2017 TLCS/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



2017 Thailand LoL Championship Series
Spring Playoffs
Thailand LCS.png
League Information
Patch:
Organizer: Riot Games
Garena Thailand
Server: TH
Event Type: Online
Country: Thailand Thailand
Prize pool: THB 500,000
Start Date: 2017-04-01
End Date: 2017-04-02
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png FacebookIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
Broadcast Team
Share this Page


The Thailand League of Legend Championship Series (TLCS), formerly known as Thailand Pro League, is a tournament that features professional teams in Thailand. Winners of the Spring and Summer Split will represent the country in Garena Premier League for a chance to compete in Mid-Season Invitational and World Championship.

Format

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Spring Split
Gold.png 1st ฿ 210,000
Ascension Gaming
Silver.png 2nd ฿ 110,000
Bangkok Titans
Bronze.png 3rd ฿ 70,000
Predator
Copper.png 4th ฿ 40,000
Underdog
5th/8th ฿ 17,500
Sick Duck

Give Me Five

Ultimate (Thailand)

Team Terrigen

Playoffs

  Round 1 Round 2 Finals
                     
  
Ascension Gaming
3
  
Bangkok Titans
1
  
Bangkok Titans
3
  
Predator
0
  
Predator
3
  
Underdog
1

Schedule & VODs

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs/Stream
Match 1
UDG
vs.
Acer
1:3[Show] 2017-04-01 12:30 ICT 2017-04-01T05:30:00+00:00 1234
Semi Final
BKT
vs.
Acer
3:0[Show] 2017-04-01 17:00 ICT 2017-04-01T10:00:00+00:00 123
Final
ASC
vs.
BKT
3:1[Show] 2017-04-02 11:00 ICT 2017-04-02T04:00:00+00:00 1234

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References