2017 LPL/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Circuit Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2016 LoL Pro League
Spring Playoffs
LPL.png
League Information
Patch: v7.7
Organizer: Tencent Games
Server: China
Event Type: Offline
Country: China China
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Overview

The Tencent LoL Pro League 2017 Spring Playoffs is the seventh season of China's fully professional League of Legends league. Twelve teams will compete in regular season play, with the top teams continuing on to an offline playoffs.

Format

  • Playoffs
    • Top 4 teams from each group during the regular season.
    • All matches are a Best of Five
    • Winners of both brackets will face each other in the Finals
    • Winner advances to the 2017 Mid-Season Invitational
    • Because of higher seeding, the 3rd place teams from both groups start off their Round 1 matches with a 1 win advantage.

Prize Pool

Place Prize (CNY) Team/Championship Points
Gold.png1st ¥ 1,500,000
Team WE
90
Silver.png2nd ¥ 800,000
Royal Never Give Up
70
Bronze.png3rd ¥ 500,000
EDward Gaming
50
Copper.png4th ¥ 300,000
OMG
30
5th/6th ¥ 200,000
Newbee
10

IMay
7th/8th
Qiao Gu Reapers
0

Invictus Gaming
9th-12th
Snake Esports
0

Vici Gaming

Game Talents

LGD Gaming

Participants

Results

Bracket A

  Round 1 Quarterfinals Semifinals
                     
  
RNG
3
  
EDG
1
  
EDG
3
  
NB
0
  
iG
1
  
NB
3

Bracket B

  Round 1 Quarterfinals Semifinals
                     
  
WE
3
  
OMG
1
  
OMG
3
  
IM
2
  
QG
2
  
IM
3

Finals

  3rd Place
     
  
EDG
3
  
OMG
2
  Finals
     
  
RNG
0
  
WE
3

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Round 1
iG
vs.
NB
[Show] 2017-04-18 14:00 HKT 2017-04-18T06:00:00+00:00 12345
Round 1
QG
vs.
IM
[Show] 2017-04-18 18:00 HKT 2017-04-18T10:00:00+00:00 12345
Quarterfinals
OMG
vs.
IM
[Show] 2017-04-20 14:00 HKT 2017-04-20T06:00:00+00:00 12345
Quarterfinals
EDG
vs.
NB
[Show] 2017-04-20 18:00 HKT 2017-04-20T10:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinals
WE
vs.
OMG
[Show] 2017-04-22 14:00 HKT 2017-04-22T06:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinals
RNG
vs.
EDG
[Show] 2017-04-22 18:00 HKT 2017-04-22T10:00:00+00:00 12345
3rd/4th
EDG
vs.
OMG
[Show] 2017-04-23 15:00 HKT 2017-04-23T07:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
RNG
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-04-29 16:00 HKT 2017-04-29T08:00:00+00:00 12345