We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

2017 TCL/Summer Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Winter Promo   Winter Split   Winter Playoffs   Summer Promo   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2017 Turkish Champions League
Summer Playoffs
TCL Logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Event Type: Offline
Country: Turkey Turkey
Start Date: 2017-08-05
End Date: 2017-08-19
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Ulker Vestel
Tournament Venue
Final: Ülker Sports Arena, Istanbul Turkey
On-Air Team

Format

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Team
Gold.png1st Q for 2017 Worlds
1907 Fenerbahçe
Silver.png2nd
BAU SuperMassive
Bronze.png3rd-4th
CREW eSports

Team Aurora
5th
Dark Passage
6th
P3P eSports
7th-8th
Galakticos

Çilekler

Brackets

  Quarterfinals
     
  
CREW eSports
3
  
P3P eSports
1
     
  
Team Aurora
3
  
Dark Passage
2
  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
1907 Fenerbahçe
3
  
CREW eSports
0
  
1907 Fenerbahçe
3
  
BAU SuperMassive
0
  
BAU SuperMassive
3
  
Team Aurora
1
  5th/6th Place Match
     
  
P3P eSports
0
  
Dark Passage
3

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Quarterfinal
CRW
vs.
P3P
[Show] 2017-08-05 14:00 TRT 2017-08-05T11:00:00+00:00 12345
Quarterfinal
AUR
vs.
DP
[Show] 2017-08-06 14:00 TRT 2017-08-06T11:00:00+00:00 12345
5th/6th
DP
vs.
P3P
[Show] 2017-08-07 16:00 TRT 2017-08-07T13:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinal
FB
vs.
CRW
[Show] 2017-08-12 14:00 TRT 2017-08-12T11:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinal
SUP
vs.
AUR
[Show] 2017-08-13 14:00 TRT 2017-08-13T11:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
FB
vs.
SUP
[Show] 2017-08-19 15:00 TRT 2017-08-19T12:00:00+00:00 12345

See Also

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References