2017 SLO/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 SLOThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Cup   Spring Playoffs   Summer CS Qualifier   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



Superliga Orange 2017
Regular Season
Superliga Orange.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: LVP
Server: Europe
Event Type: Online
Country: ES Spain
Start Date: February 5, 2017
End Date: June 13, 2017
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitterIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Orange ASUS-Intel Takis
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

Format

  • 8 teams
  • Double round robin. All games are best of 2.
  • Top 4 teams at the end of the first round robin will go to the Summer CS Qualifiers
  • Top 4 teams at the end of the regular season will go to the Final Cup
  • Bottom 2 teams at the end of the regular season will go to the Summer Promotion

Participants

Results

Standings

Rankings
1.
ThunderX3 Baskonia
5-2-0 12-2 17
2.
KIYF Logitech
3-3-1 9-5 12
3.
Valencia CF eSports
2-4-1 8-6 10
4.
The G-Lab Penguins
2-4-1 8-6 10
5.
ASUS ROG Army
2-2-3 6-8 8
6.
G2 Vodafone
2-1-4 5-9 7
7.
GIANTS! Only the Brave
1-2-4 4-10 5
8.
Origen Esp
1-2-4 4-10 5

Head-to-Head










1-0-0 1-0-0 0-0-1 0-1-0 0-0-1 0-0-1 0-1-0

0-0-1 1-0-0 0-0-1 0-0-1 0-1-0 0-0-1 0-1-0

0-0-1 0-0-1 0-0-1 1-0-0 0-1-0 0-0-1 1-0-0

1-0-0 1-0-0 1-0-0 0-1-0 0-1-0 0-0-1 0-1-0

0-1-0 1-0-0 0-0-1 0-1-0 0-0-1 0-0-1 0-0-1

1-0-0 0-1-0 0-1-0 0-1-0 1-0-0 0-1-0 0-0-1

1-0-0 1-0-0 1-0-0 1-0-0 1-0-0 0-1-0 0-1-0

0-1-0 0-1-0 0-0-1 0-1-0 1-0-0 1-0-0 0-1-0

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6 - 7

Week 8

Day 1
ASUS
0 0
G2V
GOTB
0 0
OG
VCF
0 0
KIYF
PGM
0 0
BKN

Week 9

Week 10

Week 11

Week 12

Weeks 13-14

Schedule

Week 8
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
ASUS
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-04-30 13:00 CEST 2017-04-30T11:00:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-04-30 15:00 CEST 2017-04-30T13:00:00+00:00
RR
VCF
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-04-30 17:00 CEST 2017-04-30T15:00:00+00:00
RR
PGM
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-04-30 19:00 CEST 2017-04-30T17:00:00+00:00

Week 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GOTB
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-05-08 19:30 CEST 2017-05-08T17:30:00+00:00
RR
VCF
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-05-08 21:30 CEST 2017-05-08T19:30:00+00:00
RR
PGM
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-05-09 19:30 CEST 2017-05-09T17:30:00+00:00
RR
KIYF
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-05-09 21:30 CEST 2017-05-09T19:30:00+00:00

Week 10
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
G2V
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-05-15 19:30 CEST 2017-05-15T17:30:00+00:00
RR
OG
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-05-15 21:30 CEST 2017-05-15T19:30:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-05-16 19:30 CEST 2017-05-16T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-05-16 21:30 CEST 2017-05-16T19:30:00+00:00

Week 11
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
BKN
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-05-22 19:30 CEST 2017-05-22T17:30:00+00:00
RR
VCF
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-05-22 21:30 CEST 2017-05-22T19:30:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-05-23 19:30 CEST 2017-05-23T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-05-23 21:30 CEST 2017-05-23T19:30:00+00:00

Week 12
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
KIYF
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-06-05 19:30 CEST 2017-06-05T17:30:00+00:00
RR
OG
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-06-05 21:30 CEST 2017-06-05T19:30:00+00:00
RR
G2V
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-06-06 19:30 CEST 2017-06-06T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-06-06 21:30 CEST 2017-06-06T19:30:00+00:00

Weeks 13-14
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
G2V
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-06-12 16:00 CEST 2017-06-12T14:00:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-06-12 18:00 CEST 2017-06-12T16:00:00+00:00
RR
VCF
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-06-12 20:00 CEST 2017-06-12T18:00:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-06-12 22:00 CEST 2017-06-12T20:00:00+00:00
RR
VCF
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-06-13 16:00 CEST 2017-06-13T14:00:00+00:00
RR
PGM
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-06-13 18:00 CEST 2017-06-13T16:00:00+00:00
RR
KIYF
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-06-13 20:00 CEST 2017-06-13T18:00:00+00:00
RR
OG
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-06-13 22:00 CEST 2017-06-13T20:00:00+00:00

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Opening Ceremony Opening Ceremony [Show] 2017-02-05 12:30 CET 2017-02-05T11:30:00+00:00
RR
OG
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-02-05 13:00 CET 2017-02-05T12:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KIYF
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-02-05 15:00 CET 2017-02-05T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-02-05 17:00 CET 2017-02-05T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
G2V
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-02-05 19:00 CET 2017-02-05T18:00:00+00:00 12

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
OG
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-02-13 19:30 CET 2017-02-13T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-02-13 21:30 CET 2017-02-13T20:30:00+00:00 12
RR
G2V
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-02-14 19:30 CET 2017-02-14T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
ASUS
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-02-14 21:30 CET 2017-02-14T20:30:00+00:00 12

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
KIYF
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-02-20 19:30 CET 2017-02-20T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
VCF
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-02-20 21:30 CET 2017-02-20T20:30:00+00:00 12
RR
PGM
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-02-21 19:30 CET 2017-02-21T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-02-21 21:30 CET 2017-02-21T20:30:00+00:00 12

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GOTB
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-02-27 19:30 CET 2017-02-27T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
ASUS
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-02-27 21:30 CET 2017-02-27T20:30:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-02-28 19:30 CET 2017-02-28T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
VCF
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-02-28 21:30 CET 2017-02-28T20:30:00+00:00 12

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
GOTB
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-03-06 19:30 CET 2017-03-06T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-03-06 21:30 CET 2017-03-06T20:30:00+00:00 12
RR
PGM
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-03-07 19:30 CET 2017-03-07T18:30:00+00:00 12
RR
VCF
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-03-07 21:30 CET 2017-03-07T20:30:00+00:00 12

Weeks 6-7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
RR
PGM
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-03-13 16:00 CET 2017-03-13T15:00:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-03-13 18:00 CET 2017-03-13T17:00:00+00:00 12
RR
OG
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-03-13 20:00 CET 2017-03-13T19:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KIYF
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-03-13 22:00 CET 2017-03-13T21:00:00+00:00 12
RR
G2V
vs.
KIYF
[Show] 2017-03-14 16:00 CET 2017-03-14T15:00:00+00:00 12
RR
BKN
vs.
OG
[Show] 2017-03-14 18:00 CET 2017-03-14T17:00:00+00:00 12
RR
ASUS
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-03-14 20:00 CET 2017-03-14T19:00:00+00:00 12
RR
GOTB
vs.
VCF
[Show] 2017-03-14 22:00 CET 2017-03-14T21:00:00+00:00 12

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References