2017 SLO/Summer CS Qualifier

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 SLOThis is the approved revision of this page; it is not the most recent. View the most recent revision.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Cup   Spring Playoffs   Summer CS Qualifier   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



Superliga Orange 2017
Summer Challenger Series Qualifier
Spanish CS Qualifier.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: LVP
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: ES Spain
Start Date: March 20, 2017
End Date: March 26, 2017
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitterIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Orange Takis
Tournament Venue
Auditorio BOX, Seville
Broadcast Team
Share this Page

Format

  • Top 4 teams at the end of the first round robin in Regular Season
  • Single-elimination bracket. All matches are Bo5
    • SF: 1st v 4th, 2nd v 3rd
    • Final: Winner of SF1 v Winner of SF2
  • Winner gets a place in the EU CS Summer Qualifiers as Spain's seed

Participants

Bracket

  Semifinals Finals
             
  
Baskonia
3
  
The G-Lab Penguins
1
  
Baskonia
0
  
KIYF Logitech
3
  
KIYF Logitech
3
  
Valencia CF eSports
2

Schedule

Summer CS Qualifier
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Semifinal
BKN
vs.
PGM
3:1[Show] 2017-03-20 18:00 CEST 2017-03-20T16:00:00+00:00 1234
Semifinal
KIYF
vs.
VCF
3:2[Show] 2017-03-21 18:00 CEST 2017-03-21T16:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
BKN
vs.
KIYF
0:3[Show] 2017-03-26 15:30 CEST 2017-03-26T13:30:00+00:00 123