League Greek Championship/Season 2

From Leaguepedia | League of Legends Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
LGC Season 2
LGC.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerLGC
Sponsor(s)inSpot
AST Production
Toornament
Location & Dates
Region
EU
Europe
Event TypeOnline
Country
Greece
Start Date2017-04-01
End Date2017-06-18
Broadcast
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export
Social Media & Links
Infobox Homepagelogo std.png

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

Prize Pool[edit]

€ 10,000 Euros are spread among the teams as seen below:

PlacePrizePrize (%)QualificationTeam
PlacementIcon1.png 1PlayoffsGreek Regenesislogo std.pngGreek Regenesis
PlacementIcon2.png 2PlayoffsInstinct Esportslogo std.pngInstinct Esports
PlacementIcon3.png 3PlayoffsGPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay.bg
4PlayoffsDifferent Dimensionlogo std.pngDifferent Dimension
5PlayoffsTeam Arsenallogo std.pngTeam Arsenal
6PlayoffsWLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWe Love Gaming
7€3003%Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid Gaming
8€3003%Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGamespace eSports

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Season Standings
TeamSeriesGamesStr
1Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGreek Regenesis11 - 379%24 - 973%5W
2Instinct Esportslogo std.pngInstinct Esports11 - 379%24 - 1169%2W
3GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay.bg10 - 471%22 - 1069%1L
4Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDifferent Dimension10 - 471%21 - 1068%1W
5Team Arsenallogo std.pngTeam Arsenal7 - 750%16 - 1748%1L
6WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLGaming Esports3 - 1121%9 - 2229%1W
7Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid Gaming2 - 1214%8 - 2524%3L
8Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGamespace eSports2 - 1214%5 - 2517%10L
Match|Game

Match Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Round 1
Sat 1 Apr - Sun 2 AprSat 1 Apr - Sun 2 AprSun 2 Apr - Mon 3 Apr2017,4,01,15,30 - 2017,4,02,17,30
    
Sat 2017-04-01
Sat 2017-04-01
Sun 2017-04-02
2017,4,01,15,30
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png02GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
2017,4,01,18,00
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png20Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
Sun 2017-04-02
Sun 2017-04-02
Mon 2017-04-03
2017,4,02,15,15
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png12Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
2017,4,02,17,30
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png20WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
[showhide]
Round 2
Sat 8 Apr - Sun 9 AprSat 8 Apr - Sun 9 AprSun 9 Apr - Mon 10 Apr2017,4,08,15,15 - 2017,4,09,15,15
    
Sat 2017-04-08
Sat 2017-04-08
Sun 2017-04-09
2017,4,08,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png20Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
2017,4,08,17,30
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png21Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
Sun 2017-04-09
Sun 2017-04-09
Mon 2017-04-10
2017,4,09,17,30
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png20WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
2017,4,09,15,15
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png20Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
[showhide]
Round 3
Fri 21 Apr - Sat 22 AprFri 21 Apr - Sat 22 AprSat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr2017,4,21,15,15 - 2017,4,22,17,30
    
Fri 2017-04-21
Fri 2017-04-21
Sat 2017-04-22
2017,4,21,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png20Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
2017,4,21,17,30
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png21WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
Sat 2017-04-22
Sat 2017-04-22
Sun 2017-04-23
2017,4,22,15,15
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png20Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
2017,4,22,17,30
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png21Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
[showhide]
Round 4
Sat 1 AprSat 1 AprSun 2 Apr2017,4,01,15,15 - 2017,4,01,17,30
    
Sat 2017-04-01
Sat 2017-04-01
Sun 2017-04-02
2017,4,01,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png20WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
2017,4,01,17,30
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png12Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
2017,4,01,15,15
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png02Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
2017,4,01,17,30
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png12Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
[showhide]
Round 5
Sun 30 Apr - Sat 6 MaySun 30 Apr - Sat 6 MayMon 1 May - Sun 7 May2017,4,30,15,15 - 2017,5,06,17,30
    
Sun 2017-04-30
Sun 2017-04-30
Mon 2017-05-01
2017,4,30,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png20Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
2017,4,30,17,30
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png02Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
Sat 2017-05-06
Sat 2017-05-06
Sun 2017-05-07
2017,5,06,15,15
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png02Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
2017,5,06,17,30
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png02GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
[showhide]
Round 6
Sun 7 May - Fri 12 MaySun 7 May - Fri 12 MayMon 8 May - Sat 13 May2017,5,07,15,15 - 2017,5,12,17,30
    
Sun 2017-05-07
Sun 2017-05-07
Mon 2017-05-08
2017,5,07,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png02Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
2017,5,07,17,30
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
Fri 2017-05-12
Fri 2017-05-12
Sat 2017-05-13
2017,5,12,15,15
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.pngFFWGPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
2017,5,12,17,30
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png02Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
[showhide]
Round 7
Sat 13 May - Sun 14 MaySat 13 May - Sun 14 MaySun 14 May - Mon 15 May2017,5,13,15,15 - 2017,5,14,17,30
    
Sat 2017-05-13
Sat 2017-05-13
Sun 2017-05-14
2017,5,13,15,15
DDDifferent Dimensionlogo std.png21Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
2017,5,13,17,30
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png20GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
Sun 2017-05-14
Sun 2017-05-14
Mon 2017-05-15
2017,5,14,15,15
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
2017,5,14,17,30
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png20Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
[showhide]
Round 8
Sat 20 May - Sun 21 MaySat 20 May - Sun 21 MaySun 21 May - Mon 22 May2017,5,20,15,15 - 2017,5,21,17,30
    
Sat 2017-05-20
Sat 2017-05-20
Sun 2017-05-21
2017,5,20,15,15
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png02WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
2017,5,20,17,30
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png20Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
Sun 2017-05-21
Sun 2017-05-21
Mon 2017-05-22
2017,5,21,15,15
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png12Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
2017,5,21,17,30
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png20Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 9
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 MaySat 27 May - Sun 28 MaySun 28 May - Mon 29 May2017,5,27,15,15 - 2017,5,28,17,30
    
Sat 2017-05-27
Sat 2017-05-27
Sun 2017-05-28
2017,5,27,15,15
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png20Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
2017,5,27,17,30
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png21Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
Sun 2017-05-28
Sun 2017-05-28
Mon 2017-05-29
2017,5,28,15,15
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png20WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
2017,5,28,17,30
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png02Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 10
Fri 2 Jun - Sat 3 JunFri 2 Jun - Sat 3 JunSat 3 Jun - Sun 4 Jun2017,6,02,15,15 - 2017,6,03,17,30
    
Fri 2017-06-02
Fri 2017-06-02
Sat 2017-06-03
2017,6,02,15,15
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png21Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
2017,6,02,17,30
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png20Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
Sat 2017-06-03
Sat 2017-06-03
Sun 2017-06-04
2017,6,03,15,15
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png20WLGaming Esportslogo std.pngWLG
2017,6,03,17,30
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 11
Sun 4 Jun - Sat 10 JunSun 4 Jun - Sat 10 JunMon 5 Jun - Sun 11 Jun2017,6,04,15,15 - 2017,6,10,17,30
    
Sun 2017-06-04
Sun 2017-06-04
Mon 2017-06-05
2017,6,04,15,15
INSEInstinct Esportslogo std.png02GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
2017,6,04,17,30
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png20Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
Sat 2017-06-10
Sat 2017-06-10
Sun 2017-06-11
2017,6,10,15,15
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02Void Gaminglogo std.pngVoid
2017,6,10,17,30
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png02Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 12
Sun 11 Jun - Tue 13 JunSun 11 Jun - Tue 13 JunMon 12 Jun - Wed 14 Jun2017,6,11,15,15 - 2017,6,13,17,30
    
Sun 2017-06-11
Sun 2017-06-11
Mon 2017-06-12
2017,6,11,15,15
GREGreek Regenesislogo std.png21Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
2017,6,11,17,30
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
Tue 2017-06-13
Tue 2017-06-13
Wed 2017-06-14
2017,6,13,15,15
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png12Team Arsenallogo std.pngTARS
2017,6,13,17,30
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png12Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 13
Wed 14 Jun - Fri 16 JunWed 14 Jun - Fri 16 JunThu 15 Jun - Sat 17 Jun2017,6,14,15,15 - 2017,6,16,17,30
    
Wed 2017-06-14
Wed 2017-06-14
Thu 2017-06-15
2017,6,14,15,15
GSGamespace eSportslogo std.png02Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
2017,6,14,17,30
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png12Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE
Fri 2017-06-16
Fri 2017-06-16
Sat 2017-06-17
2017,6,16,15,15
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png02GPlay.bglogo std.pngGPlay
2017,6,16,17,30
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png21Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
[showhide]
Round 14
Sat 17 Jun - Tue 20 JunSat 17 Jun - Tue 20 JunSun 18 Jun - Wed 21 Jun2017,6,17,15,15 - 2017,6,20,17,30
    
Sat 2017-06-17
Sat 2017-06-17
Sun 2017-06-18
2017,6,17,15,15
WLGWLGaming Esportslogo std.png20Gamespace eSportslogo std.pngGS
2017,6,17,17,30
VoidVoid Gaminglogo std.png12Greek Regenesislogo std.pngGRE
Tue 2017-06-20
Tue 2017-06-20
Wed 2017-06-21
2017,6,20,15,15
GPlayGPlay.bglogo std.png02Different Dimensionlogo std.pngDD
2017,6,20,17,30
TARSTeam Arsenallogo std.png12Instinct Esportslogo std.pngINSE

Media[edit]

Streams[edit]

References[edit]