We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: TBD -- Update: Fri 10/20 11pm UTC - We have encountered some unexpected issues. Our staff is working around the clock to complete this process as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

2017 Rift Rivals/Yellow Rift

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 Rift RivalsThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Blue Rift   Red Rift   Yellow Rift   Purple Rift   Green Rift    

Overview   Scoreboards    


2017 Rift Rivals Yellow
2017RRYellow.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Country: Chile Chile
Format: Round 1 - Single Round Robin
Round 2 - Best of 5
Final - Best of 5
Start Date: 2017-07-05
End Date: 2017-07-08
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


The 2017 Rift Rivals (LAN vs LAS vs BR) is a tournament hosted by Riot which will be held in Santiago Chile, featuring the top 2 teams of each region from Spring Split.

Format

Participants

LLN logo.png #1 LatAm North

Lyon Gaming
Top Laner Mexico Jirall.jpg Jirall
Jungler Peru Oddie.jpg Oddie
Mid Laner Mexico Seiya.jpg Seiya
AD Carry Mexico MarioMe.jpg MarioMe
Support Argentina Genthix.jpg Genthix
LLN logo.png #2 LatAm North

Just Toys Havoks
Top Laner Mexico Porkyperfil.png Porky
Jungler Poland T4nk.jpg T4nky
Mid Laner Colombia Hobbler.jpg Hobbler
AD Carry USA EvanRL.jpg EvanRL
Support Mexico DCStar1.png DCStar
CBLoL.png #1 Brazil

RED Canids
Top Laner Brazil Robo.png Robo
Jungler Brazil Nappon.jpg Nappon
Mid Laner Brazil Tockers.jpg tockers
AD Carry Brazil BrTT.jpg brTT
Support Portugal
CBLoL.png #2 Brazil

Keyd Stars
Top Laner Brazil Yang.jpg Yang
Jungler Brazil Revolta.jpg Revolta
Mid Laner Brazil Takeshi.jpg Takeshi
AD Carry Brazil Juzinho.jpg Juzinho
Support Brazil Esa.jpg esA
2017CLS logo.png #1 LatAm South

Isurus Gaming
Top Laner Chile Pride.jpg Pride
Jungler Chile QQMore.jpg QQmore
Mid Laner Chile Emp.jpg Emp
AD Carry Chile Kindless.jpg Kindless
Support Argentina Newbie.jpg Newbie
2017CLS logo.png #2 LatAm South

Furious Gaming
Top Laner Argentina Accelerator.jpg Acce
Jungler Argentina Khynm.jpg Khynm
Mid Laner Uruguay Uri.jpg Uri
AD Carry Argentina Prodi.jpg prodi
Support Argentina Tulz.jpg Tulz

Prize Pool

Place Region Teams
Gold.png 1st CBLoL.png
RED Canids

Keyd Stars
Silver.png 2nd 2017CLS logo.png
Isurus Gaming

Furious Gaming
Bronze.png 3rd LLN logo.png
Lyon Gaming

Just Toys Havoks

Results

LLN logo.png 2017CLS logo.png CBLoL.png
2 - 6 5 - 3 5 - 3


Rankings

LatAm North
1.
Lyon Gaming
2-2
2.
Just Toys Havoks
0-4
Brazil
1.
Keyd Stars
3-1
2.
RED Canids
2-2
LatAm South
1.
Furious Gaming
3-1
2.
Isurus Gaming
2-2


Matches

Semifinals

Finals

Final (Bo5)
CLS
2 3
CBLoL

Schedule

Round Robin
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
LYN
vs.
ISG
[Show] 2017-07-05 13:00 PDT 2017-07-05T20:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JTH
vs.
RED
[Show] 2017-07-05 14:00 PDT 2017-07-05T21:00:00+00:00 1
RR
KST
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-07-05 15:00 PDT 2017-07-05T22:00:00+00:00 1
RR
ISG
vs.
JTH
[Show] 2017-07-05 16:00 PDT 2017-07-05T23:00:00+00:00 1
RR
LYN
vs.
KST
[Show] 2017-07-05 17:00 PDT 2017-07-06T00:00:00+00:00 1
RR
FG
vs.
RED
[Show] 2017-07-05 18:00 PDT 2017-07-06T01:00:00+00:00 1

Round Robin
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
RED
vs.
ISG
[Show] 2017-07-06 13:00 PDT 2017-07-06T20:00:00+00:00 1
RR
KST
vs.
JTH
[Show] 2017-07-06 14:00 PDT 2017-07-06T21:00:00+00:00 1
RR
FG
vs.
LYN
[Show] 2017-07-06 15:00 PDT 2017-07-06T22:00:00+00:00 1
RR
ISG
vs.
KST
[Show] 2017-07-06 16:00 PDT 2017-07-06T23:00:00+00:00 1
RR
RED
vs.
LYN
[Show] 2017-07-06 17:00 PDT 2017-07-07T00:00:00+00:00 1
RR
JTH
vs.
FG
[Show] 2017-07-06 18:00 PDT 2017-07-07T01:00:00+00:00 1

Bracket Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinals
CBLoL
vs.
LLN
[Show] 2017-07-07 13:00 PDT 2017-07-07T20:00:00+00:00 12345
Finals
CLS
vs.
CBLoL
[Show] 2017-07-08 13:00 PDT 2017-07-08T20:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References