2017 SLO/Spring Cup

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Cup   Spring Playoffs   Summer CS Qualifier   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



Superliga Orange 2017
La Copa ElCorteInglés
LaCopa.png
League Information
Organizer: LVP
Server: Europe
Event Type: Online
Country: ES Spain
Start Date: April 10, 2017
End Date: May 28, 2017
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitterIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Orange Takis EL CORTE INGLÉS
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page



Format

  • 16 teams
  • Single-elimination bracket.
  • All matches are Bo3

Participants


16 Teams

Arctic Gaming

ASUS ROG Army

ThunderX3 Baskonia

eMonkeyz

G2 Vodafone

GIANTS! OTB

K1ck eSports Club

KIYF Logitech

Movistar Riders

Myrtia Wolves
*

NeverBack Gaming

Origen Esp

PAM Esports

The G-Lab Penguins

Team Heretics

Valencia CF eSports
  • x6tence lost their spot in the tournament because of losing the qualifier match 1-2 against Myrtia

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st
Giants OTB
Silver.png 2nd
G2 Vodafone
SF.png 3rd-4th
Team Heretics

ThunderX3 Baskonia
5th-8th
Arctic Gaming

Origen Esp

eMonkeyz

Movistar Riders
9th-16th
NeverBack Gaming

ASUS ROG Army

Valencia CF eSports

KIYF Logitech

K1ck eSports Club

PAM Esports

The G-Lab Penguins

Myrtia Wolves

Bracket

  Round of 16 Quarterfinals Semifinals Finals
                             
  
Movistar Riders
2
  
NeverBack Gaming
0
  
Movistar Riders
0
  
G2 Vodafone
2
  
ASUS ROG Army
1
  
G2 Vodafone
2
  
G2 Vodafone
2
  
Team Heretics
1
  
Team Heretics
2
  
Valencia CF eSports
0
  
Team Heretics
2
  
eMonkeyz
0
  
KIYF Logitech
1
  
eMonkeyz
2
  
G2 Vodafone
0
  
Giants OTB
2
  
Baskonia
2
  
K1ck eSports Club
1
  
Baskonia
2
  
Arctic Gaming
0
  
Arctic Gaming
2
  
PAM Esports
0
  
Baskonia
0
  
Giants OTB
2
  
Origen Esp
2
  
The G-Lab Penguins
1
  
Origen Esp
0
  
Giants OTB
2
  
Myrtia Wolves
0
  
Giants OTB
2

Schedule

Spring Cup
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Ro16
KYF
vs.
eMz
[Show] 2017-04-10 17:30 CEST 2017-04-10T15:30:00+00:00 123
Ro16
TH
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-04-10 20:00 CEST 2017-04-10T18:00:00+00:00 12
Ro16
MRDS
vs.
NB
[Show] 2017-04-11 17:30 CEST 2017-04-11T15:30:00+00:00 12
Ro16
ASUS
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-04-11 20:00 CEST 2017-04-11T18:00:00+00:00 123
Ro16
AG
vs.
PAM
[Show] 2017-04-18 17:30 CEST 2017-04-18T15:30:00+00:00 12
Ro16
BKN
vs.
k1ck
[Show] 2017-04-18 20:00 CEST 2017-04-18T18:00:00+00:00 123
Ro16
Myrtia
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-04-19 17:30 CEST 2017-04-19T15:30:00+00:00 12
Ro16
OG
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-04-19 20:00 CEST 2017-04-19T18:00:00+00:00 123
QF
BKN
vs.
AG
[Show] 2017-04-24 17:30 CEST 2017-04-24T15:30:00+00:00 12
QF
OG
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-04-24 20:00 CEST 2017-04-24T18:00:00+00:00 12
QF
eMz
vs.
TH
[Show] 2017-04-25 17:30 CEST 2017-04-25T15:30:00+00:00 12
QF
MRDS
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-04-25 20:00 CEST 2017-04-25T18:00:00+00:00 12
SF
TH
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-05-28 12:00 CEST 2017-05-28T10:00:00+00:00 123
SF
BKN
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-05-28 15:00 CEST 2017-05-28T13:00:00+00:00 Stream
Finals
G2V
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-05-28 19:00 CEST 2017-05-28T17:00:00+00:00 Stream

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References