A1 eSports League Austria/Season 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
A1 eSports League Austria Season 2
A1 eSports League Austria Season 2logo square.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerA1 Telekom
ESL
SponsorHuawei
Mercedes Benz
HP
FormatSingle Round Robin
Prize Pool€ 1,000
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountryAustria Austria
Start Date2018-08-28
End Date2018-10-11
Broadcast
Stream(s)Germany Twitch
Full List
ScheduleLink (Spoiler-Free)
Results
WinnerTKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA E-sports
SecondAlpaka eSportslogo std.pngAlpaka eSports
ThirdTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles
FourthDIVIZONlogo std.pngDIVIZON

Overview

Format

  • Group Stage
    • Single Round Robin
    • Best of two
  • Top four qualifies for playoffs
  • Bottom four are relegated

Prize Pool

€ 1,000 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

Place Prize (%) Prize (EUR) Qualification Team
Gold.png 1 - - Playoffs TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA E-Sports
Silver.png 2 - - Playoffs Alpaka eSportslogo std.pngAlpaka eSports
Bronze.png 3 - - Playoffs Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles willhaben
Copper.png 4 - - Playoffs DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIVIZON
5 30% € 300 - Aeon-eSportslogo std.pngAeon-eSports
6 30% € 300 - WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWarKidZ E-Sports
7 20% € 200 - Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAustrian Force eSports
8 20% € 200 - OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3DTV

Participants

Eye - Show All.pngEye - Hide All.pngRosters

1 Alpaka eSports acquires the roster and spot of dZ Legends.
2 TKA E-Sports acquires the roster and spot of MBL.

Results

Legend
Playoffs
Relegated
Standings Help Icon 2.png
Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGames
1TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA E-Sports175 - 2 - 012 - 286%
2Alpaka eSportslogo std.pngAlpaka eSports175 - 2 - 012 - 286%
3Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTickling Tentacles willhaben113 - 2 - 28 - 657%
4DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIVIZON103 - 1 - 37 - 750%
5Aeon-eSportslogo std.pngAeon-eSports93 - 0 - 46 - 843%
6WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWarKidZ E-Sports82 - 2 - 36 - 843%
7Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngAustrian Force eSports41 - 1 - 53 - 1121%
8OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3DTV31 - 0 - 62 - 1214%
Match|Game

Matches

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
[showhide]
Week 1
Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 AugTue 28 Aug - Thu 30 AugWed 29 Aug - Fri 31 Aug2018,8,28,18,00 - 2018,8,30,20,00
    
Tue 2018-08-28
Tue 2018-08-28
Wed 2018-08-29
2018,8,28,18,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png20OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
2018,8,28,20,00
ATFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
Thu 2018-08-30
Thu 2018-08-30
Fri 2018-08-31
2018,8,30,18,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png20WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWKZ
2018,8,30,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png11Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
[showhide]
Week 2
Tue 4 Sep - Thu 6 SepTue 4 Sep - Thu 6 SepWed 5 Sep - Fri 7 Sep2018,9,04,18,00 - 2018,9,06,20,00
    
Tue 2018-09-04
Tue 2018-09-04
Wed 2018-09-05
2018,9,04,18,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png20Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
2018,9,04,20,00
ATFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png11WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWKZ
Thu 2018-09-06
Thu 2018-09-06
Fri 2018-09-07
2018,9,06,18,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png20DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2018,9,06,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png20OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
[showhide]
Week 3
Tue 11 Sep - Thu 13 SepTue 11 Sep - Thu 13 SepWed 12 Sep - Fri 14 Sep2018,9,11,18,00 - 2018,9,13,20,00
    
Tue 2018-09-11
Tue 2018-09-11
Wed 2018-09-12
2018,9,11,18,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png20DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2018,9,11,20,00
ATFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
Thu 2018-09-13
Thu 2018-09-13
Fri 2018-09-14
2018,9,13,18,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
2018,9,13,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png20WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWKZ
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 18 Sep - Thu 20 SepTue 18 Sep - Thu 20 SepWed 19 Sep - Fri 21 Sep2018,9,18,18,00 - 2018,9,20,20,00
    
Tue 2018-09-18
Tue 2018-09-18
Wed 2018-09-19
2018,9,18,18,00
TKATKA E-Sportslogo std.png11WarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWKZ
2018,9,18,20,00
ATFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02Tickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
Thu 2018-09-20
Thu 2018-09-20
Fri 2018-09-21
2018,9,20,18,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png20OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
2018,9,20,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.pngWFFDIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
[showhide]
Week 5
Tue 25 Sep - Fri 28 SepTue 25 Sep - Fri 28 SepWed 26 Sep - Sat 29 Sep2018,9,25,20,00 - 2018,9,28,18,00
    
Tue 2018-09-25
Tue 2018-09-25
Wed 2018-09-26
2018,9,25,20,00
WKZWarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWFFOWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
Thu 2018-09-27
Thu 2018-09-27
Fri 2018-09-28
2018,9,27,18,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png02TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
2018,9,27,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png20Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngATF
Fri 2018-09-28
Fri 2018-09-28
Sat 2018-09-29
2018,9,28,18,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png11DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 2 Oct - Fri 5 OctTue 2 Oct - Fri 5 OctWed 3 Oct - Sat 6 Oct2018,10,02,18,00 - 2018,10,05,18,00
    
Tue 2018-10-02
Tue 2018-10-02
Wed 2018-10-03
2018,10,02,18,00
TTWTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.png20OWN3DTVlogo std.pngOWN3D
Wed 2018-10-03
Wed 2018-10-03
Thu 2018-10-04
2018,10,03,19,00
AEOAeon-eSportslogo std.png02Austrian Force eSportslogo std.pngATF
Thu 2018-10-04
Thu 2018-10-04
Fri 2018-10-05
2018,10,04,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png11TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
Fri 2018-10-05
Fri 2018-10-05
Sat 2018-10-06
2018,10,05,18,00
WKZWarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.png02DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
[showhide]
Week 7
Tue 9 Oct - Thu 11 OctTue 9 Oct - Thu 11 OctWed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct2018,10,09,18,00 - 2018,10,11,20,00
    
Tue 2018-10-09
Tue 2018-10-09
Wed 2018-10-10
2018,10,09,18,00
OWN3DOWN3DTVlogo std.png02DIVIZONlogo std.pngDIV
2018,10,09,20,00
WKZWarKidZ E-Sportslogo std.pngWFFTickling Tentacles willhabenlogo std.pngTTW
Thu 2018-10-11
Thu 2018-10-11
Fri 2018-10-12
2018,10,11,18,00
ATFAustrian Force eSportslogo std.png02TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
2018,10,11,20,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png20Aeon-eSportslogo std.pngAEO
[showhide]
Tiebreakers
Thu 11 OctThu 11 OctFri 12 Oct2018,10,11,21,00 - 2018,10,11,21,00
    
Thu 2018-10-11
Thu 2018-10-11
Fri 2018-10-12
2018,10,11,21,00
ALPAlpaka eSportslogo std.png01TKA E-Sportslogo std.pngTKA
  • In Week 4, DIVIZON needed to forfeit the series vs. Alpaka eSports, due to not being able to field a roster and unable to find an agreement about a reschedule.[1]
  • In Week 5, OWN3DTV needed to forfeit the series vs. WarKidZ , due to a hardware problem and not having a substitute to sub in.

Timeline

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1Aeon-eSports33
1DIVIZON33
1TKA E-Sports33
4Alpaka eSports11
4Tickling Tentacles willhaben11
6Austrian Force eSports00
6OWN3DTV00
6WarKidZ E-Sports00
Week 2
1Aeon-eSports36
1TKA E-Sports36
3▲1Alpaka eSports34
4▼3DIVIZON03
5▲1Austrian Force eSports11
5▼1Tickling Tentacles willhaben01
5▲1WarKidZ E-Sports11
8▼2OWN3DTV00
Week 3
1TKA E-Sports39
2▲1Alpaka eSports37
3▼2Aeon-eSports06
4▲1Tickling Tentacles willhaben34
5▼1DIVIZON03
5▲3OWN3DTV33
7▼2Austrian Force eSports01
7▼2WarKidZ E-Sports01
Week 4
1▲1Alpaka eSports310
1TKA E-Sports110
3Aeon-eSports39
4Tickling Tentacles willhaben37
5DIVIZON03
5OWN3DTV03
7WarKidZ E-Sports12
8▼1Austrian Force eSports01
Week 5
1Alpaka eSports313
1TKA E-Sports313
3Aeon-eSports09
4Tickling Tentacles willhaben18
5▲2WarKidZ E-Sports35
6▼1DIVIZON14
7▼2OWN3DTV03
8Austrian Force eSports01
Week 6
1Alpaka eSports114
1TKA E-Sports114
3▲1Tickling Tentacles willhaben311
4▼1Aeon-eSports09
5▲1DIVIZON37
6▼1WarKidZ E-Sports05
7▲1Austrian Force eSports34
8▼1OWN3DTV03
Week 7
1Alpaka eSports317
1TKA E-Sports317
3Tickling Tentacles willhaben011
4▲1DIVIZON310
5▼1Aeon-eSports09
6WarKidZ E-Sports38
7Austrian Force eSports04
8OWN3DTV03
Tiebreakers
1TKA E-Sports118
2▼1Alpaka eSports017
3Tickling Tentacles willhaben011
4DIVIZON010
5Aeon-eSports09
6WarKidZ E-Sports08
7Austrian Force eSports04
8OWN3DTV03

Media

Streams

Articles & Videos

Interviews

Announcements

Additional Content

Additional Links

References

  1. Cry1ek's Tweet facebook.com