2017 LCL/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 LCLThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 LoL Continental League
Spring Split
LCL.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Russia
Event Type: Offline
Country: Russia Russia
Prize pool: RUB 4,500,000
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

The LoL Continental League is a tournament for the Russian/CIS region. This league takes over the StarLadder Series and will follow the same rules/format as the EU/NA LCS.[1]

Overview

Format

  • Double Round Robin (7 weeks)
  • Top 4 teams advance to Playoffs.

Participants

Results

Round Robin

Split Rankings
1.
Vega Squadron
11-4
2.
M19
10-5
3.
Vaevictis eSports
9-5
4.
Virtus.pro
9-5
5.
Team Just Alpha
7-7
6.
Gambit.CIS
6-8
7.
Natus Vincere.CIS
3-11
8.
TORNADO ROX
2-12

Head-to-Head










1-1 1-1 1-1 2-0 0-2 1-1 0-2

1-1 2-0 1-1 1-1 2-0 1-1 2-0

1-1 0-2 0-2 1-1 0-2 1-1 0-2

1-1 1-1 2-0 2-0 1-1 0-2 0-2

0-2 1-1 1-1 0-2 0-2 0-2 0-2

2-0 0-2 2-0 1-1 2-0 2-0 1-1

1-1 1-1 1-1 2-0 2-0 0-2 2-0

2-0 0-2 2-0 2-0 2-0 1-1 0-2
  • Riot forfeited Vaevictis' match against Virtus in Week 1 Day 1 due to the former not having internet connection.

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Schedule & VODs

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
NV
0:1[Show] 2017-01-28 17:00 MSK 2017-01-28T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VEG
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-01-28 18:00 MSK 2017-01-28T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
M19
vs.
JSA
1:0[Show] 2017-01-28 19:00 MSK 2017-01-28T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VS
vs.
VP
0:1[Show] 2017-01-28 20:00 MSK 2017-01-28T17:00:00+00:00
RR
VP
vs.
VEG
0:1[Show] 2017-01-29 17:00 MSK 2017-01-29T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
M19
1:0[Show] 2017-01-29 18:00 MSK 2017-01-29T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
NV
vs.
VS
0:1[Show] 2017-01-29 19:00 MSK 2017-01-29T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RoX
vs.
JSA
0:1[Show] 2017-01-29 20:00 MSK 2017-01-29T17:00:00+00:00 1

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VS
vs.
M19
0:1[Show] 2017-02-04 17:00 MSK 2017-02-04T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VP
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-02-04 18:00 MSK 2017-02-04T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JSA
vs.
NV
1:0[Show] 2017-02-04 19:00 MSK 2017-02-04T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VEG
vs.
GMB.CIS
1:0[Show] 2017-02-04 20:00 MSK 2017-02-04T17:00:00+00:00 1
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
VS
0:1[Show] 2017-02-05 17:00 MSK 2017-02-05T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RoX
vs.
M19
1:0[Show] 2017-02-05 18:00 MSK 2017-02-05T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VEG
vs.
NV
0:1[Show] 2017-02-05 19:00 MSK 2017-02-05T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JSA
vs.
VP
0:1[Show] 2017-02-05 20:00 MSK 2017-02-05T17:00:00+00:00 1

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VP
vs.
NV
1:0[Show] 2017-02-11 17:00 MSK 2017-02-11T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RoX
vs.
GMB.CIS
0:1[Show] 2017-02-11 18:00 MSK 2017-02-11T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VEG
vs.
M19
1:0[Show] 2017-02-11 19:00 MSK 2017-02-11T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
VS
vs.
JSA
1:0[Show] 2017-02-11 20:00 MSK 2017-02-11T17:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JSA
vs.
GMB.CIS
1:0[Show] 2017-02-12 17:00 MSK 2017-02-12T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
M19
vs.
VP
1:0[Show] 2017-02-12 18:00 MSK 2017-02-12T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
NV
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-02-12 19:00 MSK 2017-02-12T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VS
vs.
VEG
1:0[Show] 2017-02-12 20:00 MSK 2017-02-12T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
RoX
vs.
VS
0:1[Show] 2017-02-18 17:00 MSK 2017-02-18T14:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JSA
vs.
VEG
0:1[Show] 2017-02-18 18:00 MSK 2017-02-18T15:00:00+00:00 1
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
VP
0:1[Show] 2017-02-18 19:00 MSK 2017-02-18T16:00:00+00:00 1
RR
M19
vs.
NV
1:0[Show] 2017-02-18 20:00 MSK 2017-02-18T17:00:00+00:00 1
RR
NV
vs.
VP
0:1[Show] 2017-02-19 17:00 MSK 2017-02-19T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
JSA
vs.
M19
1:0[Show] 2017-02-19 18:00 MSK 2017-02-19T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VS
vs.
GMB.CIS
1:0[Show] 2017-02-19 19:00 MSK 2017-02-19T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
RoX
vs.
VEG
0:1[Show] 2017-02-19 20:00 MSK 2017-02-19T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VP
vs.
JSA
1:0[Show] 2017-03-04 17:00 MSK 2017-03-04T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
VEG
1:0[Show] 2017-03-04 18:00 MSK 2017-03-04T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VS
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-03-04 19:00 MSK 2017-03-04T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
NV
vs.
M19
0:1[Show] 2017-03-04 20:00 MSK 2017-03-04T17:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
RoX
vs.
NV
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 17:00 MSK 2017-03-05T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
M19
vs.
VEG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 18:00 MSK 2017-03-05T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VP
vs.
VS
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 19:00 MSK 2017-03-05T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
JSA
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 20:00 MSK 2017-03-05T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Week 6
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
VP
vs.
GMB.CIS
1:0[Show] 2017-03-11 17:00 MSK 2017-03-11T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VS
vs.
VEG
1:0[Show] 2017-03-11 18:00 MSK 2017-03-11T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
M19
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-03-11 19:00 MSK 2017-03-11T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
NV
vs.
JSA
0:1[Show] 2017-03-11 20:00 MSK 2017-03-11T17:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
GMB.CIS
vs.
RoX
TBD[Show] 2017-03-12 17:00 MSK 2017-03-12T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VP
vs.
M19
TBD[Show] 2017-03-12 18:00 MSK 2017-03-12T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
JSA
vs.
VS
TBD[Show] 2017-03-12 19:00 MSK 2017-03-12T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
NV
vs.
VEG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-12 20:00 MSK 2017-03-12T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Week 7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
RoX
vs.
VP
0:1[Show] 2017-03-18 17:00 MSK 2017-03-18T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
M19
vs.
GMB.CIS
1:0[Show] 2017-03-18 18:00 MSK 2017-03-18T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VEG
vs.
JSA
1:0[Show] 2017-03-18 19:00 MSK 2017-03-18T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VS
vs.
NV
1:0[Show] 2017-03-18 20:00 MSK 2017-03-18T17:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
JSA
vs.
RoX
1:0[Show] 2017-03-19 17:00 MSK 2017-03-19T14:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
VEG
vs.
VP
1:0[Show] 2017-03-19 18:00 MSK 2017-03-19T15:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
M19
vs.
VS
1:0[Show] 2017-03-19 19:00 MSK 2017-03-19T16:00:00+00:00 Stream
RR
NV
vs.
GMB.CIS
0:1[Show] 2017-03-19 20:00 MSK 2017-03-19T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References

  1. Главный чемпионат СНГ по League of Legends - Континентальная лига ru.leagueoflegends.com