2017 LCK/Summer Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Circuit Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 LCK Summer
Promotion Tournament
OGN The Champions.png
League Information
Patch: v7.6
Organizer: OnGameNet
Server: South Korea
Country: South Korea South Korea
Format: Double Elim. Bracket
Prize pool: Q for 2017 LCK Summer
Start Date: 2017-04-25
End Date: 2017-04-29
Social Media Links
TwitchLogo.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Format

Participants

LCK Teams

Challenger Teams

Results

Place Team
Q
Jin Air Green Wings

Ever8 Winners

Matches

  Elimination Qualification
                   
  
Jin Air Green Wings
2
  
Ever8 Winners
0
  
Jin Air Green Wings
3
  
Kongdoo Monster
1
  
Kongdoo Monster
2
  
CJ Entus
1
Loser's bracket
  
Ever8 Winners
3
  
Ever8 Winners
2
  
Kongdoo Monster
1
  
CJ Entus
0

Schedule

Promotion/Relegation
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Promo
JAG
vs.
EEW
[Show] 2017-04-25 13:00 KST 2017-04-25T04:00:00+00:00 123
Promo
KDM
vs.
CJ
[Show] 2017-04-25 15:00 KST 2017-04-25T06:00:00+00:00 123
Promo
EEW
vs.
CJ
[Show] 2017-04-25 17:00 KST 2017-04-25T08:00:00+00:00 123
Promo
JAG
vs.
KDM
[Show] 2017-04-27 18:00 KST 2017-04-27T09:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
EEW
vs.
KDM
[Show] 2017-04-29 18:00 KST 2017-04-29T09:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus


References