We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

2017 CLS/Closing Cup Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Opening Cup Promo   Pre Season   Opening Cup   Opening Cup Playoffs   Closing Cup Promo   Closing Cup   Closing Cup Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 Latin America South
Closing Cup Playoffs
2017CLS logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Latin America South
Event Type: Offline
Country: Chile Chile
Prize pool: CLP 26,250,000
Start Date: 2017-07-27
End Date: 2017-08-19
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Movistar
Tournament Venue
Final: DirecTV Arena, Buenos Aires Argentina
On-Air Team


Format

  • 4 teams from Regular Split
  • Gauntlet style bracket.
  • All matches are best of 5.
  • Winner will qualify for the 2017 World Championship.

Participants

Prizepool

Place Prize (CLP) Team
Gold.png1st $ 14.000.000
Kaos Latin Gamers
Silver.png2nd $ 7.000.000
Isurus Gaming
Bronze.png3rd $ 3,500,000
Furious Gaming
Copper.png4th $ 1.750.000
Last Kings

Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Finals
                     
  
Kaos Latin Gamers
3
  
Isurus Gaming
1
  
Isurus Gaming
3
  
Furious Gaming
2
  
Furious Gaming
3
  
Last Kings
1

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Round 1
FG
vs.
LK
[Show] 2017-07-27 18:00 CLT 2017-07-27T22:00:00+00:00 12345
Round 2
ISG
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-07-28 18:00 CLT 2017-07-28T22:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
KLG
vs.
ISG
[Show] 2017-08-19 14:00 CLST 2017-08-19T17:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References