2017 CLS/Opening Cup Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Opening Cup Promo   Pre Season   Opening Cup   Opening Cup Playoffs   Closing Cup Promo   Closing Cup   Closing Cup Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 Latin America South
Opening Cup Playoffs
2017CLS logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Latin America South
Event Type: Offline
Country: Chile Chile
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Overview

Format

Participants

Prizepool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png1st $ 14.000.000 CLP
Isurus Gaming
Silver.png2nd $ 7.000.000 CLP
Furious Gaming
Bronze.png3rd $ 7.000.000 CLP
Last Kings
Copper.png4th $ 1.750.000 CLP
Rebirth eSports

Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Finals
                     
  
Isurus Gaming
3
  
Furious Gaming
0
  
Last Kings
0
  
Furious Gaming
3
  
Furious Gaming
3
  
Rebirth eSports
1

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Round 1
RBT
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-03-23 18:00 CLST 2017-03-23T21:00:00+00:00 1234
Round 2
LK
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-03-24 18:00 CLST 2017-03-24T21:00:00+00:00 123
Final
ISG
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-04-08 15:00 CLST 2017-04-08T18:00:00+00:00

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References