2017 LJL/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promo   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promo   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview    



2017 LoL Japan League
Spring Playoffs
LJL.png
League Information
Organizer: SANKO
Server: Japan
Event Type: Offline
Country: Japan Japan
Start Date: 2017-03-29
End Date: 2017-04-01
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Overview

Format

  • Top team from Regular Split qualifies for the Final
  • #2 and #3 teams will play in a Bo5 for the Semifinal
  • Final match is Bo5
  • Winner qualifies for 2017 Mid-Season Invitational

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize (JPY) Team
Gold.png1st
Rampage
Silver.png2nd
DetonatioN Gaming
Bronze.png3rd
Unsold Stuff Gaming

Bracket

  Semifinal Final
             
  
DetonatioN Gaming
0
  
Unsold Stuff Gaming
2
  
Rampage
3
  
Rampage
3

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Semifinal
USG
vs.
RPG
[Show] 2017-03-29 17:00 JST 2017-03-29T08:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
DNG
vs.
RPG
[Show] 2017-04-01 12:00 JST 2017-04-01T03:00:00+00:00 123

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References