We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

2017 TCS/Winter Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Winter Split   Winter Playoffs   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs    

Overview   Scoreboards    


Turkish Challenger Series
Winter Split
TCS Logo.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games Turkey
Server: Turkey
Country: Turkey Turkey
Prize pool: ₺ 50,000
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Ulker Vestel
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Overview

Format

Participants

Prize Pool

Place Prize Teams
Gold.png 1st ₺ 30,000
P3P eSports
Silver.png 2nd ₺ 15,000
Team Turquality
Bronze.png 3rd ₺ 5,000
Çilekler
Copper.png 4th
Team Vulture

Results

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
Team Turquality
3
  
Çilekler
1
  
Team Turquality
1
  
P3P eSports
3
  
P3P eSports
3
  
Team Vulture
0 3rd place match
  
Çilekler
3
  
Team Vulture
1

Schedule

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
TT
vs.
CLK
[Show] 2017-03-18 13:00 TRT 2017-03-18T10:00:00+00:00 1234
Semifinal
P3P
vs.
TV
[Show] 2017-03-18 16:00 TRT 2017-03-18T13:00:00+00:00 123
3rd/4th
CLK
vs.
TV
[Show] 2017-03-19 13:00 TRT 2017-03-19T10:00:00+00:00 1234
Final
TT
vs.
P3P
[Show] 2017-03-19 16:00 TRT 2017-03-19T13:00:00+00:00 1234

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References