Intel Arabian Cup 2020 Morocco Split 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Intel Arabian Cup 2020
Morocco Split 2
Intel Arabian Cup.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerRiot Games
Sponsor(s)Intel
Lenovo
Location & Dates
Region
MN
MENA
Country
Morocco
Start Date2020-07-14
End Date2020-09-14
Broadcast
Streams
Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png
Infobox Discord Serverlogo std.png
Infobox Facebook Fanpagelogo std.png
Infobox Instagramlogo std.png
Infobox Twitterlogo std.png
Infobox Youtubelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

Prize Pool[edit]

$ 10,000 US Dollars are spread among the teams as seen below:

PlacePrizePrize (%)Team
PlacementIcon1.png 1$5,00050%TBDlogo std.pngTBD
PlacementIcon2.png 2$3,00030%TBDlogo std.pngTBD
PlacementIcon3.png 3$2,00020%TBDlogo std.pngTBD

Notable Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Round 1
The Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngTMS
1
Logo std.pngFF N
0
Logo std.pngSALT
0
Logo std.pngSTEA
1
Logo std.pngGHOS
0
Logo std.pngP1 E
1
The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
1
Logo std.pngSO7A
0
The Marshallslogo std.pngTMS
1
Logo std.pngKATA
0
Logo std.pngKANL
0
Logo std.pngGOOD
1
Logo std.pngMECO
1
Logo std.pngULTR
0
Logo std.pngGAMI
1
Logo std.pngWARR
0
Logo std.pngVIRT
0
Logo std.pngRE B
1
Logo std.pngDRAG
1
Logo std.pngD C
0
Logo std.pngTNTM
1
Void Esports (Moroccan Team)logo std.pngVES
0
Logo std.pngORIG
0
Logo std.pngDIAB
1
Logo std.pngTHE
0
Logo std.pngTEAM
1
Logo std.pngTHE
1
Logo std.pngEMPE
0
Fox Gaminglogo std.pngFXG
1
Logo std.pngNO F
0
Logo std.pngSUNS
0
NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
1
Losers' Bracket
Logo std.pngWARR
0
Logo std.pngULTR
1
Logo std.pngKANL
0
Logo std.pngKATA
1
Logo std.pngSO7A
1
Logo std.pngGHOS
0
Logo std.pngSALT
1
Logo std.pngFF N
0
Logo std.pngSUNS
0
Logo std.pngNO F
1
Logo std.pngEMPE
1
Logo std.pngTHE
0
Logo std.pngORIG
1
Void Esports (Moroccan Team)logo std.pngVES
0
Logo std.pngD C
1
Logo std.pngVIRT
0
From Winners' Bracket
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
From Losers' Bracket
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
Round 2
The Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngTMS
1
Logo std.pngSTEA
0
Logo std.pngP1 E
0
The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
1
The Marshallslogo std.pngTMS
1
Logo std.pngGOOD
0
Logo std.pngMECO
0
Logo std.pngGAMI
1
Logo std.pngRE B
0
Logo std.pngDRAG
1
Logo std.pngTNTM
0
Logo std.pngDIAB
1
Logo std.pngTEAM
1
Logo std.pngTHE
0
Fox Gaminglogo std.pngFXG
1
NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
0
NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
1
Logo std.pngULTR
0
Logo std.pngTHE
0
Logo std.pngKATA
1
Logo std.pngTNTM
1
Logo std.pngSO7A
0
Logo std.pngRE B
1
Logo std.pngSALT
0
Logo std.pngMECO
1
Logo std.pngNO F
0
Logo std.pngGOOD
1
Logo std.pngEMPE
0
Logo std.pngP1 E
1
Logo std.pngORIG
0
Logo std.pngSTEA
0
Logo std.pngD C
1
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
Round 3
NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
Logo std.pngKATA
Logo std.pngTNTM
Logo std.pngRE B
Logo std.pngMECO
Logo std.pngGOOD
Logo std.pngP1 E
Logo std.pngD C
Grand Final
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
Round 4
The Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngTMS
FF
The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
W
The Marshallslogo std.pngTMS
1
Logo std.pngGAMI
0
Logo std.pngDRAG
Logo std.pngDIAB
Logo std.pngTEAM
Fox Gaminglogo std.pngFXG
Logo std.pngGAMI
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
The Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngTMS
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
Round 5
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
Round 6
The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
The Marshallslogo std.pngTMS
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD
TBDlogo std.pngTBD

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
Launch Predictions
[showhide]
Round 1
Fri 17 Jul - Sat 18 JulFri 17 Jul - Sat 18 JulSat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul2020,7,17,18,00 - 2020,7,18,18,00
    
Fri 2020-07-17
Fri 2020-07-17
Sat 2020-07-18
2020,7,17,18,00
TMSThe Moonlight Sixlogo std.png10Logo std.pngFF N
2020,7,17,18,00
SALTLogo std.png01Logo std.pngSTEA
2020,7,17,18,00
GHOSLogo std.png01Logo std.pngP1 E
2020,7,17,18,00
TBLThe Black Lotuslogo std.png10Logo std.pngSO7A
2020,7,17,18,00
TMSThe Marshallslogo std.png10Logo std.pngKATA
2020,7,17,18,00
KANLLogo std.png01Logo std.pngGOOD
2020,7,17,18,00
MECOLogo std.png10Logo std.pngULTR
2020,7,17,18,00
GAMILogo std.png10Logo std.pngWARR
2020,7,17,18,00
VIRTLogo std.png01Logo std.pngRE B
2020,7,17,18,00
DRAGLogo std.png10Logo std.pngD C
2020,7,17,18,00
TNTMLogo std.png10Void Esports (Moroccan Team)logo std.pngVES
2020,7,17,18,00
ORIGLogo std.png01Logo std.pngDIAB
2020,7,17,18,00
THE Logo std.png01Logo std.pngTEAM
2020,7,17,18,00
THE Logo std.png10Logo std.pngEMPE
2020,7,17,18,00
FXGFox Gaminglogo std.png10Logo std.pngNO F
Tue 2020-07-14
Tue 2020-07-14
Wed 2020-07-15
2020,7,14,17,00
SUNSLogo std.png01NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
Sat 2020-07-18
Sat 2020-07-18
Sun 2020-07-19
2020,7,18,18,00
WARRLogo std.png01Logo std.pngULTR
2020,7,18,18,00
KANLLogo std.png01Logo std.pngKATA
2020,7,18,18,00
SO7ALogo std.png10Logo std.pngGHOS
2020,7,18,18,00
SALTLogo std.png10Logo std.pngFF N
2020,7,18,18,00
SUNSLogo std.png01Logo std.pngNO F
2020,7,18,18,00
EMPELogo std.png10Logo std.pngTHE
2020,7,18,18,00
ORIGLogo std.png10Void Esports (Moroccan Team)logo std.pngVES
2020,7,18,18,00
D CLogo std.png10Logo std.pngVIRT
[showhide]
Round 2
Fri 24 Jul - Sat 1 AugFri 24 Jul - Sat 1 AugSat 25 Jul - Sun 2 Aug2020,7,24,18,00 - 2020,8,01,18,00
    
Fri 2020-07-24
Fri 2020-07-24
Sat 2020-07-25
2020,7,24,18,00
TMSThe Moonlight Sixlogo std.png10Logo std.pngSTEA
2020,7,24,18,00
P1 ELogo std.png01The Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
2020,7,24,18,00
TMSThe Marshallslogo std.png10Logo std.pngGOOD
2020,7,24,18,00
MECOLogo std.png01Logo std.pngGAMI
Sat 2020-07-25
Sat 2020-07-25
Sun 2020-07-26
2020,7,25,18,00
RE BLogo std.png01Logo std.pngDRAG
2020,7,25,18,00
TNTMLogo std.png01Logo std.pngDIAB
2020,7,25,18,00
TEAMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngTHE
Tue 2020-07-21
Tue 2020-07-21
Wed 2020-07-22
2020,7,21,18,00
FXGFox Gaminglogo std.png10NRaven Esportslogo std.pngNRE
Fri 2020-07-31
Fri 2020-07-31
Sat 2020-08-01
2020,7,31,18,00
NRENRaven Esportslogo std.png10Logo std.pngULTR
2020,7,31,18,00
THE Logo std.png01Logo std.pngKATA
2020,7,31,18,00
TNTMLogo std.png10Logo std.pngSO7A
2020,7,31,18,00
RE BLogo std.png10Logo std.pngSALT
Sat 2020-08-01
Sat 2020-08-01
Sun 2020-08-02
2020,8,01,18,00
MECOLogo std.png10Logo std.pngNO F
2020,8,01,18,00
GOODLogo std.png10Logo std.pngEMPE
2020,8,01,18,00
P1 ELogo std.png10Logo std.pngORIG
2020,8,01,18,00
STEALogo std.png01Logo std.pngD C
[showhide]
Round 3
Fri 14 Aug - Sat 15 AugFri 14 Aug - Sat 15 AugSat 15 Aug - Sun 16 Aug2020,8,14,18,00 - 2020,8,15,18,00
    
Fri 2020-08-14
Fri 2020-08-14
Sat 2020-08-15
2020,8,14,18,00
NRENRaven Esportslogo std.pngLogo std.pngKATA
2020,8,14,18,00
TNTMLogo std.pngLogo std.pngRE B
Sat 2020-08-15
Sat 2020-08-15
Sun 2020-08-16
2020,8,15,18,00
MECOLogo std.pngLogo std.pngGOOD
2020,8,15,18,00
P1 ELogo std.pngLogo std.pngD C
[showhide]
Round 4
Mon 3 Aug - Sat 22 AugMon 3 Aug - Sat 22 AugTue 4 Aug - Sun 23 Aug2020,8,03,18,00 - 2020,8,22,19,00
    
Mon 2020-08-03
Mon 2020-08-03
Tue 2020-08-04
2020,8,03,18,00
TMSThe Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngFFWThe Black Lotuslogo std.pngTBL
2020,8,03,18,00
TMSThe Marshallslogo std.png10Logo std.pngGAMI
Sat 2020-08-08
Sat 2020-08-08
Sun 2020-08-09
2020,8,08,18,00
DRAGLogo std.pngLogo std.pngDIAB
2020,8,08,18,00
TEAMLogo std.pngFox Gaminglogo std.pngFXG
Sat 2020-08-22
Sat 2020-08-22
Sun 2020-08-23
2020,8,22,18,00
GAMILogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
2020,8,22,19,00
TMSThe Moonlight Sixlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
2020,8,22,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
2020,8,22,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Round 5
Fri 28 AugFri 28 AugSat 29 Aug2020,8,28,19,00 - 2020,8,28,19,00
    
Fri 2020-08-28
Fri 2020-08-28
Sat 2020-08-29
2020,8,28,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
2020,8,28,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Round 6
Fri 21 Aug - Fri 4 SepFri 21 Aug - Fri 4 SepSat 22 Aug - Sat 5 Sep2020,8,21,18,00 - 2020,9,04,19,00
    
Fri 2020-08-21
Fri 2020-08-21
Sat 2020-08-22
2020,8,21,18,00
TBLThe Black Lotuslogo std.pngThe Marshallslogo std.pngTMS
Tue 2020-08-18
Tue 2020-08-18
Wed 2020-08-19
2020,8,18,18,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
Fri 2020-09-04
Fri 2020-09-04
Sat 2020-09-05
2020,9,04,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
2020,9,04,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Quarterfinals
Sat 29 Aug - Sat 5 SepSat 29 Aug - Sat 5 SepSun 30 Aug - Sun 6 Sep2020,8,29,18,00 - 2020,9,05,19,00
    
Sat 2020-08-29
Sat 2020-08-29
Sun 2020-08-30
2020,8,29,18,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
Sat 2020-09-05
Sat 2020-09-05
Sun 2020-09-06
2020,9,05,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Semifinals
Fri 11 SepFri 11 SepSat 12 Sep2020,9,11,19,00 - 2020,9,11,19,00
    
Fri 2020-09-11
Fri 2020-09-11
Sat 2020-09-12
2020,9,11,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD
[showhide]
Grand Finals
Mon 14 SepMon 14 SepTue 15 Sep2020,9,14,19,00 - 2020,9,14,19,00
    
Mon 2020-09-14
Mon 2020-09-14
Tue 2020-09-15
2020,9,14,19,00
TBDTBDlogo std.pngTBDlogo std.pngTBD

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]