2017 LSPL/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Relegation   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Relegation   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    




LoL Secondary Pro League
2017 Season
LSPL.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Tencent Games
Server: China
Event Type: Offline
Country: China China
Start Date: 2017-04-13
End Date: 2017-04-14
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

The LoL Secondary Pro League can be considered as China's Challenger Tournament.

Overview

Format

Qualified Teams

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st ¥ 300,000
Suning Gaming
Silver.png 2nd ¥ 200,000
Young Miracles
Bronze.png 3rd ¥ 100,000
DAN Gaming
Copper.png 4th
Royal Club

Participants

Bracket

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Young Miracles
3
  
Royal Club
0
  
Young Miracles
0
  
Suning Gaming
3
  
Suning Gaming
3
  
DAN Gaming
2 3rd place match
  
Royal Club
2
  
DAN Gaming
3

Schedule & VoDs

Week 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Semifinal
YM
vs.
RYL
[Show] 2017-04-13 14:00 KST 2017-04-13T05:00:00+00:00
Semifinal
SNG
vs.
DAN
[Show] 2017-04-13 18:00 KST 2017-04-13T09:00:00+00:00
Third Place
RYL
vs.
DAN
[Show] 2017-04-14 14:00 KST 2017-04-14T05:00:00+00:00
Final
YM
vs.
SNG
[Show] 2017-04-14 18:00 KST 2017-04-14T09:00:00+00:00

Additional Content

See Also

External Links

References

blog comments powered by Disqus