2017 NA CS/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 NA Challenger Series
Spring Playoffs
CS NA logo.png
League Information
Patch:
Disabled:
Organizer: Riot
Server: North America
Event Type: Offline
Country: North America North America
Start Date: 2017-03-08
End Date: 2017-03-15
Social Media Links
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Overview

The Riot 2017 Season Challenger Series is the fifth season of North America's League of Legends Challenger Series. Six teams will compete in a double round robin group stage before moving to offline playoffs for a chance to qualify for the North America's League Championship Series.

Format

Participants

Prizepool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png1st $ 10,000
Gold Coin United
Silver.png2nd $ 7,000
eUnited
SF.png3rd-4th $ 4,000
Tempo Storm

Big Gods Jackals

Bracket

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Gold Coin United
3
  
Tempo Storm
0
  
Gold Coin United
3
  
eUnited
1
  
eUnited
3
  
Big Gods Jackals
0

Schedule/VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Semifinal
GCU
vs.
TS
[Show] 2017-03-08 17:00 PST 2017-03-09T01:00:00+00:00 123
Semifinal
EUN
vs.
BIG
[Show] 2017-03-09 17:00 PST 2017-03-10T01:00:00+00:00 123
Final
GCU
vs.
EUN
[Show] 2017-03-15 16:00 PST 2017-03-16T00:00:00+00:00 1234

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References