LMS/2016 Season/Summer Promotion/Scoreboards

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Eye - Show All.pngEye - Hide All.png

vs. Taipei Berserkerslogo std.png Taipei Berserkers
Game 1
[]
eXtreme Gamers 1 0 Taipei Berserkers
NidaleeSquare.pngBardSquare.pngAzirSquare.png
Bans
KindredSquare.pngLeBlancSquare.pngTrundleSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 69.8k Scoreboard - Kills.png 15 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 9 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 35:01 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 4 Scoreboard - Kills.png 52.5k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
EkkoSquare.png Nexus Teleport.png Flash.png 1 1 7





Warding Totem.png 14.0k 315
EliseSquare.png Yo Smite.png Flash.png 3 1 8





Oracle Lens.png 13.3k 140
ZedSquare.png SuwaKo Flash.png Ignite.png 7 1 6





Oracle Lens.png 17.1k 351
LucianSquare.png LBB Flash.png Heal.png 4 0 5





Farsight Alteration.png 16.1k 337
AlistarSquare.png SuKi Flash.png Ignite.png 0 1 12





Oracle Lens.png 9.3k 41
MaokaiSquare.png Yue Flash.png Teleport.png 1 1 2





Warding Totem.png 10.7k 241
GragasSquare.png Laba Smite.png Flash.png 2 2 2





Oracle Lens.png 8.9k 99
RyzeSquare.png Fish Flash.png Teleport.png 0 6 2





Farsight Alteration.png 11.2k 267
CaitlynSquare.png Lilv Flash.png Heal.png 1 2 2





Farsight Alteration.png 14.3k 389
JannaSquare.png Koala Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 4 4





Oracle Lens.png 7.4k 17
Date: 2016,5,21,08,51 2016,5,21,08,51 (YOU) 01:51 (PDT) 10:51 (CEST) 17:51 (KST)
Game 2
[]
eXtreme Gamers 2 0 Taipei Berserkers
NidaleeSquare.pngBardSquare.pngAzirSquare.png
Bans
AlistarSquare.pngLeBlancSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 80.7k Scoreboard - Kills.png 21 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 4 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 2 40:29 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 4 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 7 Scoreboard - Kills.png 64.1k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
MaokaiSquare.png Nexus Teleport.png Flash.png 2 1 14





Warding Totem.png 14.7k 230
KindredSquare.png Yo Smite.png Flash.png 4 2 9





Oracle Lens.png 16.2k 213
GangplankSquare.png SuwaKo Flash.png Exhaust.png 6 2 10





Warding Totem.png 20.0k 381
LucianSquare.png LBB Flash.png Heal.png 7 1 8





Farsight Alteration.png 18.1k 333
BraumSquare.png SuKi Flash.png Exhaust.png 2 1 18





Oracle Lens.png 11.8k 36
EkkoSquare.png Yue Flash.png Teleport.png 1 1 2





Warding Totem.png 12.3k 259
GragasSquare.png Laba Smite.png Flash.png 1 5 3





Oracle Lens.png 10.9k 117
ZedSquare.png Fish Flash.png Ignite.png 2 7 1





Oracle Lens.png 13.5k 297
CaitlynSquare.png Lilv Flash.png Heal.png 3 4 1





Farsight Alteration.png 17.4k 422
JannaSquare.png Koala Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 4 5





Oracle Lens.png 10.0k 23
Date: 2016,5,21,09,44 2016,5,21,09,44 (YOU) 02:44 (PDT) 11:44 (CEST) 18:44 (KST)
Game 3
[]
eXtreme Gamers 2 1 Taipei Berserkers
NidaleeSquare.pngBardSquare.pngAzirSquare.png
Bans
AlistarSquare.pngTrundleSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 57k Scoreboard - Kills.png 12 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 4 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 36:03 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 3 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 9 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 21 Scoreboard - Kills.png 63.3k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
EkkoSquare.png Nexus Teleport.png Flash.png 4 4 3





Warding Totem.png 12.3k 224
KindredSquare.png Yo Smite.png Flash.png 1 2 7





Oracle Lens.png 11.0k 127
LeBlancSquare.png SuwaKo Flash.png Ignite.png 4 6 2





Oracle Lens.png 12.1k 238
LucianSquare.png LBB Flash.png Heal.png 3 4 3





Farsight Alteration.png 13.9k 298
BraumSquare.png SuKi Flash.png Ignite.png 0 5 5





Oracle Lens.png 7.7k 26
MaokaiSquare.png Yue Flash.png Teleport.png 2 3 13





Warding Totem.png 11.5k 174
EliseSquare.png Laba Smite.png Flash.png 1 1 14





Oracle Lens.png 11.3k 116
VarusSquare.png Fish Flash.png Barrier.png 10 1 6





Oracle Lens.png 14.5k 228
EzrealSquare.png Lilv Flash.png Heal.png 8 2 11





Farsight Alteration.png 16.4k 287
SorakaSquare.png Koala Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 5 18





Oracle Lens.png 9.6k 10
Date: 2016,5,21,10,47 2016,5,21,10,47 (YOU) 03:47 (PDT) 12:47 (CEST) 19:47 (KST)
Game 4
[]
eXtreme Gamers 3 1 Taipei Berserkers
NidaleeSquare.pngBardSquare.pngAzirSquare.png
Bans
AlistarSquare.pngTrundleSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 68.6k Scoreboard - Kills.png 14 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 9 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 36:34 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 4 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 2 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 6 Scoreboard - Kills.png 56.7k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
MaokaiSquare.png Nexus Teleport.png Flash.png 2 1 10





Warding Totem.png 13.3k 255
KindredSquare.png Yo Smite.png Flash.png 2 1 9





Oracle Lens.png 13.9k 171
LeBlancSquare.png SuwaKo Flash.png Ignite.png 5 2 8





Oracle Lens.png 15.3k 303
SivirSquare.png LBB Flash.png Heal.png 5 1 7





Farsight Alteration.png 16.5k 336
NamiSquare.png SuKi Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 1 13





Oracle Lens.png 9.6k 17
EkkoSquare.png Yue Flash.png Teleport.png 2 3 2





Warding Totem.png 11.5k 237
EliseSquare.png Laba Smite.png Flash.png 1 3 3





Oracle Lens.png 10.4k 128
LuluSquare.png Fish Flash.png Teleport.png 1 2 3





Farsight Alteration.png 12.1k 290
LucianSquare.png Lilv Flash.png Heal.png 2 3 2





Farsight Alteration.png 15.0k 363
BraumSquare.png Koala Flash.png Exhaust.png 0 3 4





Oracle Lens.png 7.7k 27
Date: 2016,5,21,11,46 2016,5,21,11,46 (YOU) 04:46 (PDT) 13:46 (CEST) 20:46 (KST)

vs. Flash Huskylogo std.png Flash Husky
Game 1
[]
Cougar E-Sport 0 1 Flash Husky
RyzeSquare.pngAlistarSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.png
Bans
LeBlancSquare.pngSyndraSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 49.1k Scoreboard - Kills.png 7 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 4 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 0 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 29:47 1 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 4 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 11 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 16 Scoreboard - Kills.png 60k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
TrundleSquare.png CoolG Teleport.png Flash.png 1 4 3





Farsight Alteration.png 9.7k 181
KindredSquare.png Em1ya Smite.png Flash.png 0 6 4





Oracle Lens.png 8.8k 110
AhriSquare.png KuKu Flash.png Teleport.png 2 2 2





Farsight Alteration.png 11.5k 281
EzrealSquare.png Bat Flash.png Heal.png 3 3 1





Farsight Alteration.png 11.3k 222
MorganaSquare.png Skywalk Exhaust.png Flash.png 1 1 5





Oracle Lens.png 7.8k 21
MaokaiSquare.png Cyo Teleport.png Flash.png 3 2 9





Warding Totem.png 10.9k 135
GravesSquare.png betty Smite.png Flash.png 1 2 10





Oracle Lens.png 11.5k 155
GangplankSquare.png Zor Teleport.png Flash.png 1 1 8





Farsight Alteration.png 13.3k 263
LucianSquare.png Breeze Flash.png Heal.png 9 0 4





Farsight Alteration.png 15.3k 261
BraumSquare.png Rain Flash.png Ignite.png 2 2 9





Oracle Lens.png 9.1k 36
Date: 2016,5,22,08,48 2016,5,22,08,48 (YOU) 01:48 (PDT) 10:48 (CEST) 17:48 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Flash Husky 2 0 Cougar E-Sport
LeBlancSquare.pngSyndraSquare.pngAhriSquare.png
Bans
AlistarSquare.pngMaokaiSquare.pngGangplankSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 56.3k Scoreboard - Kills.png 12 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 10 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 3 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 1 27:14 0 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 0 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 1 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 3 Scoreboard - Kills.png 39.8k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
EkkoSquare.png Cyo Teleport.png Flash.png 3 0 5





Warding Totem.png 10.8k 147
NidaleeSquare.png betty Smite.png Flash.png 2 2 8





Oracle Lens.png 10.9k 120
RyzeSquare.png Zor Teleport.png Flash.png 5 0 6





Oracle Lens.png 14.0k 284
SivirSquare.png Breeze Flash.png Heal.png 2 0 6





Farsight Alteration.png 13.1k 286
BraumSquare.png Rain Flash.png Ignite.png 0 1 7





Oracle Lens.png 7.4k 29
Tahm KenchSquare.png CoolG Teleport.png Flash.png 0 3 2





Farsight Alteration.png 8.6k 197
KindredSquare.png Em1ya Smite.png Flash.png 0 3 0





Oracle Lens.png 6.5k 75
Vel'KozSquare.png KuKu Flash.png Exhaust.png 2 1 1





Farsight Alteration.png 9.5k 243
LucianSquare.png Bat Flash.png Heal.png 1 4 1





Farsight Alteration.png 9.5k 231
SorakaSquare.png Skywalk Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 1 3





Oracle Lens.png 5.7k 11
Date: 2016,5,22,09,39 2016,5,22,09,39 (YOU) 02:39 (PDT) 11:39 (CEST) 18:39 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Cougar E-Sport 0 3 Flash Husky
AlistarSquare.pngNidaleeSquare.pngKindredSquare.png
Bans
LeBlancSquare.pngSyndraSquare.pngRyzeSquare.png
Scoreboard - Gold.png 51.3k Scoreboard - Kills.png 6 Scoreboard - Blue Tower.png 1 Scoreboard - Blue Dragon.png 0 Scoreboard - Blue Baron.png 0 32:08 1 Scoreboard - Red Baron.png 2 Scoreboard - Red Dragon.png 10 Scoreboard - Red Tower.png 18 Scoreboard - Kills.png 67.3k Scoreboard - Gold.png
V6.8 Player K D A Items T Gold CS
EkkoSquare.png CoolG Teleport.png Flash.png 0 3 4





Farsight Alteration.png 11.1k 285
GravesSquare.png Em1ya Smite.png Flash.png 2 4 4





Oracle Lens.png 9.9k 140
LuluSquare.png KuKu Flash.png Teleport.png 1 5 5





Farsight Alteration.png 10.8k 264
LucianSquare.png Bat Flash.png Heal.png 3 2 0





Farsight Alteration.png 12.6k 325
KarmaSquare.png Skywalk Exhaust.png Flash.png 0 4 2





Oracle Lens.png 6.9k 18
MaokaiSquare.png Cyo Teleport.png Flash.png 4 0 8





Warding Totem.png 13.5k 271
GragasSquare.png betty Smite.png Flash.png 2 2 11





Oracle Lens.png 12.0k 129
GangplankSquare.png Zor Teleport.png Flash.png 5 3 7





Farsight Alteration.png 15.3k 280
SivirSquare.png Breeze Flash.png Heal.png 6 0 5





Farsight Alteration.png 17.2k 356
BraumSquare.png Rain Flash.png Ignite.png 1 1 13





Oracle Lens.png 9.4k 35
Date: 2016,5,22,10,28 2016,5,22,10,28 (YOU) 03:28 (PDT) 12:28 (CEST) 19:28 (KST)