We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

2017 LLN/Closing Cup Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Opening Cup Promo   CDL Expansion   Opening Cup   Opening Cup Playoffs   Closing Cup Promo   Closing Cup   Closing Cup Playoffs   Past Seasons    



2017 Latin America North
Closing Cup Playoffs
LLN logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Latin America North
Country: Mexico Mexico
Format: Best of 5
Start Date: 2017-08-14
End Date: 2017-08-26
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitchLogo.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
HyperX
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Format

  • Top 4 teams from the regular split.
  • Single elimination bracket, all matches are best of 5.
  • Games will be played on Patch v7.15.
  • Winner of the Closing Cup will qualify for the 2017 World Championship.

Participants

Results

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st Q for 2017 Worlds
Lyon Gaming
Silver.png 2nd
Infinity eSports
SF.png 3rd-4th
Predators eSports

Just Toys Havoks

Awards

Award Player
Team of the Season
Relic.jpg Relic

Oddie.jpg Oddie

Seiya.jpg Seiya

WhiteLotus.jpg WhiteLotus

Baula.jpg Baula

Results

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
Lyon Gaming
3
  
Just Toys Havoks
1
  
Lyon Gaming
3
  
Infinity eSports
0
  
Infinity eSports
3
  
Predators eSports
1

Other Contents

Schedule

Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
LYN
vs.
JTH
[Show] 2017-08-14 19:00 CDT 2017-08-15T00:00:00+00:00
Semifinal
INF
vs.
PDS
[Show] 2017-08-15 19:00 CDT 2017-08-16T00:00:00+00:00
Final
LYN
vs.
INF
[Show] 2017-08-26 12:00 CDT 2017-08-26T17:00:00+00:00

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References