CBLoL 2017/Stage 1 Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Stage 1 Promotion   Stage 1   Stage 1 Playoffs   Stage 2 Promotion   Stage 2   Stage 2 Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



CBLoL 2017
Stage 1 Playoffs
CBLoL.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Brazil
Event Type: Online
Country: Brazil Brazil
Prize pool: R$ 150,000
Start Date: 2017-03-25
End Date: 2017-04-08
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team

Circuito Brasileiro de League of Legends is a tournament that features professional Brazillian teams. Winners of each split get to represent Brazil in International Tournaments, such as the International Wildcard Tournament whose winner goes to the Mid-Season Invitational and the International Wildcard Qualifiers, where two teams get to represent the Wildcard Regions in the World Championship.

Overview

Format

  • 4 teams from Regular Split.
  • All matches are best of 5.
  • Games will be played on Patch [[|]].
  • Winner qualifies for 2017 MSI

Participants

Prizepool

Place Prize Teams
Gold.png1st R$ 70.000
RED Canids
Silver.png2nd R$ 40.000
Keyd Stars
SF.png3rd-4th R$ 25.000
paiN Gaming

INTZ e-Sports
5th R$ 15.000
CNB e-Sports Club
6th R$ 10.000
Operation Kino
7th R$ 7.500
KaBuM! e-Sports
8th
Brave e-Sports

Bracket

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
INTZ e-Sports
1
  
Keyd Stars
3
  
Keyd Stars
0
  
RED Canids
3
  
RED Canids
3
  
paiN Gaming
1

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
ITZ
vs.
KST
[Show] 2017-03-25 13:00 BRT 2017-03-25T16:00:00+00:00 1234
Semifinal
RED
vs.
PNG
[Show] 2017-03-26 13:00 BRT 2017-03-26T16:00:00+00:00 1234
Final
KST
vs.
RED
[Show] 2017-04-08 12:00 BRT 2017-04-08T15:00:00+00:00 123

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References