2017 NA LCS/Summer Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Championship Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 NA LCS
Summer Promotion
NA LCS.png
League Information
Patch: v7.5
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: North America
Event Type: Offline
Country: United States USA
Start Date: 2017-03-31
End Date: 2017-04-02
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
NALCS Studio.jpg
On-Air Team
2015 Season Official Rules


The North American League of Legends Championship Series is a fully professional League of Legends tournament. Ten teams compete in a round robin stage, with the top 6 teams continuing to an offline playoffs. Winner of the Spring Split will represent North America in the Mid-Season Invitational.

IMPORTANT: 2015 LCS SUMMER SPLIT RULES CHANGES

Format

Participants

LCS Teams

Challenger Teams

Results

Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
                     
  
Gold Coin United
3
  
Team EnVyUs
1
  
Gold Coin United
2
  
Team Liquid
3
  
eUnited
1
  
Gold Coin United
2
  
Team Liquid
3
  
Team EnVyUs
3
  
Team EnVyUs
3
  
eUnited
1

Schedule/VODs

Promotion
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Round 1
nV
vs.
GCU
[Show] 2017-03-31 15:00 PDT 2017-03-31T22:00:00+00:00 1234
Round 1
TL
vs.
EUN
[Show] 2017-03-31 15:00 PDT 2017-03-31T22:00:00+00:00 1234
Round 2
GCU
vs.
TL
[Show] 2017-04-01 12:00 PDT 2017-04-01T19:00:00+00:00 12345
Round 2
nV
vs.
EUN
[Show] 2017-04-01 12:00 PDT 2017-04-01T19:00:00+00:00 1234
Round 3
GCU
vs.
nV
[Show] 2017-04-02 12:00 PDT 2017-04-02T19:00:00+00:00 12345

Other Contents

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References