2017 LJL/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promo   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promo   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 LoL Japan League
Spring Split
LJL.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: SANKO
Server: Japan
Event Type: Online
Country: Japan Japan
Location: e-Sports SQUARE AKIHABARA, 101-0021 Tokyo, Chiyoda Ward, Sotokanda 3-2-12 Box'R AKIBA Building 2nd Floor
Start Date: 2017-01-20
End Date: 2017-03-25
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
EsportsSquareAkihabara.jpg
Esports Square, Akihabara Japan
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

Overview

Format

Participants

Results

Rankings

Split Rankings
1.
DetonatioN Gaming
5-0 10-1
2.
Rampage
4-1 8-2
3.
Unsold Stuff Gaming
3-2 6-4
4.
Rascal Jester
1-4 2-9
4.
Scarz
1-4 3-9
4.
7th heaven
1-4 4-8

Head-to-Head

Switch to Games









0-1 0-1 1-0 0-1 0-1

1-0 1-0 1-0 1-0 1-0

1-0 0-1 1-0 1-0 1-0

0-1 0-1 0-1 1-0 0-1

1-0 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-1

1-0 0-1 0-1 1-0 1-0

Matches

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4

Round 5

Round 6

Matches
USG
0 0
7h
RJ
0 0
SZ
DNG
0 0
RPG

Round 7

Round 8

Round 9

Round 10

Schedule & VODs

Rounds 6-7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
USG
vs.
7h
TBD[Show] 2017-03-04 14:00 JST 2017-03-04T05:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
RJ
vs.
SZ
TBD[Show] 2017-03-04 17:00 JST 2017-03-04T08:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
DNG
vs.
RPG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-04 20:00 JST 2017-03-04T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
RPG
vs.
RJ
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 14:00 JST 2017-03-05T05:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
DNG
vs.
USG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 17:00 JST 2017-03-05T08:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
7h
vs.
SZ
TBD[Show] 2017-03-05 20:00 JST 2017-03-05T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A

Round 8
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
SZ
vs.
DNG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-10 20:00 JST 2017-03-10T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
USG
vs.
RPG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-10 17:00 JST 2017-03-10T08:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
RJ
vs.
7h
TBD[Show] 2017-03-10 20:00 JST 2017-03-10T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A

Round 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
RJ
vs.
USG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-17 20:00 JST 2017-03-17T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
7h
vs.
DNG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-18 17:00 JST 2017-03-18T08:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
SZ
vs.
RPG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-18 20:00 JST 2017-03-18T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A

Round 10
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
DNG
vs.
RJ
TBD[Show] 2017-03-24 20:00 JST 2017-03-24T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
RPG
vs.
7h
TBD[Show] 2017-03-25 17:00 JST 2017-03-25T08:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A
RR
SZ
vs.
USG
TBD[Show] 2017-03-25 20:00 JST 2017-03-25T11:00:00+00:00 N/A N/A

Round 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
RPG
vs.
DNG
0:2[Show] 2017-01-20 21:00 JST 2017-01-20T12:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
SZ
vs.
RJ
1:2[Show] 2017-01-21 18:00 JST 2017-01-21T09:00:00+00:00 123 N/A
RR
7h
vs.
USG
0:2[Show] 2017-01-21 21:00 JST 2017-01-21T12:00:00+00:00 12 N/A

Round 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
SZ
vs.
7h
2:1[Show] 2017-01-27 21:00 JST 2017-01-27T12:00:00+00:00 123 N/A
RR
RJ
vs.
RPG
0:2[Show] 2017-01-28 18:00 JST 2017-01-28T09:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
USG
vs.
DNG
0:2[Show] 2017-01-28 21:00 JST 2017-01-28T12:00:00+00:00 12 N/A

Round 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
USG
vs.
RJ
2:0[Show] 2017-02-03 20:00 JST 2017-02-03T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
DNG
vs.
7h
2:1[Show] 2017-02-04 17:00 JST 2017-02-04T08:00:00+00:00 123 N/A
RR
RPG
vs.
SZ
2:0[Show] 2017-02-04 20:00 JST 2017-02-04T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A

Round 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
DNG
vs.
SZ
2:0[Show] 2017-02-10 20:00 JST 2017-02-10T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
RPG
vs.
USG
2:0[Show] 2017-02-11 17:00 JST 2017-02-11T08:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
7h
vs.
RJ
2:0[Show] 2017-02-11 20:00 JST 2017-02-11T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A

Round 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream Winner/MVP Interview
RR
7h
vs.
RPG
0:2[Show] 2017-02-17 20:00 JST 2017-02-17T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
USG
vs.
SZ
2:0[Show] 2017-02-18 17:00 JST 2017-02-18T08:00:00+00:00 12 N/A
RR
RJ
vs.
DNG
0:2[Show] 2017-02-18 20:00 JST 2017-02-18T11:00:00+00:00 12 N/A

See Also

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References