2017 LGS/Spring Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 LGSThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



2017 LoL Garuda Series
Spring Playoffs
LGS Spring.png
League Information
Organizer: Garena
Event Type: Offline
Country: Indonesia Indonesia
Start Date: 2017-03-25
End Date: 2017-04-01
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team

LoL Garuda Series (LGS) is a tournament that feature professional League of Legends teams in Indonesia. Winners of the Spring and Summer Split will represent the country in Garena Premier League for a chance to compete in Mid-Season Invitational and World Championship.

Format

  • 4 teams from Regular Split
  • Single elimination Bracket.
    • 1st vs 4th
    • 2nd vs 3rd
    • All matches are best of 5.
  • Winner qualifies to 2017 GPL Spring

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Teams
Gold.png 1st Rp 100,000,000
Fortius Gaming
Silver.png 2nd Rp 50,000,000
Headhunters
Bronze.png 3rd Rp 30,000,000
Phoenix eSports
Copper.png 4th Rp 25,000,000
TEAMnxl
5th Rp 15,000,000
Kaliantusa
6th Rp 12,500,000
PWN D1
7th Rp 10,000,000
Platinum Gaming
8th Rp 7,500,000
Eastern Rosters

Results

  Semifinals (Bo5) Final (Bo5)
             
  
Fortius Gaming
3
  
TEAMnxl
0
  
Fortius Gaming
3
  
Headhunters
1
  
Headhunters
3
  
Phoenix eSports
0 3rd place match
  
Phoenix eSports
2
  
TEAMnxl
0

Schedule

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
HH
vs.
PHX
[Show] 2017-03-25 13:00 WIB 2017-03-25T06:00:00+00:00 123
RR
FTS
vs.
nxl
[Show] 2017-03-26 13:00 WIB 2017-03-26T06:00:00+00:00 123
3rd/4th
PHX
vs.
nxl
[Show] 2017-04-01 11:00 WIB 2017-04-01T04:00:00+00:00 12
Final
FTS
vs.
HH
[Show] 2017-04-01 15:00 WIB 2017-04-01T08:00:00+00:00 1234

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References