2017 CDL North/Opening League

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Opening League   Opening Cup Playoffs   Riot Open (Opening)   Closing Cup   Closing Cup Playoffs   Riot Open (Closing)    



2017 Circuito de Leyendas North
Opening League
2017Circuito de Leyendas Norte.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Latin America North
Event Type: Online/Offline
Country: Mexico Mexico
Start Date: 2017-01-19
End Date: 2017-03-29
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team
Share this Page


Format

  • 6 teams.
  • 9 weeks of League play.
  • Round Robin
    • First half: Jan 19th - Feb 15th.
    • Second half: Feb 27th - Mar 29th.
  • All matches are best of 2.
    • 1:1 Both teams receive 1 point.
    • 2:0 Winning team receive 3 points.
  • Placing results
    • Top 4 teams will qualify to playoffs.
    • 5th place re-qualifies for Closing League and will not participate in playoffs.
    • 6th place will leave CDL North.

Participants

Results

Split Rankings
1.
Silver Crows
7-3-0 17-3 24
2.
Authority eSports
4-5-1 13-7 17
3.
Elite Wolves
4-2-4 10-10 14
4.
6Sense
2-4-4 8-12 10
5.
Brawl eSports
2-3-5 7-13 9
6.
Kiki Clan Gaming
1-3-7 5-15 6

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9

Schedule & VODs

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
6SN
vs.
EWS
[Show] 2017-01-19 17:00 CST 2017-01-19T23:00:00+00:00 12
RR
AES
vs.
BWL
[Show] 2017-01-19 18:00 CST 2017-01-20T00:00:00+00:00 2
RR
SCW
vs.
KCG
[Show] 2017-01-19 19:00 CST 2017-01-20T01:00:00+00:00 2

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
AES
vs.
6SN
[Show] 2017-01-26 17:00 CST 2017-01-26T23:00:00+00:00 12
RR
SCW
vs.
EWS
[Show] 2017-01-26 18:00 CST 2017-01-27T00:00:00+00:00 2
RR
KCG
vs.
BWL
[Show] 2017-01-26 19:00 CST 2017-01-27T01:00:00+00:00

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
KCG
vs.
EWS
[Show] 2017-02-02 17:00 CST 2017-02-02T23:00:00+00:00 2
RR
BWL
vs.
6SN
[Show] 2017-02-02 18:00 CST 2017-02-03T00:00:00+00:00 1
RR
SCW
vs.
AES
[Show] 2017-02-02 19:00 CST 2017-02-03T01:00:00+00:00

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
BWL
vs.
SCW
[Show] 2017-02-09 17:00 CST 2017-02-09T23:00:00+00:00 12
RR
EWS
vs.
AES
[Show] 2017-02-09 18:00 CST 2017-02-10T00:00:00+00:00 2
RR
KCG
vs.
6SN
[Show] 2017-02-09 19:00 CST 2017-02-10T01:00:00+00:00 2

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
AES
vs.
KCG
[Show] 2017-02-15 17:00 CST 2017-02-15T23:00:00+00:00 12
RR
6SN
vs.
SCW
[Show] 2017-02-15 18:00 CST 2017-02-16T00:00:00+00:00 2
RR
EWS
vs.
BWL
[Show] 2017-02-15 19:00 CST 2017-02-16T01:00:00+00:00 2
RR
BWL
vs.
AES
[Show] 2017-02-16 17:00 CST 2017-02-16T23:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KCG
vs.
SCW
[Show] 2017-02-16 18:00 CST 2017-02-17T00:00:00+00:00 2
RR
EWS
vs.
6SN
[Show] 2017-02-16 19:00 CST 2017-02-17T01:00:00+00:00

Week 6
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
EWS
vs.
SCW
[Show] 2017-02-03 17:00 CST 2017-02-03T23:00:00+00:00
RR
BWL
vs.
KCG
[Show] 2017-03-02 18:00 CST 2017-03-03T00:00:00+00:00
RR
6SN
vs.
AES
[Show] 2017-03-02 19:00 CST 2017-03-03T01:00:00+00:00

Week 7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
6SN
vs.
BWL
[Show] 2017-03-09 17:00 CST 2017-03-09T23:00:00+00:00
RR
AES
vs.
SCW
[Show] 2017-03-09 18:00 CST 2017-03-10T00:00:00+00:00
RR
EWS
vs.
KCG
[Show] 2017-03-09 19:00 CST 2017-03-10T01:00:00+00:00

Week 8
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
AES
vs.
EWS
[Show] 2017-03-16 17:00 CST 2017-03-16T23:00:00+00:00
RR
6SN
vs.
KCG
[Show] 2017-03-16 18:00 CST 2017-03-17T00:00:00+00:00
RR
SCW
vs.
BWL
[Show] 2017-03-16 19:00 CST 2017-03-17T01:00:00+00:00

Week 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
KCG
vs.
AES
[Show] 2017-03-23 17:00 CST 2017-03-23T23:00:00+00:00
RR
BWL
vs.
EWS
[Show] 2017-03-23 18:00 CST 2017-03-24T00:00:00+00:00
RR
SCW
vs.
6SN
[Show] 2017-03-23 19:00 CST 2017-03-24T01:00:00+00:00

Other Contents

Discussions

Add your comment
Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.


References