2017 LSPL/Summer Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Relegation   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Relegation   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    



LoL Secondary Pro League
2017 Season
LSPL.png
League Information
Organizer: Tencent Games
Server: China
Event Type: Offline
Country: China China
Start Date: 2017-08-18
End Date: 2017-08-25
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


The LoL Secondary Pro League can be considered as China's Challenger Tournament.

Overview

Format

  • 4 Teams seeded into an elimination bracket

Qualified Teams

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st ¥ 300,000
Vici Gaming
Silver.png 2nd ¥ 200,000
Young Miracles
Bronze.png 3rd ¥ 100,000
Game Talents
Copper.png 4th
Legend Dragon

Participants

Bracket

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
Vici Gaming
3
  
Game Talents
1
  
Vici Gaming
3
  
Young Miracles
1
  
Young Miracles
3
  
Legend Dragon
0 3rd place match
  
Game Talents
3
  
Legend Dragon
0

Schedule & VoDs

Week 9
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
VG
vs.
GT
[Show] 2017-08-18 13:00 HKT 2017-08-18T05:00:00+00:00
Semifinal
YM
vs.
LD
[Show] 2017-08-18 17:00 HKT 2017-08-18T09:00:00+00:00
Third Place
GT
vs.
LD
[Show] 2017-08-24 13:00 HKT 2017-08-24T05:00:00+00:00
Final
VG
vs.
YM
[Show] 2017-08-24 17:00 HKT 2017-08-24T09:00:00+00:00

Additional Content

See Also

External Links

References

blog comments powered by Disqus