2017 LMS/Summer Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Circuit Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 LoL Master Series
Summer Promotion
LMS Spring logo.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Garena Taiwan
Server: Taiwan
Country: Taiwan Taiwan
Start Date: 2017-04-18
End Date: 2017-04-20
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page


The 2017 LMS Summer Promotion is the up & down series between the Spring of current season and Summer of next season.

Format

  • 4 teams - 2 from LMS and 2 from ECS.
  • Round 1 is Best of 3.
  • Round 2 is Best of 5.
  • Winner will qualify for 2017 LMS Summer

Participants

LMS Teams

Challenger Teams

Raise Gaming

Raise Gaming Logo.png

Team Yetti

Team Yetti Logo.png

Results

Promotion

  Round 1 Round 2
                   
  
eXtreme Gamers
0
  
Raise Gaming
2
  
Raise Gaming
1
  
Wayi Spider
3
  
Wayi Spider
2
  
Team Yetti
0
Loser's bracket
  
Raise Gaming
3
  
eXtreme Gamers
0
  
Team Yetti
0
  
Team Yetti
2

Schedule

Promotion
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Round 1
XG
vs.
Raise
[Show] 2017-04-18 13:00 HKT 2017-04-18T05:00:00+00:00 12
Round 1
WS
vs.
Yetti
[Show] 2017-04-18 16:00 HKT 2017-04-18T08:00:00+00:00 12
Round 1
XG
vs.
Yetti
[Show] 2017-04-18 19:00 HKT 2017-04-18T11:00:00+00:00 12
Round 2
Raise
vs.
WS
[Show] 2017-04-19 13:00 HKT 2017-04-19T05:00:00+00:00 1234
Round 2
Yetti
vs.
Raise
[Show] 2017-04-20 13:00 HKT 2017-04-20T05:00:00+00:00 123

View Games

See Also

References