We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

2017 TCS/Summer Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Winter Split   Winter Playoffs   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    


Overview   Scoreboards    



Turkish Challenger Series
Summer Split
TCS Logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games Turkey
Server: Turkey
Country: Turkey Turkey
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Format

  • 6 teams
  • Double round robin. All matches are best of 1.
  • Top 4 teams will qualify to the Playoffs.

Participants

Results

Round Robin

Rankings
1.
HWA Gaming
8-2
2.
Beşiktaş e-Sports
7-3
3.
Oyun Hizmetleri
7-3
4.
Victorious Ace
4-6
5.
Galatasaray Esports
4-6
6.
Royal Bandits
0-10

Head-to-Head








2 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 1 2 - 0 2 - 0

0 - 2 0 - 2 1 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 1

2 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0 2 - 0

1 - 1 1 - 1 2 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 1

0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2

0 - 2 1 - 1 0 - 2 1 - 1 2 - 0

Matches

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Schedule

Week 1
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
RBE
vs.
HWA
[Show] 2017-06-21 16:00 TRT 2017-06-21T13:00:00+00:00
RR
BJK
vs.
OHM
[Show] 2017-06-21 17:00 TRT 2017-06-21T14:00:00+00:00
RR
GS
vs.
VA
[Show] 2017-06-21 18:00 TRT 2017-06-21T15:00:00+00:00
RR
OHM
vs.
RBE
[Show] 2017-06-21 19:00 TRT 2017-06-21T16:00:00+00:00
RR
GS
vs.
BJK
[Show] 2017-06-21 20:00 TRT 2017-06-21T17:00:00+00:00
RR
VA
vs.
HWA
[Show] 2017-06-21 21:00 TRT 2017-06-21T18:00:00+00:00

Week 2
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
BJK
vs.
VA
[Show] 2017-06-29 16:00 TRT 2017-06-29T13:00:00+00:00
RR
HWA
vs.
OHM
[Show] 2017-06-29 17:00 TRT 2017-06-29T14:00:00+00:00
RR
RBE
vs.
GS
[Show] 2017-06-29 18:00 TRT 2017-06-29T15:00:00+00:00
RR
VA
vs.
OHM
[Show] 2017-06-29 19:00 TRT 2017-06-29T16:00:00+00:00
RR
GS
vs.
HWA
[Show] 2017-06-29 20:00 TRT 2017-06-29T17:00:00+00:00
RR
BJK
vs.
RBE
[Show] 2017-06-29 21:00 TRT 2017-06-29T18:00:00+00:00

Week 3
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
OHM
vs.
GS
[Show] 2017-07-05 16:00 TRT 2017-07-05T13:00:00+00:00
RR
RBE
vs.
VA
[Show] 2017-07-05 17:00 TRT 2017-07-05T14:00:00+00:00
RR
HWA
vs.
BJK
[Show] 2017-07-05 18:00 TRT 2017-07-05T15:00:00+00:00
RR
VA
vs.
GS
[Show] 2017-07-05 19:00 TRT 2017-07-05T16:00:00+00:00
RR
OHM
vs.
BJK
[Show] 2017-07-05 20:00 TRT 2017-07-05T17:00:00+00:00
RR
HWA
vs.
RBE
[Show] 2017-07-05 21:00 TRT 2017-07-05T18:00:00+00:00

Week 4
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
GS
vs.
RBE
[Show] 2017-07-12 17:00 TRT 2017-07-12T14:00:00+00:00
RR
VA
vs.
BJK
[Show] 2017-07-12 18:00 TRT 2017-07-12T15:00:00+00:00
RR
RBE
vs.
OHM
[Show] 2017-07-12 19:00 TRT 2017-07-12T16:00:00+00:00
RR
BJK
vs.
GS
[Show] 2017-07-12 20:00 TRT 2017-07-12T17:00:00+00:00
RR
HWA
vs.
VA
[Show] 2017-07-12 21:00 TRT 2017-07-12T18:00:00+00:00

Week 5
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
OHM
vs.
HWA
[Show] 2017-07-19 15:00 TRT 2017-07-19T12:00:00+00:00
RR
OHM
vs.
VA
[Show] 2017-07-19 16:00 TRT 2017-07-19T13:00:00+00:00
RR
HWA
vs.
GS
[Show] 2017-07-19 17:00 TRT 2017-07-19T14:00:00+00:00
RR
RBE
vs.
BJK
[Show] 2017-07-19 18:00 TRT 2017-07-19T15:00:00+00:00
RR
GS
vs.
OHM
[Show] 2017-07-19 19:00 TRT 2017-07-19T16:00:00+00:00
RR
BJK
vs.
HWA
[Show] 2017-07-19 20:00 TRT 2017-07-19T17:00:00+00:00
RR
VA
vs.
RBE
[Show] 2017-07-19 21:00 TRT 2017-07-19T18:00:00+00:00

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References