2017 NA CS/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 NA CSThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 NA Challenger Series
Spring Split
CS NA logo.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Riot
Server: North America
Event Type: Online
Country: North America North America
Social Media Links
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page


Overview

The Riot 2017 Season Challenger Series is the fifth season of North America's League of Legends Challenger Series. Six teams will compete in a double round robin group stage before moving to offline playoffs for a chance to qualify for the North America's League Championship Series.

Format

Participants

Results

Round Robin

Split Rankings
1.
eUnited
3-2-0 8-2 11
2.
Gold Coin United
2-3-0 7-3 9
3.
Tempo Storm
2-3-0 7-3 9
4.
Big Gods Jackals
1-3-1 5-5 6
5.
Delta Fox
1-1-3 3-7 4
6.
Team Gates
0-0-5 0-10 0

Head-to-Head








1-1 0-2 1-1 2-0 1-1

1-1 0-2 0-2 2-0 0-2

2-0 2-0 1-1 2-0 1-1

1-1 2-0 1-1 2-0 1-1

0-2 0-2 0-2 0-2 0-2

1-1 2-0 1-1 1-1 2-0

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Tiebreaker

Schedule/VODs

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
TS
vs.
EUN
1:1[Show] 2017-01-25 17:00 PST 2017-01-26T01:00:00+00:00 12
RR
DFX
vs.
TG
2:0[Show] 2017-01-25 19:00 PST 2017-01-26T03:00:00+00:00 12
RR
BIG
vs.
GCU
1:1[Show] 2017-01-25 21:00 PST 2017-01-26T05:00:00+00:00 12

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
BIG
vs.
DFX
1:1[Show] 2017-02-01 17:00 PST 2017-02-02T01:00:00+00:00 12
RR
GCU
vs.
EUN
1:1[Show] 2017-02-01 19:00 PST 2017-02-02T03:00:00+00:00 12
RR
TG
vs.
TS
0:2[Show] 2017-02-01 21:00 PST 2017-02-02T05:00:00+00:00 12

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GCU
vs.
TS
1:1[Show] 2017-02-08 17:00 PST 2017-02-09T01:00:00+00:00 12
RR
EUN
vs.
DFX
2:0[Show] 2017-02-08 19:00 PST 2017-02-09T03:00:00+00:00 12
RR
TG
vs.
BIG
0:2[Show] 2017-02-08 21:00 PST 2017-02-09T05:00:00+00:00 12

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
EUN
vs.
TG
2:0[Show] 2017-02-15 17:00 PST 2017-02-16T01:00:00+00:00 12
RR
TS
vs.
BIG
1:1[Show] 2017-02-15 19:00 PST 2017-02-16T03:00:00+00:00 12
RR
DFX
vs.
GCU
0:2[Show] 2017-02-15 21:00 PST 2017-02-16T05:00:00+00:00 12

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GCU
vs.
TG
2:0[Show] 2017-03-01 17:00 PST 2017-03-02T01:00:00+00:00 12
RR
TS
vs.
DFX
2:0[Show] 2017-03-01 19:00 PST 2017-03-02T03:00:00+00:00 12
RR
EUN
vs.
BIG
2:0[Show] 2017-03-01 21:00 PST 2017-03-02T05:00:00+00:00 12
RR
GCU
vs.
TS
1:0[Show] 2017-03-01 22:00 PST 2017-03-02T06:00:00+00:00 1

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References