We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: End of Week.

CBLoL 2017/Stage 2 Playoffs

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< CBLoL 2017This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search


2017 Season    

Overview   Stage 1 Promotion   Stage 1   Stage 1 Playoffs   Stage 2 Promotion   Stage 2   Stage 2 Playoffs   Past Seasons    

Overview   Scoreboards    



CBLoL 2017
Stage 2 Playoffs
CBLoL.png
League Information
Organizer: Riot Games
Server: Brazil
Event Type: Online
Country: Brazil Brazil
Prize pool: R$ 150,000
Start Date: 2017-08-19
End Date: 2017-09-02
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png StreamSite.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png YoutubeIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team

Circuito Brasileiro de League of Legends is a tournament that features professional Brazillian teams. Winners of each split get to represent Brazil in International Tournaments, such as the Mid-Season Invitational and World Championship.

Overview

Format

Participants

Prizepool

Place Prize Teams
Gold.png1st R$ 70.000
Team oNe eSports
Silver.png2nd R$ 40.000
paiN Gaming
SF.png3rd-4th R$ 25.000
INTZ e-Sports

RED Canids
5th R$ 15.000
ProGaming e-Sports
6th R$ 10.000
Keyd Stars
7th R$ 7.500
CNB e-Sports Club
8th
T Show

Bracket

  SEMIFINALS FINALS
             
  
INTZ e-Sports
1
  
paiN Gaming
3
  
paiN Gaming
1
  
Team oNe eSports
3
  
RED Canids
2
  
Team oNe eSports
3

Schedule & VODs

Playoffs
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Semifinal
ITZ
vs.
PNG
[Show] 2017-08-19 13:00 BRT 2017-08-19T16:00:00+00:00 12345
Semifinal
RED
vs.
oNe
[Show] 2017-08-20 13:00 BRT 2017-08-20T16:00:00+00:00 12345
Final
PNG
vs.
oNe
[Show] 2017-09-02 17:00 BRT 2017-09-02T20:00:00+00:00 12345

Discussions

blog comments powered by Disqus

References