Dreamcup 2019/Portugal Season 4

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Dreamcup Portugal 2019 Season 4
Dreamcup 2019logo.png
Tournament Information
FormatGroups + Playoffs
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Portugal
Start Date2019-11-09
End Date2019-12-01
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Group stage
    • Eight teams participate
    • Round Robin
    • Matches are best of one
    • Top 4 advance to playoffs
  • Playoffs

Prize Pool[edit]

€ 1,000 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1€70070%DH Sevilla 2019SteelTacticslogo std.pngSteelTactics
PlacementIcon2.png 2€30030%Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKarma Clan Esports
PlacementIcon3.png 3-4Logo std.pngTeam Bot Camp
Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDynamic Calamity
Show Additional Placements
5EGN Esportslogo std.pngEGN B
6Equinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngEquinox Gaming
7EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQuality
8Logo std.pngForge eSports
Hide Additional Placements

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Group Stage[edit]

Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKarma Clan Esports6 - 186%5W
2SteelTacticslogo std.pngSteelTactics6 - 186%1L
3Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDynamic Elements Calamity5 - 271%1L
4Logo std.pngTeam Bot Camp4 - 357%2W
5EGN Esportslogo std.pngElectronik Generation B3 - 443%1W
6Equinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngEquinox Gaming2 - 529%2W
7EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQuality2 - 529%4L
8Logo std.pngForge eSports0 - 70%7L

Playoffs[edit]

Semifinals
Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKRM
2
Logo std.pngBOT
0
SteelTacticslogo std.pngST
2
Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDEC
0
Finals
Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKRM
0
SteelTacticslogo std.pngST
3

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Sat 9 Nov - Tue 12 NovSat 9 Nov - Tue 12 NovSun 10 Nov - Wed 13 Nov2019,11,09,18,32 - 2019,11,12,19,00
    
Sat 2019-11-09
Sat 2019-11-09
Sun 2019-11-10
2019,11,09,18,32
EGN BEGN Esportslogo std.png01EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
2019,11,09,18,32
STSteelTacticslogo std.png10Equinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngEQNX
2019,11,09,18,32
FORGLogo std.png01Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDEC
2019,11,09,18,32
BOT Logo std.png01Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKRM
Mon 2019-11-11
Mon 2019-11-11
Tue 2019-11-12
2019,11,11,21,00
STSteelTacticslogo std.png10EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
2019,11,11,22,00
FORGLogo std.png01EGN Esportslogo std.pngEGN B
Tue 2019-11-12
2019,11,11,23,00
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png01Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDEC
Tue 2019-11-12
Wed 2019-11-13
2019,11,12,19,00
BOT Logo std.png10Equinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngEQNX
[showhide]
Week 2
Wed 13 Nov - Sat 16 NovWed 13 Nov - Sat 16 NovThu 14 Nov - Sun 17 Nov2019,11,13,19,00 - 2019,11,16,21,30
    
Wed 2019-11-13
Wed 2019-11-13
Thu 2019-11-14
2019,11,13,19,00
BOT Logo std.png01SteelTacticslogo std.pngST
2019,11,13,20,00
FORGLogo std.png01EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
2019,11,13,21,00
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png10EGN Esportslogo std.pngEGN B
2019,11,13,22,00
DECDynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.png10Equinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngEQNX
Fri 2019-11-15
Fri 2019-11-15
Sat 2019-11-16
2019,11,15,21,00
BOT Logo std.png10EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
Sat 2019-11-16
Sat 2019-11-16
Sun 2019-11-17
2019,11,16,18,30
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png10EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
2019,11,16,19,30
DECDynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.png10Logo std.pngBOT
2019,11,16,21,30
EGN BEGN Esportslogo std.png01SteelTacticslogo std.pngST
[showhide]
Week 3
Mon 18 Nov - Thu 21 NovMon 18 Nov - Thu 21 NovTue 19 Nov - Fri 22 Nov2019,11,18,21,00 - 2019,11,21,22,00
    
Mon 2019-11-18
Mon 2019-11-18
Tue 2019-11-19
2019,11,18,21,00
DECDynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.png01SteelTacticslogo std.pngST
2019,11,18,21,00
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngFORG
Tue 2019-11-19
Tue 2019-11-19
Wed 2019-11-20
2019,11,19,21,30
EQNXEquinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.png01EGN Esportslogo std.pngEGN B
Wed 2019-11-20
Wed 2019-11-20
Thu 2019-11-21
2019,11,20,21,00
STSteelTacticslogo std.png10Logo std.pngFORG
2019,11,20,21,00
EGN BEGN Esportslogo std.png01Logo std.pngBOT
2019,11,20,21,00
EQNXEquinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.png01Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKRM
2019,11,20,21,00
DECDynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.png10EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
Thu 2019-11-21
Thu 2019-11-21
Fri 2019-11-22
2019,11,21,22,00
EQNXEquinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.png10Logo std.pngFORG
[showhide]
Week 4
Tue 26 Nov - Wed 27 NovTue 26 Nov - Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov - Thu 28 Nov2019,11,26,21,30 - 2019,11,27,21,00
    
Tue 2019-11-26
Tue 2019-11-26
Wed 2019-11-27
2019,11,26,21,30
STSteelTacticslogo std.png01Karma Clan Esportslogo std.pngKRM
Wed 2019-11-27
Wed 2019-11-27
Thu 2019-11-28
2019,11,27,19,00
FORGLogo std.png01Logo std.pngBOT
2019,11,27,20,00
EQNXEquinox Gaming (Portuguese Team)logo std.png10EQuality (Portuguese Team)logo std.pngeQ
2019,11,27,21,00
EGN BEGN Esportslogo std.png10Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDEC
[showhide]
Playoffs
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 DecSat 30 Nov - Sun 1 DecSun 1 Dec - Mon 2 Dec2019,11,30,18,20 - 2019,12,01,20,00
    
Sat 2019-11-30
Sat 2019-11-30
Sun 2019-12-01
2019,11,30,18,20
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngBOT
2019,11,30,21,30
STSteelTacticslogo std.png20Dynamic Elements Calamitylogo std.pngDEC
Sun 2019-12-01
Sun 2019-12-01
Mon 2019-12-02
2019,12,01,20,00
KRMKarma Clan Esportslogo std.png03SteelTacticslogo std.pngST

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

References[edit]