A1 eSports League Austria/2018 Season/Season 1

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
A1 eSports League Austria Season 1
A1 eSports League Austria Season 1logo square.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerA1 Telekom
ESL
Sponsor(s)Huawei
Mercedes Benz
HP
FormatSingle Round Robin
Prize Pool€ 10,000
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountryAustria Austria
Start Date2018-01-23
End Date2018-03-15
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Group Stage
    • Single Round Robin
    • Best of three
  • Top two advance to offline playoffs
  • Third to sixth seed advance to online playoffs
    • Top two advance to offline playoffs
  • Bottom two are eliminated

Prize Pool[edit]

€ 10,000 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSD
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1PlayoffsMBLlogo std.pngMBL
PlacementIcon2.png 2PlayoffsDZ Legendslogo std.pngdZ Legends
PlacementIcon3.png 3PlayoffsPlaying-DucksLogo std.pngPlaying Ducks
4PlayoffsWeSportslogo std.pngWeSports
5PlayoffsTick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTick Trick and Duck
6PlayoffsIeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS Virtual Gaming
7€200$247.502%Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles
8€200$247.502%Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAustrian Force

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on March 15, 2018, as follows:

  • € 1 Euro = $ 1.23751 US Dollars

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Season Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1MBLlogo std.pngMBL6 - 186%12 - 286%1L
2DZ Legendslogo std.pngdZ Legends6 - 186%13 - 381%5W
3Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPlaying Ducks5 - 271%11 - 665%3W
4WeSportslogo std.pngWeSports5 - 271%10 - 663%1W
5Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTick Trick and Duck3 - 443%6 - 1038%1L
6IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS Virtual Gaming2 - 529%6 - 1038%1W
7Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles willhaben1 - 614%4 - 1225%5L
8Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAustrian Force eSports0 - 70%1 - 147%7L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 23 Jan - Thu 25 JanTue 23 Jan - Thu 25 JanWed 24 Jan - Fri 26 Jan2018,1,23,18,00 - 2018,1,25,20,00
    
Tue 2018-01-23
Tue 2018-01-23
Wed 2018-01-24
2018,1,23,18,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
2018,1,23,20,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png20IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS
Thu 2018-01-25
Thu 2018-01-25
Fri 2018-01-26
2018,1,25,18,00
WEWeSportslogo std.png21Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2018,1,25,20,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 30 Jan - Thu 1 FebTue 30 Jan - Thu 1 FebWed 31 Jan - Fri 2 Feb2018,1,30,18,00 - 2018,2,01,20,00
    
Tue 2018-01-30
Tue 2018-01-30
Wed 2018-01-31
2018,1,30,18,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
2018,1,30,20,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png12Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
Thu 2018-02-01
Thu 2018-02-01
Fri 2018-02-02
2018,2,01,18,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
2018,2,01,20,00
WEWeSportslogo std.png20IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 6 Feb - Thu 8 FebTue 6 Feb - Thu 8 FebWed 7 Feb - Fri 9 Feb2018,2,06,18,00 - 2018,2,08,20,00
    
Tue 2018-02-06
Tue 2018-02-06
Wed 2018-02-07
2018,2,06,18,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS
2018,2,06,20,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png20Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
Thu 2018-02-08
Thu 2018-02-08
Fri 2018-02-09
2018,2,08,18,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2018,2,08,20,00
WEWeSportslogo std.png20Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 13 Feb - Thu 15 FebTue 13 Feb - Thu 15 FebWed 14 Feb - Fri 16 Feb2018,2,13,18,00 - 2018,2,15,20,00
    
Tue 2018-02-13
Tue 2018-02-13
Wed 2018-02-14
2018,2,13,18,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png20Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
2018,2,13,20,00
WEWeSportslogo std.png21Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
Thu 2018-02-15
Thu 2018-02-15
Fri 2018-02-16
2018,2,15,18,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2018,2,15,20,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS
[showhide]
Week 5
Tue 27 Feb - Thu 1 MarTue 27 Feb - Thu 1 MarWed 28 Feb - Fri 2 Mar2018,2,27,18,00 - 2018,3,01,20,00
    
Tue 2018-02-27
Tue 2018-02-27
Wed 2018-02-28
2018,2,27,18,00
IeSIeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.png12Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
2018,2,27,20,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png02Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
Thu 2018-03-01
Thu 2018-03-01
Fri 2018-03-02
2018,3,01,18,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png21Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
2018,3,01,20,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20WeSportslogo std.pngWE
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 6 Mar - Thu 8 MarTue 6 Mar - Thu 8 MarWed 7 Mar - Fri 9 Mar2018,3,06,18,00 - 2018,3,08,20,00
    
Tue 2018-03-06
Tue 2018-03-06
Wed 2018-03-07
2018,3,06,18,00
MBLMBLlogo std.png20Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAF
2018,3,06,20,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png12Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD
Thu 2018-03-08
Thu 2018-03-08
Fri 2018-03-09
2018,3,08,18,00
IeSIeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.png12Playing-DucksLogo std.pngPD
2018,3,08,20,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png20WeSportslogo std.pngWE
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 13 Mar - Thu 15 MarTue 13 Mar - Thu 15 MarWed 14 Mar - Fri 16 Mar2018,3,13,18,00 - 2018,3,15,20,00
    
Tue 2018-03-13
Tue 2018-03-13
Wed 2018-03-14
2018,3,13,18,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png02IeS Virtual Gaminglogo std.pngIeS
2018,3,13,20,00
AFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02WeSportslogo std.pngWE
Thu 2018-03-15
Thu 2018-03-15
Fri 2018-03-16
2018,3,15,18,00
dZLDZ Legendslogo std.png20MBLlogo std.pngMBL
2018,3,15,20,00
PDPlaying-DucksLogo std.png20Tick Trick and Ducklogo std.pngTTD

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]