2018 LCK/Spring Promotion

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2018 Season    

Overview   Spring Promotion   Spring Split   Spring Playoffs   Summer Promotion   Summer Split   Summer Playoffs   Circuit Points   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



2018 LCK Summer
Promotion Tournament
OGN The Champions.png
League Information
Organizer: OnGameNet
Server: South Korea
Country: South Korea South Korea
Format: Double Elim. Bracket
Prize pool: Q for 2018 LCK Summer
Social Media Links
TwitchLogo.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


Format

Participants

Results

To LCK To Challenger

Kongdoo Monster

Ever8 Winners

bbq OLIVERS

CJ Entus

Matches

  Round 1 Round 2
                   
  
bbq OLIVERS
2
  
CJ Entus
1
  
bbq OLIVERS
1
  
Kongdoo Monster
3
  
Ever8 Winners
1
  
Kongdoo Monster
2
Loser's bracket
  
bbq OLIVERS
3
  
CJ Entus
2
  
CJ Entus
0
  
Ever8 Winners
1

Schedule

Promotion/Relegation
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Promo
bbq
vs.
CJ
[Show] 2017-09-12 13:00 KST 2017-09-12T04:00:00+00:00
Promo
EEW
vs.
KDM
[Show] 2017-09-12 15:00 KST 2017-09-12T06:00:00+00:00
Promo
CJ
vs.
EEW
[Show] 2017-09-12 17:00 KST 2017-09-12T08:00:00+00:00
Promo
bbq
vs.
KDM
[Show] 2017-09-14 18:00 KST 2017-09-14T09:00:00+00:00
Promo
CJ
vs.
bbq
[Show] 2017-09-16 18:00 KST 2017-09-16T09:00:00+00:00

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References