2017 GPL Spring

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Split   Summer Split   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



Garena Premier League
2017 Spring Split
GPL 2017 Spring.png
League Information
Patch: v7.6
Organizer: Garena
Server: Southeast Asia
Event Type: Offline
Country: Philippines Philippines
Format: Groups + Playoffs
Start Date: 2017-04-12
End Date: 2017-04-16
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
SamsungHall.jpg
Samsung Hall, SM Aura, Taguig MM Philippines
On-Air Team
Share this Page


The Garena Premier League (GPL) is a fully professional League of Legends league over all South-east Asia region, with 6 teams from 6 countries to determine which team is the best in the region.

Overview

Format

  • Regular Split
    • 6 teams from different regions.
      • 1 Thailand
      • 1 Vietnam
      • 1 Indonesia
      • 1 Singapore
      • 1 Malaysia
      • 1 Philippines
    • Single Round Robin.
    • All games are best of 1.
    • Top 4 teams will move to playoffs.
  • Playoffs

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st Q for 2017 MSI
GIGABYTE Marines
Silver.png 2nd
Ascension Gaming
SF.png 3rd-4th
Mineski

Kuala Lumpur Hunters
5th-6th
Fortius Gaming

Rigel

Results

Round Robin

Split Rankings
1. Philippines
Mineski
4-2
2. Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Hunters
4-2
3. Indonesia
Fortius Gaming
2-4
4. Singapore
Rigel
2-4

Bracket Stage

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
 Vietnam 
GIGABYTE Marines
3
 Malaysia 
Kuala Lumpur Hunters
2
 Vietnam 
GIGABYTE Marines
3
 Thailand 
Ascension Gaming
0
 Philippines 
Mineski
2
 Thailand 
Ascension Gaming
3

League Distribution

  PGSSmall.pngTLCMYSmall.pngTLC Singapore.pngThailand LCS.pngVCS logo small.png
Groups
1111
SF
1111
Final
11
Winner
1


Schedule & VODs

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
FTS
vs.
KLH
[Show] 2017-04-12 15:00 PHT 2017-04-12T07:00:00+00:00 1
RR
MSK
vs.
RG
[Show] 2017-04-12 16:00 PHT 2017-04-12T08:00:00+00:00 1
RR
FTS
vs.
MSK
[Show] 2017-04-12 17:00 PHT 2017-04-12T09:00:00+00:00 1
RR
KLH
vs.
RG
[Show] 2017-04-12 18:00 PHT 2017-04-12T10:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RG
vs.
FTS
[Show] 2017-04-12 19:00 PHT 2017-04-12T11:00:00+00:00 1
RR
KLH
vs.
MSK
[Show] 2017-04-12 20:00 PHT 2017-04-12T12:00:00+00:00 1

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
MSK
vs.
KLH
[Show] 2017-04-13 15:00 PHT 2017-04-13T07:00:00+00:00 1
RR
FTS
vs.
RG
[Show] 2017-04-13 16:00 PHT 2017-04-13T08:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RG
vs.
KLH
[Show] 2017-04-13 17:00 PHT 2017-04-13T09:00:00+00:00 1
RR
MSK
vs.
FTS
[Show] 2017-04-13 18:00 PHT 2017-04-13T10:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RG
vs.
MSK
[Show] 2017-04-13 19:00 PHT 2017-04-13T11:00:00+00:00 1
RR
KLH
vs.
FTS
[Show] 2017-04-13 20:00 PHT 2017-04-13T12:00:00+00:00 1

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
ASC
vs.
MSK
[Show] 2017-04-14 11:00 PHT 2017-04-14T03:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinal
GAM
vs.
KLH
[Show] 2017-04-14 16:00 PHT 2017-04-14T08:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
ASC
vs.
GAM
[Show] 2017-04-16 15:00 PHT 2017-04-16T07:00:00+00:00 123

View Games

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References