2017 EU LCS/Summer Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 EU LCSThis is the approved revision of this page; it is not the most recent. View the most recent revision.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Championship Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 EU LCS Summer Promotion
EU LCS.png
League Information
Patch: v7.6
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: Germany Germany
Format: Double Elimination Bracket
Start Date: 2017-04-06
End Date: 2017-04-14
Ruleset: Ruleset
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
EULCS Studio.jpg
On-Air Team
Share this Page

Overview

Format

Participants

LCS Teams

Challenger Teams

Results

Place Team
To EU LCS

Misfits Academy

Fnatic Academy
Place Team
To EU CS

Origen

GIANTS! Gaming

Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
                     
  
GIANTS! Gaming
1
  
Fnatic Academy
3
  
Fnatic Academy
2
  
Misfits Academy
3
  
Origen
0
  
Fnatic Academy
3
  
Misfits Academy
3
  
GIANTS! Gaming
0
  
GIANTS! Gaming
3
  
Origen
0

Schedule & VODs

Promotion
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Promo
GIA
vs.
FNA
[Show] 2017-04-06 17:00 CEST 2017-04-06T15:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
OG
vs.
MFA
[Show] 2017-04-07 17:00 CEST 2017-04-07T15:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
FNA
vs.
MFA
[Show] 2017-04-13 14:00 CEST 2017-04-13T12:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
GIA
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-04-13 14:00 CEST 2017-04-13T12:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
FNA
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-04-14 17:00 CEST 2017-04-14T15:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus