We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: TBD -- Update: Fri 10/20 11pm UTC - We have encountered some unexpected issues. Our staff is working around the clock to complete this process as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

2017 SLO/Summer Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2017 SLOThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Cup   Spring Playoffs   Summer CS Qualifier   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    



Superliga Orange 2017
Summer Split
Superliga Orange.png
League Information
Organizer: LVP
Server: Europe
Event Type: Online
Country: ES Spain
Start Date: 2017-10-07
End Date: 2017-11-27
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitterIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Orange ASUS-Intel Takis
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team

Format

  • 8 teams
  • Single round robin. All games are best of 2.
    • 2 : 0 - 3 pts + € 200
    • 1 : 1 - 1 pt + € 100
  • Top 4 teams at the end of the regular season will go to the Summer Playoffs
  • Bottom team at the end of the regular season will go to the Spring Promotion

Participants

  • Movistar Riders acquired the spot from Valencia CF eSports as they step down from the competition.
  • MAD Lions aquired the spot from Origen Esp as they step down from the competition.

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png 1st € 2,400
Silver.png 2nd € 1,875
Bronze.png 3rd € 1,425
Copper.png 4th € 1,050
5th € 750
6th € 525
7th € 375
8th € 300

Results

Standings

Rankings
1.
GIANTS! OTB
2-0-0 4-0 6
2.
ASUS ROG Army
1-1-0 3-1 4
2.
KIYF Logitech
1-1-0 3-1 4
4.
Movistar Riders
1-0-1 2-2 3
4.
G2 Vodafone
1-0-1 2-2 3
6.
The G-Lab Penguins
0-1-1 1-3 1
6.
MAD Lions
0-1-1 1-3 1
8.
ThunderX3 Baskonia
0-0-2 0-4 0

Head-to-Head










2 : 0 1 : 1

2 : 0 2 : 0

0 : 2 2 : 0

1 : 1 2 : 0

0 : 2 1 : 1

0 : 2

0 : 2 0 : 2

0 : 2


Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Day 1
PGM
0 0
KYF
ASUS
0 0
MAD
Day 2
MRDS
0 0
G2V
BKN
0 0
GOTB

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Schedule/VODs

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
PGM
vs.
KYF
[Show] 2017-10-23 19:30 CEST 2017-10-23T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
MAD
[Show] 2017-10-23 21:30 CEST 2017-10-23T19:30:00+00:00
RR
MRDS
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-10-24 19:30 CEST 2017-10-24T17:30:00+00:00
RR
BKN
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-10-24 21:30 CEST 2017-10-24T19:30:00+00:00

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
MAD
vs.
KYF
[Show] 2017-10-30 19:30 CEST 2017-10-30T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-10-30 21:30 CEST 2017-10-30T19:30:00+00:00
RR
G2V
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-10-31 19:30 CEST 2017-10-31T17:30:00+00:00
RR
PGM
vs.
MRDS
[Show] 2017-10-31 21:30 CEST 2017-10-31T19:30:00+00:00

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
MRDS
vs.
KYF
[Show] 2017-11-06 19:30 CEST 2017-11-06T17:30:00+00:00
RR
BKN
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-11-06 21:30 CEST 2017-11-06T19:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
GOTB
[Show] 2017-11-07 19:30 CEST 2017-11-07T17:30:00+00:00
RR
MAD
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-11-07 21:30 CEST 2017-11-07T19:30:00+00:00

Week 6
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
MAD
vs.
MRDS
[Show] 2017-11-20 19:30 CEST 2017-11-20T17:30:00+00:00
RR
ASUS
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-11-20 21:30 CEST 2017-11-20T19:30:00+00:00
RR
G2V
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-11-21 19:30 CEST 2017-11-21T17:30:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
KYF
[Show] 2017-11-21 21:30 CEST 2017-11-21T19:30:00+00:00

Week 7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
GOTB
vs.
PGM
[Show] 2017-11-27 16:00 CEST 2017-11-27T14:00:00+00:00
RR
KYF
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-11-27 18:00 CEST 2017-11-27T16:00:00+00:00
RR
BKN
vs.
MAD
[Show] 2017-11-27 20:00 CEST 2017-11-27T18:00:00+00:00
RR
MRDS
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-11-27 22:00 CEST 2017-11-27T20:00:00+00:00

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
PGM
vs.
MAD
[Show] 2017-10-07 11:30 CEST 2017-10-07T09:30:00+00:00
RR
G2V
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-10-07 15:30 CEST 2017-10-07T13:30:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
MRDS
[Show] 2017-10-07 17:15 CEST 2017-10-07T15:15:00+00:00
RR
KYF
vs.
BKN
[Show] 2017-10-07 19:15 CEST 2017-10-07T17:15:00+00:00

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
PGM
vs.
G2V
[Show] 2017-10-16 19:30 CEST 2017-10-16T17:30:00+00:00
RR
GOTB
vs.
MAD
[Show] 2017-10-16 21:30 CEST 2017-10-16T19:30:00+00:00
RR
BKN
vs.
MRDS
[Show] 2017-10-17 19:30 CEST 2017-10-17T17:30:00+00:00
RR
KYF
vs.
ASUS
[Show] 2017-10-17 21:30 CEST 2017-10-17T19:30:00+00:00
|}