2018 EU LCS/Spring Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< 2018 EU LCSThis is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2018 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Championship Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2018 EU LCS Summer Promotion
EU LCS.png
League Information
Patch: 7.16
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Europe
Event Type: Offline
Country: Germany Germany
Format: Double Elimination Bracket
Start Date: 2017-08-17
End Date: 2017-08-25
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitchLogo.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
EULCS Studio.jpg
On-Air Team


Format

Participants

Results

To EU LCS To Challenger Series

GIANTS! Gaming

Mysterious Monkeys

Schalke 04

Ninjas in Pyjamas

Bracket

  Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
                     
  
Mysterious Monkeys
2
  
Schalke 04
3
  
Schalke 04
2
  
GIANTS! Gaming
3
  
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1
  
Schalke 04
3
  
GIANTS! Gaming
3
  
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0
  
Mysterious Monkeys
0
  
Ninjas in Pyjamas
3

Schedule & VODs

Promotion
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Promo
MM
vs.
S04
[Show] 2017-08-17 17:00 CEST 2017-08-17T15:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
NiP
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-08-18 17:00 CEST 2017-08-18T15:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
S04
vs.
GIA
[Show] 2017-08-24 14:00 CEST 2017-08-24T12:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
MM
vs.
NiP
[Show] 2017-08-24 19:00 CEST 2017-08-24T17:00:00+00:00 12345
Promo
S04
vs.
NiP
[Show] 2017-08-25 17:00 CEST 2017-08-25T15:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus