We have begun migration of most wikis to our new host, Amazon Web Services. All but the top 100 wikis are in read-only mode until the migration is complete. Estimated completion: TBD -- Update: Fri 10/20 11pm UTC - We have encountered some unexpected issues. Our staff is working around the clock to complete this process as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

LPLOL/2017 LPLOL/2nd Split

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Wiki
< LPLOL/2017 LPLOLThis is the approved revision of this page; it is not the most recent. View the most recent revision.
Jump to: navigation, search


Winners   2015   2016   2017   2018    

Overview   1st Split Qualifiers   1st Split   1st Split 2nd Division   2nd Split Qualifier   2nd Split   2nd Split 2nd Division   Grand Final   Rewards    


2017 Liga Portuguesa de League of Legends
2017LPLOL.png
League Information
Organizer: Inygon
Start Date: 2017-09-09
End Date: TBA
Social Media Links
WebIcon.png TwitchLogo.png FacebookIcon.png TwitterIcon.png Instagram.png RedditIcon.png
Sponsors/Partners
Moche
Tournament Venue
On-Air Team


The Liga Portuguesa de League of Legends showcases teams from the country.

Format

  • The tournament will be separated into the "Regular Season" and "Playoffs"

Regular Season (Round Robin)

  • Offline
  • League play
  • Each team plays all of the other teams once
  • Each match is best of two (Bo2) where each teams can play in both sides of the map.
  • Top 4 teams qualify for the Playoffs while 7th/8th go in a Promotion Tournament with teams from the Qualifiers.

Playoffs

  • Single-elimination

Participants

2nd Split Participants

K1ck eSports Club

Boavista FC eSports

For The Win eSports

XD eSports Club

Why eSports

Electronik Generation

Doxa Gaming Prime

Exceed 9K eSports

Patch Information

Patch 7.17 7.18 7.19 7.20 .
Matchday 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Disabled Champ/s

Results

Round Robin

1st Split
1.
K1ck eSports Club
5-0-0 15
2.
Doxa Gaming Prime
2-3-0 9
3.
For The Win eSports
2-2-1 8
3.
Why eSports
2-2-1 8
5.
Electronik Generation
2-0-3 6
6.
XD eSports Club
1-1-3 4
6.
Exceed 9K eSports
1-1-3 4
8.
Boavista FC eSports
0-1-4 1

Head to Head










0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1 2 - 0

2 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 2

1 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 1 0 - 0

2 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 0

0 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 2 1 - 1

0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 1 2 - 0

1 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 0 2 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 0

0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 0

2nd Split Playoffs

                     
  
Unknown
  
Unknown
  
Unknown
  
Unknown
  
Unknown
  
Unknown

Schedule/VODs

Matchday 6
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
EGN
vs.
WHY
[Show] 2017-10-28 13:00 WEST 2017-10-28T12:00:00+00:00
RR
BFC
vs.
XDE
[Show] 2017-10-28 15:30 WEST 2017-10-28T14:30:00+00:00
RR
FTW
vs.
E9K
[Show] 2017-10-28 18:00 WEST 2017-10-28T17:00:00+00:00
RR
K1K
vs.
DGP
[Show] 2017-10-28 21:00 WEST 2017-10-28T20:00:00+00:00

Matchday 7
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR
WHY
vs.
XDE
[Show] 2017-11-04 13:00 WEST 2017-11-04T12:00:00+00:00
RR
K1K
vs.
BFC
[Show] 2017-11-04 15:30 WEST 2017-11-04T14:30:00+00:00
RR
E9K
vs.
DGP
[Show] 2017-11-04 18:00 WEST 2017-11-04T17:00:00+00:00
RR
EGN
vs.
FTW
[Show] 2017-11-04 21:00 WEST 2017-11-04T20:00:00+00:00

PlayOff
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
RR RR [Show]
RR RR [Show]
RR RR [Show]