKAO
2nd 4
PerkZ.jpg PerkZ
2nd 4
Zven.jpg Zven

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9

Week 10

Schedule/VODs

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
OG
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-01-19 17:00 CET 2017-01-19T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-01-19 20:00 CET 2017-01-19T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
MSF
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-01-20 17:00 CET 2017-01-20T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-01-20 20:00 CET 2017-01-20T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-01-21 16:00 CET 2017-01-21T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-01-21 19:00 CET 2017-01-21T18:00:00+00:00 123

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
OG
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-01-26 17:00 CET 2017-01-26T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
MSF
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-01-26 20:00 CET 2017-01-26T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
SPY
[Show] 2017-01-27 17:00 CET 2017-01-27T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
GIA
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-01-27 20:00 CET 2017-01-27T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
H2k
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-01-28 16:00 CET 2017-01-28T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-01-28 19:00 CET 2017-01-28T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-01-29 16:00 CET 2017-01-29T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
GIA
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-01-29 19:00 CET 2017-01-29T18:00:00+00:00 123

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
SPY
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-02-02 17:00 CET 2017-02-02T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
MSF
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-02-02 20:00 CET 2017-02-02T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-02-03 17:00 CET 2017-02-03T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-02-03 20:00 CET 2017-02-03T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-02-04 16:00 CET 2017-02-04T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-02-04 19:00 CET 2017-02-04T18:00:00+00:00 123

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GIA
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-02-09 17:00 CET 2017-02-09T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-02-09 20:00 CET 2017-02-09T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-02-10 17:00 CET 2017-02-10T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-02-10 20:00 CET 2017-02-10T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-02-11 16:00 CET 2017-02-11T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-02-11 19:00 CET 2017-02-11T18:00:00+00:00 123

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
G2
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-02-16 17:00 CET 2017-02-16T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-02-16 20:00 CET 2017-02-16T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-02-17 17:00 CET 2017-02-17T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
GIA
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-02-17 20:00 CET 2017-02-17T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-02-18 16:00 CET 2017-02-18T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
OG
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-02-18 19:00 CET 2017-02-18T18:00:00+00:00 123

Week 6
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
UoL
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-03-02 17:00 CET 2017-03-02T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
FNC
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-03-02 20:00 CET 2017-03-02T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
VIT
[Show] 2017-03-03 17:00 CET 2017-03-03T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-03 20:00 CET 2017-03-03T19:00:00+00:00 123
RR
OG
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-03-04 16:00 CET 2017-03-04T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-03-04 18:00 CET 2017-03-04T17:00:00+00:00 123

Week 7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VIT
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-09 17:00 CET 2017-03-09T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-03-09 19:00 CET 2017-03-09T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
SPY
[Show] 2017-03-10 17:00 CET 2017-03-10T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
FNC
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-03-10 19:00 CET 2017-03-10T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-03-11 16:00 CET 2017-03-11T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
MSF
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-03-11 19:00 CET 2017-03-11T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
OG
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-12 15:00 CET 2017-03-12T14:00:00+00:00 123

Week 8
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VIT
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-03-16 17:00 CET 2017-03-16T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-03-16 19:00 CET 2017-03-16T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
UoL
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-03-17 17:00 CET 2017-03-17T16:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-03-17 19:00 CET 2017-03-17T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-18 16:00 CET 2017-03-18T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-03-18 18:00 CET 2017-03-18T17:00:00+00:00 123

Week 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VIT
vs.
SPY
[Show] 2017-03-23 17:00 CEST 2017-03-23T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-23 19:00 CEST 2017-03-23T17:00:00+00:00 123
RR
ROC
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-03-24 17:00 CEST 2017-03-24T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
OG
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-03-24 19:00 CEST 2017-03-24T17:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-03-25 16:00 CEST 2017-03-25T14:00:00+00:00 123
RR
FNC
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-25 19:00 CEST 2017-03-25T17:00:00+00:00 123

Week 10
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
SPY
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-03-30 17:00 CEST 2017-03-30T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-03-30 20:00 CEST 2017-03-30T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
OG
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-03-31 17:00 CEST 2017-03-31T15:00:00+00:00 123
RR
GIA
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-03-31 20:00 CEST 2017-03-31T18:00:00+00:00 123
RR
VIT
vs.
UoL
[Show] 2017-04-01 16:00 CEST 2017-04-01T14:00:00+00:00 123
RR
G2
vs.
ROC
[Show] 2017-04-01 19:00 CEST 2017-04-01T17:00:00+00:00 123
RR
SPY
vs.
H2k
[Show] 2017-04-02 16:00 CEST 2017-04-02T14:00:00+00:00
RR
FNC
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-04-02 19:00 CEST 2017-04-02T17:00:00+00:00

Other Contents

Notes

  • Week 1 Day 2 - Misfits lost 1 ban as they ran out of time. (vs. GIANTS!)
  • Week 2 Day 2 - GIANTS! Gaming lost 1 ban as they ran out of time. (vs. Fnatic)

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References