2017 EU CS/Spring Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Open Qualifiers   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Open Qualifiers   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 EU Challenger Series
Spring Split
CS EU logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: Germany Germany
Format: Double Round Robin
Start Date: 2017-02-05
End Date: 2017-03-05
Social Media Links
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Overview

The 2017 European Challenger Series is the third season of the series. Six teams will compete in a double round robin group stage before moving to offline playoffs for a chance to qualify for the League Championship Series.

Format

Participants

Results

Round Robin

Group Rankings
1.
Schalke 04
5-0-0 10-0 15
2.
Fnatic Academy
2-1-2 5-5 7
3.
Paris Saint-Germain
2-1-2 5-5 7
4.
Misfits Academy
1-2-2 4-6 5
5.
Team Kinguin
1-1-3 3-7 4
6.
Millenium
1-1-3 3-7 4

Head-to-Head








1-1 0-2 0-2 2-0 2-0

1-1 2-0 0-2 1-1 0-2

2-0 0-2 0-2 0-2 1-1

2-0 2-0 2-0 2-0 2-0

0-2 1-1 2-0 0-2 2-0

0-2 2-0 1-1 0-2 0-2

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Schedule/VODs

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
KGN
vs.
S04
[Show] 2017-02-05 15:00 CET 2017-02-05T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
PSG
vs.
FNA
[Show] 2017-02-05 17:00 CET 2017-02-05T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
MFA
vs.
M
[Show] 2017-02-05 19:00 CET 2017-02-05T18:00:00+00:00 12

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
KGN
vs.
MFA
[Show] 2017-02-12 15:00 CET 2017-02-12T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
FNA
vs.
M
[Show] 2017-02-12 17:00 CET 2017-02-12T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
S04
vs.
PSG
[Show] 2017-02-12 19:00 CET 2017-02-12T18:00:00+00:00 12

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
S04
vs.
FNA
[Show] 2017-02-19 15:00 CET 2017-02-19T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KGN
vs.
M
[Show] 2017-02-19 17:00 CET 2017-02-19T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
MFA
vs.
PSG
[Show] 2017-02-19 19:00 CET 2017-02-19T18:00:00+00:00 12

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
MFA
vs.
FNA
[Show] 2017-02-26 15:00 CET 2017-02-26T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KGN
vs.
PSG
[Show] 2017-02-26 17:00 CET 2017-02-26T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
S04
vs.
M
[Show] 2017-02-26 19:00 CET 2017-02-26T18:00:00+00:00 12

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
PSG
vs.
M
[Show] 2017-03-05 15:00 CET 2017-03-05T14:00:00+00:00 12
RR
MFA
vs.
S04
[Show] 2017-03-05 17:00 CET 2017-03-05T16:00:00+00:00 12
RR
KGN
vs.
FNA
[Show] 2017-03-05 19:00 CET 2017-03-05T18:00:00+00:00 12

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References