CBLOL/2016 Season/Summer Promotion/Scoreboards

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Eye - Show All.pngEye - Hide All.png

vs. Santos Dexteritylogo std.png Santos Dexterity
Game 1
[]
INTZ Red 1 0 Santos Dexterity
KennenSquare.pngMorganaSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.png
Bans
OlafSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngMordekaiserSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 54.9k Scoreboard - Kills.png 15 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 11 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 30:03 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 0 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 0 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 3 Scoreboard - Kills.png 38.9k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
FioraSquare.png Robo Teleport.png Flash.png 5 1 4





Greater Stealth Totem.png 12.9k 284
EliseSquare.png Caos Flash.png Smite.png 0 1 8





Oracle's Lens.png 9.0k 78
LeBlancSquare.png Brucer Flash.png Ignite.png 5 0 2





Sweeping Lens.png 12.8k 283
AsheSquare.png SacyR Heal.png Flash.png 3 1 6





Scrying Orb.png 12.1k 253
AlistarSquare.png Eryon Flash.png Ignite.png 2 0 10





Oracle's Lens.png 8.2k 21
RyzeSquare.png Pizzayolo Teleport.png Flash.png 0 6 1





Greater Stealth Totem.png 7.5k 173
GragasSquare.png Zuao Smite.png Flash.png 2 2 0





Oracle's Lens.png 7.8k 98
KarmaSquare.png prZo Teleport.png Flash.png 0 1 1





Oracle's Lens.png 8.3k 226
JinxSquare.png Theusma Heal.png Flash.png 1 4 2





Scrying Orb.png 9.8k 256
LuluSquare.png Anjinho Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 2 3





Oracle's Lens.png 5.5k 13
Date: 2015,11,04,16,03 2015,11,04,16,03 (YOU) 08:03 (PST) 17:03 (CET) 01:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Santos Dexterity 0 2 INTZ Red
OlafSquare.pngFioraSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.png
Bans
MordekaiserSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngMorganaSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 44.2k Scoreboard - Kills.png 4 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 0 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 33:16 1 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 4 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 10 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 13 Scoreboard - Kills.png 58.5k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
KennenSquare.png Pizzayolo Teleport.png Flash.png 0 5 2





Greater Stealth Totem.png 8.5k 187
EliseSquare.png Zuao Smite.png Flash.png 1 2 0





Oracle's Lens.png 7.9k 103
OriannaSquare.png prZo Teleport.png Flash.png 2 0 2





Oracle's Lens.png 11.6k 302
VayneSquare.png Theusma Heal.png Flash.png 1 3 1





Scrying Orb.png 9.7k 232
JannaSquare.png Anjinho Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 3 2





Oracle's Lens.png 6.5k 16
RenektonSquare.png Robo Teleport.png Flash.png 5 0 4





Greater Stealth Totem.png 14.9k 355
GragasSquare.png Caos Flash.png Smite.png 2 1 8





Oracle's Lens.png 9.7k 86
AzirSquare.png Brucer Flash.png Teleport.png 0 0 4





Sweeping Lens.png 12.3k 314
KalistaSquare.png SacyR Heal.png Flash.png 5 1 4





Scrying Orb.png 13.3k 260
AlistarSquare.png Eryon Flash.png Ignite.png 1 2 10





Oracle's Lens.png 8.3k 26
Date: 2015,11,04,16,55 2015,11,04,16,55 (YOU) 08:55 (PST) 17:55 (CET) 01:55 (KST)
Game 3
[]
INTZ Red 3 0 Santos Dexterity
GragasSquare.pngRek'SaiSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.png
Bans
OlafSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngMordekaiserSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 53.3k Scoreboard - Kills.png 21 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 8 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 31:05 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Kills.png 43.8k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
FioraSquare.png Robo Teleport.png Flash.png 10 3 7





Greater Stealth Totem.png 12.9k 211
EliseSquare.png Caos Flash.png Smite.png 3 0 12





Oracle's Lens.png 10.3k 85
LuluSquare.png Brucer Flash.png Teleport.png 0 3 12





Sweeping Lens.png 10.8k 228
TristanaSquare.png SacyR Heal.png Flash.png 7 2 8





Scrying Orb.png 11.9k 205
ThreshSquare.png Eryon Flash.png Ignite.png 1 2 12





Oracle's Lens.png 7.3k 18
DariusSquare.png Pizzayolo Teleport.png Flash.png 1 5 2





Greater Stealth Totem.png 8.7k 186
Lee SinSquare.png Zuao Smite.png Flash.png 4 4 2





Oracle's Lens.png 8.6k 82
MorganaSquare.png prZo Teleport.png Flash.png 3 3 3





Oracle's Lens.png 10.5k 247
JinxSquare.png Theusma Heal.png Flash.png 2 4 3





Scrying Orb.png 10.3k 219
AlistarSquare.png Anjinho Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 5 4





Oracle's Lens.png 5.6k 23
Date: 2015,11,04,17,49 2015,11,04,17,49 (YOU) 09:49 (PST) 18:49 (CET) 02:49 (KST)

vs. Big Godslogo std.png Big Gods
Game 1
[]
KaBuM! Orange 1 0 Big Gods
LuluSquare.pngRek'SaiSquare.pngMordekaiserSquare.png
Bans
GangplankSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 79k Scoreboard - Kills.png 17 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 4 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 48:56 2 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 2 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 6 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 6 Scoreboard - Kills.png 75.8k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
DariusSquare.png LEP Flash.png Teleport.png 7 1 4





Greater Stealth Totem.png 17.9k 352
GragasSquare.png Minerva Smite.png Flash.png 1 1 9





Oracle's Lens.png 12.4k 115
ViktorSquare.png TinOwns Flash.png Teleport.png 7 1 9





Sweeping Lens.png 21.3k 500
KalistaSquare.png dans Heal.png Flash.png 2 2 8





Scrying Orb.png 17.0k 345
ThreshSquare.png Ziriguidun Ignite.png Flash.png 0 1 12





Oracle's Lens.png 10.4k 40
FioraSquare.png Ranger Teleport.png Flash.png 2 2 1





Greater Stealth Totem.png 17.6k 389
JarvanIVSquare.png Fafnyr Flash.png Smite.png 1 6 3





Oracle's Lens.png 12.7k 132
AzirSquare.png Snowlz Teleport.png Flash.png 1 3 2





Greater Stealth Totem.png 18.7k 470
TristanaSquare.png Luskka Flash.png Heal.png 2 3 2





Scrying Orb.png 17.3k 356
ShenSquare.png BocaJR Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 3 5





Oracle's Lens.png 9.6k 36
Date: 2015,11,05,15,03 2015,11,05,15,03 (YOU) 07:03 (PST) 16:03 (CET) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Big Gods 0 2 KaBuM! Orange
MorganaSquare.pngKassadinSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
Bans
KalistaSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngRek'SaiSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 66.1k Scoreboard - Kills.png 19 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 6 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 40:55 2 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 11 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 19 Scoreboard - Kills.png 72.1k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RumbleSquare.png Ranger Teleport.png Flash.png 4 3 8





Greater Stealth Totem.png 13.7k 244
JarvanIVSquare.png Fafnyr Flash.png Smite.png 3 4 6





Oracle's Lens.png 11.1k 121
ViktorSquare.png Snowlz Teleport.png Flash.png 5 4 8





Greater Stealth Totem.png 15.7k 343
JinxSquare.png Luskka Flash.png Heal.png 7 4 7





Scrying Orb.png 17.1k 342
Tahm KenchSquare.png BocaJR Flash.png Ignite.png 0 4 11





Oracle's Lens.png 8.6k 30
DariusSquare.png LEP Flash.png Teleport.png 12 4 1





Greater Stealth Totem.png 17.0k 285
GragasSquare.png Minerva Smite.png Flash.png 0 5 9





Oracle's Lens.png 10.8k 94
AzirSquare.png TinOwns Flash.png Teleport.png 0 3 8





Sweeping Lens.png 15.7k 367
TristanaSquare.png dans Heal.png Flash.png 5 2 8





Scrying Orb.png 17.7k 367
ShenSquare.png Ziriguidun Ignite.png Flash.png 2 5 13





Oracle's Lens.png 10.9k 30
Date: 2015,11,05,16,15 2015,11,05,16,15 (YOU) 08:15 (PST) 17:15 (CET) 01:15 (KST)
Game 3
[]
KaBuM! Orange 3 0 Big Gods
Rek'SaiSquare.pngShenSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.png
Bans
GangplankSquare.pngEliseSquare.pngDariusSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 62.5k Scoreboard - Kills.png 25 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 32:59 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Kills.png 47.5k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png LEP Flash.png Teleport.png 2 3 9





Greater Stealth Totem.png 12.7k 270
GragasSquare.png Minerva Smite.png Flash.png 3 2 13





Oracle's Lens.png 10.3k 78
ViktorSquare.png TinOwns Flash.png Teleport.png 12 1 6





Sweeping Lens.png 16.7k 348
KalistaSquare.png dans Heal.png Flash.png 8 1 11





Scrying Orb.png 14.5k 260
AlistarSquare.png Ziriguidun Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 3 16





Oracle's Lens.png 8.2k 29
FioraSquare.png Ranger Teleport.png Flash.png 4 6 4





Greater Stealth Totem.png 10.9k 212
EkkoSquare.png Fafnyr Flash.png Smite.png 1 5 5





Sweeping Lens.png 8.8k 101
AniviaSquare.png Snowlz Teleport.png Flash.png 1 4 2





Warding Totem.png 11.0k 287
MordekaiserSquare.png Luskka Flash.png Exhaust.png 3 7 6





Greater Stealth Totem.png 10.1k 189
ThreshSquare.png BocaJR Flash.png Ignite.png 1 3 6





Oracle's Lens.png 6.8k 35
Date: 2015,11,05,17,17 2015,11,05,17,17 (YOU) 09:17 (PST) 18:17 (CET) 02:17 (KST)

vs. JAYOB e-Sportslogo std.png JAYOB e-Sports
Game 1
[]
KaBuM! Black 0 1 JAYOB e-Sports
MorganaSquare.pngRivenSquare.pngLuluSquare.png
Bans
EliseSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngKalistaSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 48.4k Scoreboard - Kills.png 5 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 2 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 0 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 35:06 1 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 10 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 18 Scoreboard - Kills.png 61.1k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
DariusSquare.png Element Teleport.png Flash.png 3 5 0





Warding Totem.png 10.6k 232
GragasSquare.png Danagorn Smite.png Flash.png 1 4 2





Oracle's Lens.png 8.3k 94
ViktorSquare.png Vash Cleanse.png Flash.png 1 3 2





Sweeping Lens.png 11.8k 321
AsheSquare.png Matsukaze Heal.png Flash.png 0 1 2





Scrying Orb.png 11.1k 292
Tahm KenchSquare.png Espeon Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 5 2





Oracle's Lens.png 6.5k 45
FioraSquare.png SkyBart Teleport.png Flash.png 7 2 5





Greater Stealth Totem.png 14.5k 292
Rek'SaiSquare.png Turtle Flash.png Smite.png 4 1 8





Oracle's Lens.png 11.2k 96
VeigarSquare.png Goku Teleport.png Flash.png 5 1 8





Sweeping Lens.png 14.6k 305
MordekaiserSquare.png Pdr Exhaust.png Flash.png 2 0 4





Scrying Orb.png 11.6k 236
ThreshSquare.png Baiano Ignite.png Flash.png 0 1 10





Oracle's Lens.png 9.3k 74
Date: 2015,11,06,15,02 2015,11,06,15,02 (YOU) 07:02 (PST) 16:02 (CET) 00:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
JAYOB e-Sports 2 0 KaBuM! Black
AlistarSquare.pngLuluSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
Bans
MorganaSquare.pngRivenSquare.pngMordekaiserSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 71.2k Scoreboard - Kills.png 14 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 9 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 41:57 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 5 Scoreboard - Kills.png 57.9k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
GangplankSquare.png SkyBart Teleport.png Flash.png 6 0 7





Greater Stealth Totem.png 19.9k 391
Rek'SaiSquare.png Turtle Flash.png Smite.png 1 1 10





Oracle's Lens.png 11.6k 107
VeigarSquare.png Goku Teleport.png Flash.png 5 2 9





Sweeping Lens.png 15.7k 319
CaitlynSquare.png Pdr Heal.png Flash.png 2 0 5





Farsight Orb.png 14.8k 322
ThreshSquare.png Baiano Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 9





Oracle's Lens.png 9.2k 53
DariusSquare.png Element Teleport.png Flash.png 2 4 2





Greater Stealth Totem.png 13.7k 334
GragasSquare.png Danagorn Smite.png Flash.png 0 5 5





Oracle's Lens.png 9.8k 114
AzirSquare.png Vash Cleanse.png Flash.png 1 4 1





Sweeping Lens.png 12.0k 297
KalistaSquare.png Matsukaze Heal.png Flash.png 2 0 2





Scrying Orb.png 14.6k 377
Tahm KenchSquare.png Espeon Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 1 5





Oracle's Lens.png 7.7k 41
Date: 2015,11,06,15,58 2015,11,06,15,58 (YOU) 07:58 (PST) 16:58 (CET) 00:58 (KST)
Game 3
[]
KaBuM! Black 1 2 JAYOB e-Sports
MorganaSquare.pngVeigarSquare.pngTahm KenchSquare.png
Bans
EliseSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngLuluSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 90.8k Scoreboard - Kills.png 28 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 8 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 53:12 3 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 4 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 11 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 22 Scoreboard - Kills.png 92.7k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png Element Teleport.png Flash.png 5 6 12





Warding Totem.png 20.6k 415
GragasSquare.png Danagorn Smite.png Flash.png 1 3 12





Oracle's Lens.png 14.0k 144
ViktorSquare.png Vash Teleport.png Flash.png 17 4 6





Greater Stealth Totem.png 24.3k 480
MordekaiserSquare.png Matsukaze Exhaust.png Flash.png 4 1 4





Farsight Orb.png 18.7k 415
ShenSquare.png Espeon Flash.png Ignite.png 1 8 15





Oracle's Lens.png 13.2k 101
RivenSquare.png SkyBart Teleport.png Flash.png 9 7 5





Greater Stealth Totem.png 24.6k 512
Rek'SaiSquare.png Turtle Flash.png Smite.png 0 3 16





Oracle's Lens.png 16.0k 179
AzirSquare.png Goku Teleport.png Flash.png 8 8 10





Sweeping Lens.png 20.8k 389
KalistaSquare.png Pdr Heal.png Flash.png 5 6 7





Scrying Orb.png 18.7k 331
ThreshSquare.png Baiano Ignite.png Flash.png 0 5 14





Oracle's Lens.png 12.6k 62
Date: 2015,11,06,17,01 2015,11,06,17,01 (YOU) 09:01 (PST) 18:01 (CET) 02:01 (KST)
Game 4
[]
JAYOB e-Sports 2 2 KaBuM! Black
ShenSquare.pngLuluSquare.pngEliseSquare.png
Bans
MorganaSquare.pngVeigarSquare.pngGangplankSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 72.5k Scoreboard - Kills.png 15 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 7 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 46:57 3 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 5 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 8 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 17 Scoreboard - Kills.png 80k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
FioraSquare.png SkyBart Teleport.png Flash.png 3 4 6





Greater Stealth Totem.png 18.1k 410
Rek'SaiSquare.png Turtle Flash.png Smite.png 6 7 5





Oracle's Lens.png 12.6k 92
AzirSquare.png Goku Teleport.png Flash.png 5 3 6





Sweeping Lens.png 17.1k 391
KalistaSquare.png Pdr Heal.png Flash.png 1 1 9





Scrying Orb.png 14.8k 302
ThreshSquare.png Baiano Ignite.png Flash.png 0 2 11





Oracle's Lens.png 9.8k 59
DariusSquare.png Element Teleport.png Flash.png 0 4 8





Warding Totem.png 15.8k 313
GragasSquare.png Danagorn Smite.png Flash.png 2 2 9





Oracle's Lens.png 13.7k 142
ViktorSquare.png Vash Teleport.png Flash.png 10 2 3





Oracle's Lens.png 21.5k 472
MordekaiserSquare.png Matsukaze Exhaust.png Flash.png 5 2 5





Scrying Orb.png 17.3k 338
AlistarSquare.png Espeon Flash.png Ignite.png 0 5 11





Oracle's Lens.png 11.6k 78
Date: 2015,11,06,18,19 2015,11,06,18,19 (YOU) 10:19 (PST) 19:19 (CET) 03:19 (KST)
Game 5
[]
KaBuM! Black 3 2 JAYOB e-Sports
MorganaSquare.pngVeigarSquare.pngLuluSquare.png
Bans
EliseSquare.pngGangplankSquare.pngMordekaiserSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 68.5k Scoreboard - Kills.png 18 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 8 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 5 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 2 39:57 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 0 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 9 Scoreboard - Kills.png 58.6k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V5.20 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
RenektonSquare.png Element Teleport.png Flash.png 5 3 5





Greater Stealth Totem.png 14.9k 312
Rek'SaiSquare.png Danagorn Smite.png Flash.png 3 1 10





Oracle's Lens.png 12.0k 104
AniviaSquare.png Vash Teleport.png Flash.png 1 1 8





Greater Stealth Totem.png 14.6k 324
KalistaSquare.png Matsukaze Heal.png Flash.png 9 0 5





Scrying Orb.png 17.6k 363
ShenSquare.png Espeon Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 4 12





Oracle's Lens.png 9.4k 44
FioraSquare.png SkyBart Teleport.png Flash.png 4 4 3





Greater Stealth Totem.png 14.1k 317
GragasSquare.png Turtle Flash.png Smite.png 3 3 4





Oracle's Lens.png 10.7k 118
ViktorSquare.png Goku Teleport.png Flash.png 1 4 6





Sweeping Lens.png 13.2k 337
CaitlynSquare.png Pdr Heal.png Flash.png 1 3 4





Scrying Orb.png 12.7k 313
Tahm KenchSquare.png Baiano Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 4 8





Oracle's Lens.png 7.8k 42
Date: 2015,11,06,19,26 2015,11,06,19,26 (YOU) 11:26 (PST) 20:26 (CET) 04:26 (KST)