Danish Esports League/Season 4

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Danish Esports League
Season 4
Danish Esports League logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerChallengermode
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountryDenmark Denmark
Start Date2019-10-09
End Date2019-11-08
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Eight teams participate
  • Single Round Robin
  • Matches are best of three

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 FKE Pirates renamed to FKE Vikings.
2 Hillerød Esport Academy renamed to Hillerød Esport.
3 Bucks Vipers renamed to Vipers Inc.
4 Wizards Gaming acquired the spot of Accusata Scusata.

Results[edit]

Standings
TeamPtsGamesSeriesStr
1Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFortress Esports 1010 - 471%5 - 271%3W
2Hillerød eSportlogo std.pngHillerød eSport1010 - 567%5 - 271%2W
3Vipers Inclogo std.pngVipers Inc1010 - 567%5 - 271%1W
4TrainE Esportlogo std.pngTrainE Esport810 - 856%4 - 357%1L
5FKE Vikingslogo std.pngFKE Vikings67 - 847%3 - 443%2L
6Hydras Esportlogo std.pngHydras Esport44 - 1029%2 - 529%1L
7Wizards Gaminglogo std.pngWizards Gaming44 - 1127%2 - 529%4L
8Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLegion46 - 1038%2 - 529%1W
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST|
Toggle between Results & Schedule to prefer showing match results when available or always show start time. Toggle between CD (countdown), your local time zone, or PST/CET/KST to change time zone display of dates & times.
Patch & Disables|Patch Only|Hide
[showhide]
Week 1
Wed 9 Oct - Fri 11 OctWed 9 Oct - Fri 11 OctThu 10 Oct - Sat 12 Oct2019,10,09,17,00 - 2019,10,11,18,00
    
Wed 2019-10-09
Wed 2019-10-09
Thu 2019-10-10
2019,10,09,17,00
WIZWizards Gaminglogo std.png02TrainE Esportlogo std.pngTrainE
Thu 2019-10-10
Thu 2019-10-10
Fri 2019-10-11
2019,10,10,16,00
FKEFKE Vikingslogo std.pngFFWLegion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG
2019,10,10,16,00
VPVipers Inclogo std.png02Hillerød eSportlogo std.pngHeS
Fri 2019-10-11
Fri 2019-10-11
Sat 2019-10-12
2019,10,11,17,00
WIZWizards Gaminglogo std.pngWFFFortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
2019,10,11,17,00
FKEFKE Vikingslogo std.pngWFFHydras Esportlogo std.pngHYD
2019,10,11,18,00
VPVipers Inclogo std.png21TrainE Esportlogo std.pngTrainE
[showhide]
Week 2
Mon 14 Oct - Sun 20 OctMon 14 Oct - Sun 20 OctTue 15 Oct - Mon 21 Oct2019,10,14,17,00 - 2019,10,20,17,00
    
Mon 2019-10-14
Mon 2019-10-14
Tue 2019-10-15
2019,10,14,17,00
HeSHillerød eSportlogo std.png20Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG
Tue 2019-10-15
Tue 2019-10-15
Wed 2019-10-16
2019,10,15,19,00
HYDHydras Esportlogo std.png02Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
Thu 2019-10-17
Thu 2019-10-17
Fri 2019-10-18
2019,10,17,16,00
FKEFKE Vikingslogo std.png02Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
2019,10,17,17,00
LEGLegion (Danish Team)logo std.png12TrainE Esportlogo std.pngTrainE
Fri 2019-10-18
Fri 2019-10-18
Sat 2019-10-19
2019,10,18,17,00
HeSHillerød eSportlogo std.png02FKE Vikingslogo std.pngFKE
Sun 2019-10-20
Sun 2019-10-20
Sun 2019-10-20
2019,10,20,13,00
VPVipers Inclogo std.png20Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
Mon 2019-10-21
2019,10,20,17,00
HeSHillerød eSportlogo std.pngWFFHydras Esportlogo std.pngHYD
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 21 Oct - Sun 27 OctMon 21 Oct - Sun 27 OctTue 22 Oct - Mon 28 Oct2019,10,21,17,00 - 2019,10,27,18,00
    
Mon 2019-10-21
Mon 2019-10-21
Tue 2019-10-22
2019,10,21,17,00
LEGLegion (Danish Team)logo std.png12Wizards Gaminglogo std.pngWIZ
2019,10,21,18,00
TrainETrainE Esportlogo std.png20Hydras Esportlogo std.pngHYD
Tue 2019-10-22
Tue 2019-10-22
Wed 2019-10-23
2019,10,22,17,00
VPVipers Inclogo std.pngWFFWizards Gaminglogo std.pngWIZ
Thu 2019-10-24
Thu 2019-10-24
Fri 2019-10-25
2019,10,24,16,00
HeSHillerød eSportlogo std.png02Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
2019,10,24,16,00
LEGLegion (Danish Team)logo std.png02Vipers Inclogo std.pngVP
2019,10,24,16,00
HYDHydras Esportlogo std.png20Wizards Gaminglogo std.pngWIZ
Fri 2019-10-25
Fri 2019-10-25
Sat 2019-10-26
2019,10,25,17,00
LEGLegion (Danish Team)logo std.png02Fortress Esportslogo std.pngFE
2019,10,25,17,00
WIZWizards Gaminglogo std.pngFFWFKE Vikingslogo std.pngFKE
Sun 2019-10-27
Sun 2019-10-27
Mon 2019-10-28
2019,10,27,18,00
HYDHydras Esportlogo std.pngWFFVipers Inclogo std.pngVP
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 29 Oct - Fri 8 NovTue 29 Oct - Fri 8 NovWed 30 Oct - Sat 9 Nov2019,10,29,19,00 - 2019,11,08,17,00
    
Tue 2019-10-29
Tue 2019-10-29
Wed 2019-10-30
2019,10,29,19,00
TrainETrainE Esportlogo std.png12Hillerød eSportlogo std.pngHeS
Wed 2019-10-30
Wed 2019-10-30
Thu 2019-10-31
2019,10,30,18,00
FKEFKE Vikingslogo std.png02Vipers Inclogo std.pngVP
Thu 2019-10-31
Thu 2019-10-31
Fri 2019-11-01
2019,10,31,17,00
HYDHydras Esportlogo std.png02Legion (Danish Team)logo std.pngLEG
2019,10,31,17,00
WIZWizards Gaminglogo std.pngFFWHillerød eSportlogo std.pngHeS
Thu 2019-11-07
Thu 2019-11-07
Fri 2019-11-08
2019,11,07,18,00
TrainETrainE Esportlogo std.png21FKE Vikingslogo std.pngFKE
Fri 2019-11-08
Fri 2019-11-08
Sat 2019-11-09
2019,11,08,17,00
TrainETrainE Esportlogo std.pngFFWFortress Esportslogo std.pngFE

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1FKE Vikingslogo std.png22
1Hillerød eSportlogo std.png22
1Legion (Danish Team)logo std.png22
1TrainE Esportlogo std.png22
1Vipers Inclogo std.png22
1Wizards Gaminglogo std.png22
7Fortress Esportslogo std.png00
7Hydras Esportlogo std.png00
Week 2
1Hillerød eSportlogo std.png46
21FKE Vikingslogo std.png24
25Fortress Esportslogo std.png44
21TrainE Esportlogo std.png24
21Vipers Inclogo std.png24
65Legion (Danish Team)logo std.png02
65Wizards Gaminglogo std.png02
81Hydras Esportlogo std.png00
Week 3
11Fortress Esportslogo std.png48
11Vipers Inclogo std.png48
31FKE Vikingslogo std.png26
32Hillerød eSportlogo std.png06
31TrainE Esportlogo std.png26
62Hydras Esportlogo std.png44
6Wizards Gaminglogo std.png24
82Legion (Danish Team)logo std.png02
Week 4
1Fortress Esportslogo std.png210
21Hillerød eSportlogo std.png410
32Vipers Inclogo std.png210
41TrainE Esportlogo std.png28
52FKE Vikingslogo std.png06
6Hydras Esportlogo std.png04
71Wizards Gaminglogo std.png04
8Legion (Danish Team)logo std.png24

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]