2017 OPL/Split 2 Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Split 1 Promotion   Split 1   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Promotion   Split 2   Split 2 Playoffs   Past Seasons    



2017 Oceanic Pro League
Split 1 Promo
OPL Logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Oceania
Event Type: Online
Country: Australia Australia
Start Date: 2017-04-07
End Date: 2017-04-16
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
HOYTS Cinema
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page

Overview

Format

Participants

OPL Teams

Challenger Teams

Team Regicide

RGCLogo.png

Outlaws Gaming

Outlaws Gaming Logo.png

Results

Place Team
Q
Abyss Esports

Team Regicide

Tainted Minds

Results

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
                     
  
Abyss Esports
2
  
Tainted Minds
2
  
Tainted Minds
0
  
Outlaws Gaming
0
  
Tainted Minds
0
  
Team Regicide
2
  
Exile5
0
  
Team Regicide
2
  
Tainted Minds
2
  
Exile5
0
  
Exile5
2
  
Outlaws Gaming
1

Schedule & VODs

Promotion
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Promo
AE
vs.
TMD
[Show] 2017-04-07 11:00 AEST 2017-04-07T01:00:00+00:00 1
Promo
EX
vs.
RGC
[Show] 2017-04-08 11:00 AEST 2017-04-08T01:00:00+00:00 1
Promo
TMD
vs.
Outlaws
[Show] 2017-04-09 11:00 AEST 2017-04-09T01:00:00+00:00 1
Promo
TMD
vs.
RGC
[Show] 2017-04-14 11:00 AEST 2017-04-14T01:00:00+00:00 1
Promo
EX
vs.
Outlaws
[Show] 2017-04-14 13:00 AEST 2017-04-14T03:00:00+00:00 1
Promo
TMD
vs.
EX
[Show] 2017-04-15 11:00 AEST 2017-04-15T01:00:00+00:00 1

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References