LPLOL/2015 Season

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
LPLOL 2015 Regular Season
Unknown Infobox Image - Tournament.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerInygon
Sponsor(s)G2A
FormatDouble Round Robin
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOffline
CountryPortugal Portugal
Start Date2015-05-22
End Date2015-12-04
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • League play
  • Double Round Robin
  • Each match is Best of Two
  • Regular Season Placement:
  • Rankings are determined by the following methods:
    1. Win Percentage
    2. Total Wins (Or fewest losses when teams have no wins)
    3. Alphabetical order
  • Points are determined by the following:
    1. Win +3 points
    2. Draw +1 point
    3. Lose +0 points

Prize Pool[edit]

€ 3,000 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSD
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1Grand FinalK1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK eSports Club
PlacementIcon2.png 2Grand FinalWhite Dragonslogo std.pngWhite Dragons
PlacementIcon3.png 3Grand FinalElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngElectronik Gen. Mindset
4Grand FinalGrow uP eSportslogo std.pngGrow uP eSports
5€600$652.6220%Logo std.pngSoulset
6€600$652.6220%Logo std.pngReset
7€500$543.8516.67%Logo std.pngHeav7n Sev7n
8€500$543.8516.67%Why eSportslogo std.pngWhy eSports
9€400$435.0813.33%For The Win Esportslogo std 2.pngFor The Win
10€400$435.0813.33%Logo std.pngAscension eSports

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on December 5, 2015, as follows:

  • € 1 Euro = $ 1.0877013607 US Dollars

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 For The Win Esports were not allowed to continue playing under their name, thus they renamed to Soraka Som Sistema for the remainder of the tournament[1].

Results[edit]

Season Standings
TeamPtsSeriesGamesStr
1K1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK eSports Club4815 - 3 - 033 - 392%11W
2White Dragonslogo std.pngWhite Dragons4414 - 2 - 230 - 683%4W
3Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngElectronik Generation Mindset3912 - 3 - 327 - 975%2W
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGrow uP eSports318 - 7 - 323 - 1364%1L
5Logo std.pngSoulset288 - 4 - 620 - 1656%1L
6Logo std.pngReset185 - 3 - 1013 - 2336%2L
7Logo std.pngHeav7n Sev7n174 - 5 - 913 - 2336%1W
8Why eSportslogo std.pngWhy eSports102 - 4 - 128 - 2822%1W
9Logo std.pngSoraka Som Sistema81 - 5 - 127 - 2919%3L
10Logo std.pngAscension eSports71 - 4 - 136 - 3017%9L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Fri 22 May - Sun 24 MayFri 22 May - Sun 24 MaySat 23 May - Mon 25 May2015,5,22,19,00 - 2015,5,24,19,00
    
Fri 2015-05-22
Fri 2015-05-22
Sat 2015-05-23
2015,5,22,19,00
SORALogo std.png02K1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK
2015,5,22,21,00
SOULLogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
Sat 2015-05-23
Sat 2015-05-23
2015,5,23,12,00
RESELogo std.png02Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
2015,5,23,14,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-05-24
2015,5,23,16,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,5,23,17,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png11Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
Sun 2015-05-24
Sun 2015-05-24
2015,5,24,12,00
ASCELogo std.png20Logo std.pngRESE
2015,5,24,14,00
SOULLogo std.png02White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
Mon 2015-05-25
2015,5,24,16,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png11Logo std.pngSORA
2015,5,24,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
[showhide]
Week 2
Fri 29 May - Sun 31 MayFri 29 May - Sun 31 MaySat 30 May - Mon 1 Jun2015,5,29,19,00 - 2015,5,31,19,00
    
Fri 2015-05-29
Fri 2015-05-29
Sat 2015-05-30
2015,5,29,19,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png11K1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK
Sat 2015-05-30
Sat 2015-05-30
Sun 2015-05-31
2015,5,30,16,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png11Logo std.pngASCE
2015,5,30,19,00
SORALogo std.png02White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
Sun 2015-05-31
Sun 2015-05-31
Mon 2015-06-01
2015,5,31,16,00
RESELogo std.png02Logo std.pngSOUL
2015,5,31,19,00
HEAVLogo std.png11Why eSportslogo std.pngY
[showhide]
Week 3
Fri 5 Jun - Sun 7 JunFri 5 Jun - Sun 7 JunSat 6 Jun - Mon 8 Jun2015,6,05,19,00 - 2015,6,07,19,00
    
Fri 2015-06-05
Fri 2015-06-05
Sat 2015-06-06
2015,6,05,19,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
Sat 2015-06-06
Sat 2015-06-06
Sun 2015-06-07
2015,6,06,16,00
SORALogo std.png02Logo std.pngRESE
2015,6,06,20,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02K1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK
Sun 2015-06-07
Sun 2015-06-07
Mon 2015-06-08
2015,6,07,16,00
SOULLogo std.png11Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
2015,6,07,19,00
ASCELogo std.png02Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
[showhide]
Week 4
Fri 12 Jun - Sun 14 JunFri 12 Jun - Sun 14 JunSat 13 Jun - Mon 15 Jun2015,6,12,19,00 - 2015,6,14,19,00
    
Fri 2015-06-12
Fri 2015-06-12
Sat 2015-06-13
2015,6,12,19,00
ASCELogo std.png02Logo std.pngSOUL
Sat 2015-06-13
Sat 2015-06-13
Sun 2015-06-14
2015,6,13,16,00
HEAVLogo std.png11Logo std.pngRESE
2015,6,13,19,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png11Logo std.pngSORA
Sun 2015-06-14
Sun 2015-06-14
Mon 2015-06-15
2015,6,14,16,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
2015,6,14,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png11White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
[showhide]
Week 5
Fri 19 Jun - Sun 21 JunFri 19 Jun - Sun 21 JunSat 20 Jun - Mon 22 Jun2015,6,19,19,00 - 2015,6,21,19,00
    
Fri 2015-06-19
Fri 2015-06-19
Sat 2015-06-20
2015,6,19,19,00
HEAVLogo std.png11Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
Sat 2015-06-20
Sat 2015-06-20
Sun 2015-06-21
2015,6,20,16,00
SOULLogo std.png11Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
2015,6,20,19,00
SORALogo std.png11Logo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-06-21
Sun 2015-06-21
Mon 2015-06-22
2015,6,21,16,00
RESELogo std.png02K1ck Blacklogo std.pngK1CK
2015,6,21,19,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
[showhide]
Week 6
Fri 24 Jul - Fri 31 JulFri 24 Jul - Fri 31 JulSat 25 Jul - Sat 1 Aug2015,7,24,18,00 - 2015,7,31,19,30
    
Fri 2015-07-24
Fri 2015-07-24
Sat 2015-07-25
2015,7,24,18,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
2015,7,24,20,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png11Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
Sat 2015-07-25
Sat 2015-07-25
Sun 2015-07-26
2015,7,25,18,00
SOULLogo std.png11Logo std.pngSORA
2015,7,25,20,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png11Logo std.pngRESE
Sun 2015-07-26
Sun 2015-07-26
Mon 2015-07-27
2015,7,26,18,00
ASCELogo std.png11Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,7,26,20,00
SORALogo std.png02Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
Mon 2015-07-27
Mon 2015-07-27
Tue 2015-07-28
2015,7,27,18,00
RESELogo std.png02White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
2015,7,27,20,00
HEAVLogo std.png20Logo std.pngSOUL
Tue 2015-07-28
Tue 2015-07-28
Wed 2015-07-29
2015,7,28,18,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
2015,7,28,20,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
Wed 2015-07-29
Wed 2015-07-29
Thu 2015-07-30
2015,7,29,16,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Logo std.pngRESE
2015,7,29,18,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png11Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
2015,7,29,20,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png11Logo std.pngASCE
Thu 2015-07-30
Thu 2015-07-30
Fri 2015-07-31
2015,7,30,18,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngSOUL
Fri 2015-07-31
Fri 2015-07-31
Sat 2015-08-01
2015,7,31,19,30
SORALogo std.png11Logo std.pngHEAV
[showhide]
Week 7
Fri 11 Sep - Sun 13 SepFri 11 Sep - Sun 13 SepSat 12 Sep - Mon 14 Sep2015,9,11,19,00 - 2015,9,13,19,00
    
Fri 2015-09-11
Fri 2015-09-11
Sat 2015-09-12
2015,9,11,19,00
HEAVLogo std.png02Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
Sat 2015-09-12
Sat 2015-09-12
Sun 2015-09-13
2015,9,12,16,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02Logo std.pngSOUL
2015,9,12,19,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-09-13
Sun 2015-09-13
Mon 2015-09-14
2015,9,13,16,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngRESE
2015,9,13,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngSORA
[showhide]
Week 8
Fri 18 Sep - Sun 20 SepFri 18 Sep - Sun 20 SepSat 19 Sep - Mon 21 Sep2015,9,18,19,00 - 2015,9,20,19,00
    
Fri 2015-09-18
Fri 2015-09-18
Sat 2015-09-19
2015,9,18,19,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngSORA
Sat 2015-09-19
Sat 2015-09-19
Sun 2015-09-20
2015,9,19,16,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngSOUL
2015,9,19,19,00
RESELogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-09-20
Sun 2015-09-20
Mon 2015-09-21
2015,9,20,16,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,9,20,19,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
[showhide]
Week 9
Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 SepFri 25 Sep - Sun 27 SepSat 26 Sep - Mon 28 Sep2015,9,25,19,00 - 2015,9,27,19,00
    
Fri 2015-09-25
Fri 2015-09-25
Sat 2015-09-26
2015,9,25,19,00
ASCELogo std.png02Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
Sat 2015-09-26
Sat 2015-09-26
Sun 2015-09-27
2015,9,26,16,00
SOULLogo std.png11Logo std.pngRESE
2015,9,26,19,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngSORA
Sun 2015-09-27
Sun 2015-09-27
Mon 2015-09-28
2015,9,27,16,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,9,27,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
[showhide]
Week 10
Fri 9 Oct - Sun 11 OctFri 9 Oct - Sun 11 OctSat 10 Oct - Mon 12 Oct2015,10,09,19,00 - 2015,10,11,19,00
    
Fri 2015-10-09
Fri 2015-10-09
Sat 2015-10-10
2015,10,09,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
2015,10,09,21,00
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngSOUL
Sat 2015-10-10
Sat 2015-10-10
Sun 2015-10-11
2015,10,10,16,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-10-11
Sun 2015-10-11
Mon 2015-10-12
2015,10,11,16,00
RESELogo std.png20Logo std.pngSORA
2015,10,11,19,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
[showhide]
Week 11
Sun 18 Oct - Mon 26 OctSun 18 Oct - Mon 26 OctMon 19 Oct - Tue 27 Oct2015,10,18,16,00 - 2015,10,26,20,00
    
Sun 2015-10-18
Sun 2015-10-18
Mon 2015-10-19
2015,10,18,16,00
SOULLogo std.png20Logo std.pngASCE
Wed 2015-10-21
Wed 2015-10-21
Thu 2015-10-22
2015,10,21,19,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20White Dragonslogo std.pngWD
Sat 2015-10-24
Sat 2015-10-24
Sun 2015-10-25
2015,10,24,16,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
Sun 2015-10-25
Sun 2015-10-25
Mon 2015-10-26
2015,10,25,20,00
RESELogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
Mon 2015-10-26
Mon 2015-10-26
Tue 2015-10-27
2015,10,26,20,00
SORALogo std.png02Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
[showhide]
Week 12
Tue 27 Oct - Wed 28 OctTue 27 Oct - Wed 28 OctWed 28 Oct - Thu 29 Oct2015,10,27,19,30 - 2015,10,28,21,30
    
Tue 2015-10-27
Tue 2015-10-27
Wed 2015-10-28
2015,10,27,19,30
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Why eSportslogo std.pngY
2015,10,27,20,00
ASCELogo std.pngFFWLogo std.pngSORA
2015,10,27,21,30
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png02Logo std.pngSOUL
Wed 2015-10-28
Wed 2015-10-28
Thu 2015-10-29
2015,10,28,19,30
GuPEGrow uP eSportslogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,10,28,21,30
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngRESE
[showhide]
Week 13
Sat 31 Oct - Mon 16 NovSat 31 Oct - Mon 16 NovSun 1 Nov - Tue 17 Nov2015,10,31,17,00 - 2015,11,16,21,00
    
Sat 2015-10-31
Sat 2015-10-31
Sun 2015-11-01
2015,10,31,17,00
HEAVLogo std.pngWFFLogo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-11-01
Sun 2015-11-01
Mon 2015-11-02
2015,11,01,19,30
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02Logo std.pngRESE
Tue 2015-11-03
Tue 2015-11-03
Wed 2015-11-04
2015,11,03,21,30
SORALogo std.png02Logo std.pngSOUL
Thu 2015-11-05
Thu 2015-11-05
Fri 2015-11-06
2015,11,05,19,30
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
Mon 2015-11-16
Mon 2015-11-16
Tue 2015-11-17
2015,11,16,21,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
[showhide]
Week 14
Sat 31 Oct - Sun 15 NovSat 31 Oct - Sun 15 NovSun 1 Nov - Mon 16 Nov2015,10,31,22,30 - 2015,11,15,22,00
    
Sat 2015-10-31
Sat 2015-10-31
Sun 2015-11-01
2015,10,31,22,30
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.pngWFFLogo std.pngASCE
Sat 2015-11-14
Sat 2015-11-14
Sun 2015-11-15
2015,11,14,15,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.png02Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
2015,11,14,17,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Logo std.pngRESE
2015,11,14,20,00
EGMElectronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png20Logo std.pngSORA
2015,11,14,22,00
SOULLogo std.png20Logo std.pngHEAV
Sat 2015-10-31
Sat 2015-10-31
Sat 2015-10-31
2015,10,31,14,00
YWhy eSportslogo std.pngWFFLogo std.pngASCE
Sun 2015-11-15
Sun 2015-11-15
Mon 2015-11-16
2015,11,15,15,00
RESELogo std.png02Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.pngEGM
2015,11,15,17,00
SORALogo std.png02Logo std.pngHEAV
2015,11,15,20,00
WDWhite Dragonslogo std.png20Grow uP eSportslogo std.pngGuPE
2015,11,15,22,00
K1CKK1ck Blacklogo std.png20Logo std.pngSOUL

Timeline[edit]

Cumulative|Weekly
Week 1
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png66
1White Dragonslogo std.png66
3Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png44
3Grow uP eSportslogo std.png44
5Logo std.png33
5Logo std.png33
7Logo std.png11
7Why eSportslogo std.png11
9Logo std.png00
9Logo std.png00
Week 2
1White Dragonslogo std.png39
21K1ck Blacklogo std.png17
32Logo std.png36
41Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png15
41Grow uP eSportslogo std.png15
61Logo std.png14
7Why eSportslogo std.png12
81Logo std.png11
81Logo std.png01
101Logo std.png00
Week 3
1White Dragonslogo std.png312
2K1ck Blacklogo std.png310
31Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png38
41Logo std.png17
51Grow uP eSportslogo std.png16
6Logo std.png04
73Logo std.png33
81Why eSportslogo std.png02
91Logo std.png01
91Logo std.png01
Week 4
1White Dragonslogo std.png113
21Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png311
2K1ck Blacklogo std.png111
4Logo std.png310
5Grow uP eSportslogo std.png17
6Logo std.png04
61Logo std.png14
81Logo std.png12
81Logo std.png12
8Why eSportslogo std.png02
Week 5
1White Dragonslogo std.png316
2K1ck Blacklogo std.png314
31Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png112
4Logo std.png111
5Grow uP eSportslogo std.png18
6Logo std.png15
71Logo std.png04
8Logo std.png13
8Logo std.png13
102Why eSportslogo std.png02
Week 6
12Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png921
11K1ck Blacklogo std.png721
32White Dragonslogo std.png420
41Grow uP eSportslogo std.png513
51Logo std.png112
62Logo std.png58
71Logo std.png27
81Logo std.png15
8Logo std.png25
10Why eSportslogo std.png24
Week 7
1Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png324
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png324
3White Dragonslogo std.png323
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png316
5Logo std.png315
6Logo std.png08
7Logo std.png07
8Logo std.png05
8Logo std.png05
10Why eSportslogo std.png04
Week 8
1Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png327
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png327
3White Dragonslogo std.png326
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png016
5Logo std.png015
6Logo std.png08
62Logo std.png38
81Logo std.png07
82Why eSportslogo std.png37
102Logo std.png05
Week 9
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png330
21White Dragonslogo std.png329
32Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png027
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png319
5Logo std.png116
6Logo std.png311
71Logo std.png19
8Logo std.png07
8Why eSportslogo std.png07
10Logo std.png05
Week 10
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png333
2White Dragonslogo std.png332
3Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png330
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png322
5Logo std.png016
61Logo std.png312
71Logo std.png011
8Logo std.png07
8Why eSportslogo std.png07
10Logo std.png05
Week 11
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png336
21Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png333
31White Dragonslogo std.png032
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png325
5Logo std.png319
6Logo std.png315
7Logo std.png011
8Logo std.png07
8Why eSportslogo std.png07
10Logo std.png05
Week 12
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png339
21White Dragonslogo std.png335
31Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png033
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png328
5Logo std.png322
6Logo std.png015
7Logo std.png011
82Logo std.png38
91Logo std.png07
91Why eSportslogo std.png07
Week 13
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png342
2White Dragonslogo std.png338
3Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png033
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png028
5Logo std.png325
6Logo std.png318
7Logo std.png314
8Logo std.png08
9Logo std.png07
9Why eSportslogo std.png07
Week 14
1K1ck Blacklogo std.png648
2White Dragonslogo std.png644
3Electronik Generation Sinergylogo std.png639
4Grow uP eSportslogo std.png331
5Logo std.png328
6Logo std.png018
7Logo std.png317
81Why eSportslogo std.png310
91Logo std.png08
101Logo std.png07

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]