Icelandic Esports League Division 2/Season 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Icelandic Esports League Season 2 Division 2
IEL Division 2 Logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerIcelandic Sports Association
RulebookRulebook
Sponsor(s)Lenovo
FormatRound Robin + Playoffs
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Iceland
Start Date2019-09-22
End Date2019-11-30
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Export to Google Calendar
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Seven teams participate
  • Double Round Robin
  • Matches are best of one

Prize Pool[edit]

PlaceTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1Logo std.pngFjórir Þágufallssjúkir og Eitt Skilnaðarbarn
PlacementIcon2.png 2Logo std.pngMagma
PlacementIcon3.png 3-4Pongulogo std.pngPongu
Logo std.pngOdin's Men
Show Additional Placements
5Logo std.pngFalanX
6Logo std.pnggrapefruit
7Logo std.pngÓvitund
Hide Additional Placements

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
Logo square.png
 
 
 
 
 
Logo square.png
 
 
 
 
 
Logo square.png
 
 
 
 
 
Logo square.png
 
 
 
 
 
Logo square.png
 
 
 
 
 
Pongulogo square.png
 
 
 
 
 

Results[edit]

Group Stage[edit]

Standings
TeamGamesStr
1Logo std.pngFjórir Þágufallssjúkir og Eitt Skilnaðarbarn10 - 283%1W
2Pongulogo std.pngPongu9 - 375%1L
3Logo std.pngMagma7 - 558%1W
4Logo std.pngOdin's Men7 - 558%1L
5Logo std.pngFalanX7 - 558%1L
6Logo std.pnggrapefruit2 - 1017%8L
7Logo std.pngÓvitund0 - 120%12L

Playoffs[edit]

Semifinals
Logo std.pngFJÓR
2
Logo std.pngODIN
0
Pongulogo std.pngPNG
1
Logo std.pngMAGM
2
Finals
Logo std.pngFJÓR
2
Logo std.pngMAGM
0

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Sun 22 SepSun 22 Sep - Mon 23 SepSun 22 Sep - Mon 23 Sep2019,9,22,13,50 - 2019,9,22,22,00
    
Sun 2019-09-22
Sun 2019-09-22
Sun 2019-09-22
2019,9,22,13,50
ÓVITLogo std.png01Logo std.pngODIN
2019,9,22,13,50
FJÓRLogo std.png10Logo std.pngMAGM
2019,9,22,13,50
GRAPLogo std.png01Pongulogo std.pngPNG
Mon 2019-09-23
Mon 2019-09-23
2019,9,22,22,00
ODINLogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
2019,9,22,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
2019,9,22,22,00
PNGPongulogo std.png10Logo std.pngGRAP
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 29 SepSun 29 Sep - Mon 30 SepMon 30 Sep2019,9,29,21,00 - 2019,9,29,22,00
    
Sun 2019-09-29
Sun 2019-09-29
Mon 2019-09-30
2019,9,29,21,00
FJÓRLogo std.png10Logo std.pngODIN
2019,9,29,21,00
GRAPLogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
2019,9,29,21,00
FALALogo std.png10Pongulogo std.pngPNG
Mon 2019-09-30
2019,9,29,22,00
ODINLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
2019,9,29,22,00
ÓVITLogo std.png01Logo std.pngGRAP
2019,9,29,22,00
PNGPongulogo std.png10Logo std.pngFALA
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 6 OctSun 6 Oct - Mon 7 OctMon 7 Oct2019,10,06,21,00 - 2019,10,06,22,00
    
Sun 2019-10-06
Sun 2019-10-06
Mon 2019-10-07
2019,10,06,21,00
GRAPLogo std.png01Logo std.pngODIN
2019,10,06,21,00
FALALogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
2019,10,06,21,00
PNGPongulogo std.png10Logo std.pngMAGM
Mon 2019-10-07
2019,10,06,22,00
ODINLogo std.png10Logo std.pngGRAP
2019,10,06,22,00
ÓVITLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFALA
2019,10,06,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png01Pongulogo std.pngPNG
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 OctFri 18 Oct - Mon 21 OctSat 19 Oct - Mon 21 Oct2019,10,18,21,00 - 2019,10,20,22,00
    
Fri 2019-10-18
Fri 2019-10-18
Sat 2019-10-19
2019,10,18,21,00
ÓVITLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
2019,10,18,21,00
FJÓRLogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
2019,10,18,21,00
ÓVITLogo std.png01Pongulogo std.pngPNG
Sat 2019-10-19
2019,10,18,22,00
PNGPongulogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
2019,10,18,22,00
ÓVITLogo std.png01Logo std.pngMAGM
2019,10,18,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngÓVIT
Sun 2019-10-20
Mon 2019-10-21
Mon 2019-10-21
2019,10,20,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngGRAP
2019,10,20,22,00
FALALogo std.png10Logo std.pngODIN
2019,10,20,22,00
GRAPLogo std.png01Logo std.pngMAGM
[showhide]
Week 5
Mon 21 Oct - Sun 27 OctMon 21 Oct - Sun 27 OctTue 22 Oct - Mon 28 Oct2019,10,21,21,00 - 2019,10,27,22,00
    
Mon 2019-10-21
Mon 2019-10-21
Tue 2019-10-22
2019,10,21,21,00
ODINLogo std.png10Logo std.pngFALA
2019,10,21,21,00
FJÓRLogo std.png10Logo std.pngGRAP
2019,10,21,21,00
GRAPLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
Tue 2019-10-22
2019,10,21,22,00
GRAPLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFALA
2019,10,21,22,00
FALALogo std.png10Logo std.pngGRAP
Sun 2019-10-27
Sun 2019-10-27
Mon 2019-10-28
2019,10,27,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngFALA
2019,10,27,22,00
FALALogo std.png01Logo std.pngMAGM
[showhide]
Week 6
Tue 29 Oct - Sun 3 NovTue 29 Oct - Sun 3 NovWed 30 Oct - Mon 4 Nov2019,10,29,21,00 - 2019,11,03,22,00
    
Tue 2019-10-29
Tue 2019-10-29
Wed 2019-10-30
2019,10,29,21,00
FJÓRLogo std.png01Pongulogo std.pngPNG
2019,10,29,21,00
PNGPongulogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
Wed 2019-10-30
Wed 2019-10-30
Thu 2019-10-31
2019,10,30,21,00
PNGPongulogo std.png10Logo std.pngODIN
2019,10,30,22,00
FJÓRLogo std.png01Logo std.pngFALA
2019,10,30,22,00
ODINLogo std.png10Pongulogo std.pngPNG
2019,10,30,22,00
FALALogo std.png01Logo std.pngFJÓR
Sun 2019-11-03
Sun 2019-11-03
Mon 2019-11-04
2019,11,03,22,00
ODINLogo std.png10Logo std.pngMAGM
2019,11,03,22,00
MAGMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngODIN
[showhide]
Semifinals
Sun 24 NovSun 24 NovMon 25 Nov2019,11,24,17,00 - 2019,11,24,17,00
    
Sun 2019-11-24
Sun 2019-11-24
Mon 2019-11-25
2019,11,24,17,00
FJÓRLogo std.png20Logo std.pngODIN
2019,11,24,17,00
PNGPongulogo std.png12Logo std.pngMAGM
[showhide]
Finals
Sat 30 NovSat 30 NovSun 1 Dec2019,11,30,17,00 - 2019,11,30,17,00
    
Sat 2019-11-30
Sat 2019-11-30
Sun 2019-12-01
2019,11,30,17,00
FJÓRLogo std.png20Logo std.pngMAGM

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Broadcast Talent[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]