2017 LPL/Summer Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Circuit Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Picks & Bans    



2017 LoL Pro League
Spring Promotion
LPL.png
League Information
Organizer: Tencent Games
Server: China
Event Type: Offline
Country: China China
Format: Double elimination
Social Media Links
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Overview

Format

Qualified Teams

Place Team
Auto-Promotion
Suning Gaming
Promotion
Snake Esports

DAN Gaming

LGD Gaming

Participants

LPL Teams

LSPL Teams

Bracket

  Elimination Round Qualifying Round
             
  
LGD Gaming
3
  
LGD Gaming
3
  
Young Miracles
0
  
Game Talents
0
  Qualifying Round Qualifying Round
             
  
Vici Gaming
1
  
Snake Esports
3
  
DAN Gaming
3
  
Vici Gaming
0

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Promo
LGD
vs.
GT
[Show] 2017-04-19 14:00 HKT 2017-04-19T06:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
SS
vs.
VG
[Show] 2017-04-19 18:00 HKT 2017-04-19T10:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
DAN
vs.
VG
[Show] 2017-04-21 14:00 HKT 2017-04-21T06:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
YM
vs.
LGD
[Show] 2017-04-21 18:00 HKT 2017-04-21T10:00:00+00:00 12345

See Also

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References