League Championship Denmark/2018 Season/Autumn Season

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
League Championship Denmark 2018 Autumn
League Championship Denmark logo.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerLeagues IVS
Sponsor(s)Eoddset - Danske Spil
Hungry.dk
RedBull
FormatSingle Round Robin
Prize Pool30,000 DKK
Location & Dates
Region
EU
 Europe
Event TypeOnline
CountryDenmark Denmark
Start Date2018-08-12
End Date2018-09-26
Broadcast
Streams Twitch
Full List
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Group Stage
  • Matches are best of 3
  • Single Round robin
    • Win 2-0 = 3 points
    • Win 2-1 = 2 points for the winning team. 1 point for the losing team.
  • Advancement:
    • Top 4 teams advance to the Playoffs
    • 7th place drops to Promotion
    • Last place gets automatically relegated

Prize Pool[edit]

kr. 18,000 Danish Kroner are spread among the teams as seen below:

LocalUSDEuro
PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1kr.8,100$1,275.10€1,086.0545%PlayoffsCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCPH Flames
PlacementIcon2.png 2kr.5,400$850.07€724.0330%PlayoffsTeam Singularitylogo std.pngTeam Singularity
PlacementIcon3.png 3kr.2,700$425.03€362.0215%PlayoffsGood Game Esportlogo std.pngGG Esport
4kr.1,800$283.36€241.3410%PlayoffsWicked Gaminglogo std.pngWicked Gaming
5Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHobro Vikings
6Bucks Viperslogo std.pngBucks Vipers
7Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHorsens Esport
8Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSerpent Gaming

Converted prizes calculated with values provided by http://www.xe.com on September 26 2018, as follows:

  • kr. 1 Danish Krone = $ 0.15742 US Dollars
  • kr. 1 Danish Krone = € 0.13408 Euros

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters
1 Roligan eSport rebranded to Bucks Vipers.[1]
2 Copenhagen Flames acquired the spot of Egedal eSport.[2]
3 SuperNova Red rebranded to Hobro Vikings.[3]
4 Solidarity eSports forfeited their seed. Serpent Gaming replaces them.

Results[edit]

Season Standings
TeamPtsGamesSeriesStr
1Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCopenhagen Flames1812 - 286%6 - 186%3W
2Team Singularitylogo std.pngTeam Singularity1612 - 475%6 - 186%2W
3Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGood Game Esport1511 - 569%5 - 271%4W
4Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWicked Gaming1311 - 761%5 - 271%2L
5Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHobro Vikings118 - 850%3 - 443%1L
6Bucks Viperslogo std.pngBucks Vipers64 - 1029%2 - 529%1W
7Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHorsens Esport Yellow43 - 1220%1 - 614%5L
8Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSerpent Gaming11 - 147%0 - 70%7L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Sun 12 Aug - Wed 15 AugSun 12 Aug - Wed 15 AugMon 13 Aug - Thu 16 Aug2018,8,12,17,00 - 2018,8,15,17,00
    
Sun 2018-08-12
Sun 2018-08-12
Mon 2018-08-13
2018,8,12,17,00
GGEGood Game Esportlogo std.png20Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG
Mon 2018-08-13
Mon 2018-08-13
Tue 2018-08-14
2018,8,13,17,00
HRSHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.png12Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNG
Tue 2018-08-14
Tue 2018-08-14
Wed 2018-08-15
2018,8,14,17,00
HOBHobro Vikingslogo std.png02Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF
Wed 2018-08-15
Wed 2018-08-15
Thu 2018-08-16
2018,8,15,17,00
VIPBucks Viperslogo std.png02Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG
[showhide]
Week 2
Sun 19 Aug - Wed 22 AugSun 19 Aug - Wed 22 AugMon 20 Aug - Thu 23 Aug2018,8,19,17,00 - 2018,8,22,17,00
    
Sun 2018-08-19
Sun 2018-08-19
Mon 2018-08-20
2018,8,19,17,00
CFCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.png20Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP
Mon 2018-08-20
Mon 2018-08-20
Tue 2018-08-21
2018,8,20,17,00
WGWicked Gaminglogo std.png21Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE
Tue 2018-08-21
Tue 2018-08-21
Wed 2018-08-22
2018,8,21,17,00
SGSerpent Gaminglogo std.png02Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS
Wed 2018-08-22
Wed 2018-08-22
Thu 2018-08-23
2018,8,22,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std.png20Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB
[showhide]
Week 3
Sun 26 Aug - Wed 29 AugSun 26 Aug - Wed 29 AugMon 27 Aug - Thu 30 Aug2018,8,26,17,00 - 2018,8,29,17,00
    
Sun 2018-08-26
Sun 2018-08-26
Mon 2018-08-27
2018,8,26,17,00
CFCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.png20Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS
Mon 2018-08-27
Mon 2018-08-27
Tue 2018-08-28
2018,8,27,17,00
HOBHobro Vikingslogo std.png12Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG
Tue 2018-08-28
Tue 2018-08-28
Wed 2018-08-29
2018,8,28,17,00
GGEGood Game Esportlogo std.png02Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNG
Wed 2018-08-29
Wed 2018-08-29
Thu 2018-08-30
2018,8,29,17,00
VIPBucks Viperslogo std.png20Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG
[showhide]
Week 4
Sun 2 Sep - Wed 5 SepSun 2 Sep - Wed 5 SepMon 3 Sep - Thu 6 Sep2018,9,02,17,00 - 2018,9,05,17,00
    
Sun 2018-09-02
Sun 2018-09-02
Mon 2018-09-03
2018,9,02,17,00
WGWicked Gaminglogo std.png20Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS
Mon 2018-09-03
Mon 2018-09-03
Tue 2018-09-04
2018,9,03,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std.png20Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG
Tue 2018-09-04
Tue 2018-09-04
Wed 2018-09-05
2018,9,04,17,00
CFCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.png02Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE
Wed 2018-09-05
Wed 2018-09-05
Thu 2018-09-06
2018,9,05,17,00
VIPBucks Viperslogo std.png02Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB
[showhide]
Week 5
Sun 9 Sep - Wed 12 SepSun 9 Sep - Wed 12 SepMon 10 Sep - Thu 13 Sep2018,9,09,17,00 - 2018,9,12,17,00
    
Sun 2018-09-09
Sun 2018-09-09
Mon 2018-09-10
2018,9,09,17,00
SGSerpent Gaminglogo std.png12Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG
Mon 2018-09-10
Mon 2018-09-10
Tue 2018-09-11
2018,9,10,17,00
CFCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.png20Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNG
Tue 2018-09-11
Tue 2018-09-11
Wed 2018-09-12
2018,9,11,17,00
HRSHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.png02Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB
Wed 2018-09-12
Wed 2018-09-12
Thu 2018-09-13
2018,9,12,17,00
GGEGood Game Esportlogo std.png20Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP
[showhide]
Week 6
Sun 16 Sep - Wed 19 SepSun 16 Sep - Wed 19 SepMon 17 Sep - Thu 20 Sep2018,9,16,17,00 - 2018,9,19,17,00
    
Sun 2018-09-16
Sun 2018-09-16
Mon 2018-09-17
2018,9,16,17,00
VIPBucks Viperslogo std.png02Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNG
Mon 2018-09-17
Mon 2018-09-17
Tue 2018-09-18
2018,9,17,17,00
HOBHobro Vikingslogo std.png20Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG
Tue 2018-09-18
Tue 2018-09-18
Wed 2018-09-19
2018,9,18,17,00
HRSHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.png02Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE
Wed 2018-09-19
Wed 2018-09-19
Thu 2018-09-20
2018,9,19,17,00
WGWicked Gaminglogo std.png02Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF
[showhide]
Week 7
Sun 23 Sep - Wed 26 SepSun 23 Sep - Wed 26 SepMon 24 Sep - Thu 27 Sep2018,9,23,17,00 - 2018,9,26,17,00
    
Sun 2018-09-23
Sun 2018-09-23
Mon 2018-09-24
2018,9,23,17,00
HRSHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.png02Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP
Mon 2018-09-24
Mon 2018-09-24
Tue 2018-09-25
2018,9,24,17,00
SGSerpent Gaminglogo std.png02Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF
Tue 2018-09-25
Tue 2018-09-25
Wed 2018-09-26
2018,9,25,17,00
GGEGood Game Esportlogo std.png21Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB
Wed 2018-09-26
Wed 2018-09-26
Thu 2018-09-27
2018,9,26,17,00
SNGTeam Singularitylogo std.png21Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG

VODs & Match Links[edit]

As of November 2019, to view Riot's Match History pages, log into your League of Legends account; if you are logged out, the page will display a 500 error.

[show allhide all]
VODs & Match Links
[showhide]
Week 1
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGESerpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG2 - 0
Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRSTeam Singularitylogo std.pngSNG1 - 2
Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOBCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF0 - 2
Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIPWicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG0 - 2
[showhide]
Week 2
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCFBucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP2 - 0
Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWGGood Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE2 - 1
Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSGHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS0 - 2
Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNGHobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB2 - 0
[showhide]
Week 3
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCFHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS2 - 0
Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOBWicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG1 - 2
Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGETeam Singularitylogo std.pngSNG0 - 2
Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIPSerpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG2 - 0
[showhide]
Week 4
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWGHorsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRS2 - 0
Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNGSerpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG2 - 0
Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCFGood Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE0 - 2
Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIPHobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB0 - 2
[showhide]
Week 5
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSGWicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG1 - 2
Copenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCFTeam Singularitylogo std.pngSNG2 - 0
Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRSHobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB0 - 2
Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGEBucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP2 - 0
[showhide]
Week 6
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Bucks Viperslogo std.pngVIPTeam Singularitylogo std.pngSNG0 - 2
Hobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOBSerpent Gaminglogo std.pngSG2 - 0
Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRSGood Game Esportlogo std.pngGGE0 - 2
Wicked Gaminglogo std.pngWGCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF0 - 2
[showhide]
Week 7
Team 1Team 2ScoreVODs
Horsens Esport Yellowlogo std.pngHRSBucks Viperslogo std.pngVIP0 - 2
Serpent Gaminglogo std.pngSGCopenhagen Flames Academylogo std.pngCF0 - 2
Good Game Esportlogo std.pngGGEHobro Vikingslogo std.pngHOB2 - 1
Team Singularitylogo std.pngSNGWicked Gaminglogo std.pngWG2 - 1


Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

Articles & Videos[edit]

Interviews[edit]

Announcements[edit]

Additional Content[edit]

Additional Links[edit]

References[edit]